Shuttledirect.com Praag Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Praag reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Praag
4.7/5
  • 5
    82.857142857143%
    348
  • 4
    11.190476190476%
    47
  • 3
    3.3333333333333%
    14
  • 2
    0.71428571428571%
    3
  • 1
    1.9047619047619%
    8
4.7/5
  • 5
    83.61581920904%
    296
  • 4
    10.45197740113%
    37
  • 3
    2.5423728813559%
    9
  • 2
    1.1299435028249%
    4
  • 1
    2.2598870056497%
    8
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr G G from United Kingdom
(24/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

By far the cheapest service I could find for shuttle service to and from Prague airport, also definitely the easiest and most comprehensive, with details on how much luggage per person and pick up/drop off arrangements. Clearly a user-friendly website and very good value for money made it an easy decision for me.

Transport company service

By far the cheapest service I could find for shuttle service to and from Prague airport, also definitely the easiest and most comprehensive, with details on how much luggage per person and pick up/drop off arrangements. Clearly a user-friendly website and very good value for money made it an easy decision for me.

Fr. M H from Germany
(10/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super! Netter Fahrer, sogar Wasser und einem Stadtplan haben wir bekommen!

Transport company service

Super! Netter Fahrer, sogar Wasser und einem Stadtplan haben wir bekommen!

Mr S W from United Kingdom
(10/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. On arrival our driver was waiting with a sign and was courteous. Pick up was just as smooth. Would recommend. Very professional. Kept in touch with texts which got round the language barrier.

Transport company service

Text message and efficient pick up.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(06/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and great friendly service

Transport company service

Great value

Sr. M A from Spain
(03/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy buen servicio, puntuales y muy amables

Transport company service

Buena relación calidad-precio

Mr K W from United Kingdom
(03/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Landed yesterday the driver was waiting with a board with our name on she was very good speaking English on the way to our hotel she told us all about Prague fantastic service really put our minds at rest when someone is waiting at the airport for you booked the same to go home from our hotel to the airport hope it’s the same great service

Transport company service

Landed yesterday the driver was waiting with a board with our name on she was very good speaking English on the way to our hotel she told us all about Prague fantastic service really put our minds at rest when someone is waiting at the airport for you booked the same to go home from our hotel to the airport hope it’s the same great service

Mr J B from Netherlands
(03/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect op tijd, zeer vriendelijke chauffeur, schone auto, zeer comfortabele rit

Transport company service

Perfecte rit, schone auto, op tijd

Sr. F G from Spain
(28/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy buen conductor
El transporte cómodo y a la hora acordada
Todo genial

Transport company service

Muy fácil y sin ningún problema

Sr. A V from Spain
(20/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy buen recibimiento. Nos esperaban a la salida del aeropuerto con nuestro nombre y nos dejaron en la.puerta del.hotel en 25 min

Transport company service

Todo perfecto

Mr V W from United Kingdom
(17/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service prompt pleasant staff defenatly use again excellant value

Transport company service

Excellent prompt service I have already booked for my next trip

Sra. L D from Argentina
(14/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Impecable servicio!!!

Transport company service

El servicio es muy bueno

M. J M from France
(11/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

très bien,le chauffeur nous attendait comme prévu avec mon nom eT nous avons rejoint Prague dans les délais très court?JE RECOMMANDE SURTOUT AVEC UN BON PRIX

Transport company service

parce que le service était conforme à ce que vous avez annoncé,le chauffeur attendait avec mon nom

Sra. L P from Spain
(10/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tal y como llegamls allí estaban esperandonoa y dorecros al hotel recomendable 100%

Transport company service

Tal y como llegamls allí estaban esperandonoa y dorecros al hotel recomendable 100%

Mrs M S from United Kingdom
(09/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service, on time both arrival and departure and friendly drivers.
Particularly David who collected us at the airport. He gave us lots of advice and recommendations- none of which disappointed. Thankyou.

Transport company service

Simple n quick just a little confusion as booked through 3rd party.

Mrs H B from United Kingdom
(08/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Will definitely use this company for our next trip in May.

Transport company service

Will definitely use this company for our next trip in May.

Mr E A from Germany
(03/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles super gelaufen ohne Probleme

Transport company service

Sehr einfacher Service

Mr J C from Spain
(02/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect in Ali

Transport company service

Good service and cheep

Sig. F B from Italy
(27/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trasparente e semplice

Transport company service

Preciso e affidabile

Herr L S from Sweden
(26/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Information i tid. Trevliga chaufförer. Rena och stora bilar. Bra pris. Kom i tid.

Transport company service

Snabbt och enkelt och prisvärt.

Mr D W from United Kingdom
(25/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great friendly service driver very pleasant and full of local information

Transport company service

Brilliant onetime no hassel