Shuttledirect.com Prag Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Prag reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Prag
4.7/5
  • 5
    82.798165137615%
    361
  • 4
    10.779816513761%
    47
  • 3
    3.4403669724771%
    15
  • 2
    0.68807339449541%
    3
  • 1
    2.2935779816514%
    10
4.7/5
  • 5
    83.333333333333%
    305
  • 4
    10.382513661202%
    38
  • 3
    2.4590163934426%
    9
  • 2
    1.0928961748634%
    4
  • 1
    2.7322404371585%
    10
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mr V D from United Kingdom
(31/10/2020)
Flughafen Prag (PRG) - Prag(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service

Transport company service

Good and reliable. Relatively cheap

Hr. R M from Germany
(05/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles gut funktioniert

Transport company service

Hat alles reibungslos funktioniert

Herr C A from Sweden
(21/09/2020)
Flughafen Prag (PRG) - Prag(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Utmärkt. Inga problem överhuvudtaget.

Transport company service

Exakt på klockslaget, trevlig chaufför. Allt till belåtenhet.

Herr C A from Sweden
(21/09/2020)
Flughafen Prag (PRG) - Prag(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt var bra.

Transport company service

Utmärkt! Bra chaufför, lugn körning.

Fr. P H from Switzerland
(06/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich wahr sehr zufrieden!

Transport company service

Pünktlich wahr sehr zufrieden!

Hr. R B from Germany
(15/08/2020)
Flughafen Prag (PRG) - Prag(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Netter Empfang, freundlicher Fahrer, sauberes Fahrzeug! Richtig gut!

Transport company service

Schnell und einfach zu buchen. Freundlicher Fahrer in gepflegtem Fahrzeug.
Wir haben uns wohl und sicher gefühlt.

Hr. K W from Germany
(09/08/2020)
Flughafen Prag (PRG) - Prag(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super Service, auch in deutscher Sprache oder Englisch

Transport company service

Super Service, zum fairen Preis

Sr. H M from Spain
(01/08/2020)
Flughafen Prag (PRG) - Prag(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect time there not need waiting to go at hotel

Transport company service

Perfect time there not need waiting to go at hotel

Sig. D C from Italy
(28/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Eccellente servizio compresa l'escursione di un giir o a Praga

Transport company service

Cortesi e puntuali ottimi ceicoli

Hr. C S from Switzerland
(12/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt. Chauffeur freundlich und war am Ort zur Zeit. Würde jederzeit empfehlen.

Transport company service

Chauffeur zur Zeit am Ort. Alles perfekt. Sehr freundlicher Driver.

Ms N P from Germany
(02/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect: easy, on time, nice driver

Transport company service

Great but for 9 people and best value for money

Ms G C from Ireland
(27/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were onetime, polite and helpful

Transport company service

They were onetime, polite and helpful

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(18/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Due to covid 19 we had to cancel our trip but having used shuttle direct many times with excellent service when it came i had to cancel they was just as excellent when i did cancel thank you Katrin for your support

Transport company service

Excellent support especaily from karin will be booking again soon

Mr G G from United Kingdom
(24/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

By far the cheapest service I could find for shuttle service to and from Prague airport, also definitely the easiest and most comprehensive, with details on how much luggage per person and pick up/drop off arrangements. Clearly a user-friendly website and very good value for money made it an easy decision for me.

Transport company service

By far the cheapest service I could find for shuttle service to and from Prague airport, also definitely the easiest and most comprehensive, with details on how much luggage per person and pick up/drop off arrangements. Clearly a user-friendly website and very good value for money made it an easy decision for me.

Fr. M H from Germany
(10/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super! Netter Fahrer, sogar Wasser und einem Stadtplan haben wir bekommen!

Transport company service

Super! Netter Fahrer, sogar Wasser und einem Stadtplan haben wir bekommen!

Mr S W from United Kingdom
(10/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. On arrival our driver was waiting with a sign and was courteous. Pick up was just as smooth. Would recommend. Very professional. Kept in touch with texts which got round the language barrier.

Transport company service

Text message and efficient pick up.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(06/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and great friendly service

Transport company service

Great value

Sr. M A from Spain
(03/03/2020)
Flughafen Prag (PRG) - Prag(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy buen servicio, puntuales y muy amables

Transport company service

Buena relación calidad-precio

Mr K W from United Kingdom
(03/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Landed yesterday the driver was waiting with a board with our name on she was very good speaking English on the way to our hotel she told us all about Prague fantastic service really put our minds at rest when someone is waiting at the airport for you booked the same to go home from our hotel to the airport hope it’s the same great service

Transport company service

Landed yesterday the driver was waiting with a board with our name on she was very good speaking English on the way to our hotel she told us all about Prague fantastic service really put our minds at rest when someone is waiting at the airport for you booked the same to go home from our hotel to the airport hope it’s the same great service

Mr J B from Netherlands
(03/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect op tijd, zeer vriendelijke chauffeur, schone auto, zeer comfortabele rit

Transport company service

Perfecte rit, schone auto, op tijd