Shuttledirect.com Paris - Charles De Gaulle Airport (CDG) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Paris - Charles De Gaulle Airport (CDG). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Paris - Charles De Gaulle Airport (CDG)
4.2/5
  • 5
    64.048865619546%
    734
  • 4
    17.975567190227%
    206
  • 3
    5.7591623036649%
    66
  • 2
    2.4432809773124%
    28
  • 1
    9.7731239092496%
    112
4.2/5
  • 5
    65.37216828479%
    606
  • 4
    14.239482200647%
    132
  • 3
    6.0409924487594%
    56
  • 2
    2.049622437972%
    19
  • 1
    12.297734627832%
    114
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sig. A from Italy
(25/06/2024)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tutto perfetto!

Transport company service

Tutto perfetto!

Mrs M from Australia
(04/06/2024)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Using shuttle direct does make life easier when going to a different country

Transport company service

Using shuttle direct does make life easier when going to a different country

Ms A from United States
(02/05/2024)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent drivers!! Wonderful service!

Transport company service

Excellent drivers!! Wonderful service!

Mr M from United Kingdom
(27/04/2024)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Both at the airport and our hotel
Driver was on time and courteous

Transport company service

Both at the airport and our hotel
Driver was on time and courteous

Mr R from United States
(15/03/2024)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wonderful experience! Driver was waiting for us as we exited the airport. Our Driver Spoke English and was a very nice person …
Same Driver Picked us up on time at our Hotel for our return flight
Seamless ride both ways

Transport company service

Wonderful experience! Driver was waiting for us as we exited the airport. Our Driver Spoke English and was a very nice person …
Same Driver Picked us up on time at our Hotel for our return flight
Seamless ride both ways

Sr. C from Spain
(23/02/2024)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad, amabilidad y servicio impecable.

Transport company service

Puntualidad, amabilidad y servicio impecable.

Ms K from United Kingdom
(27/01/2024)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was polite, friendly and professional. Was a fabulous service recieved, both picking up from the airport and returning to the airport.
Wish we remembered our drivers name to leave in review as he was fab !!

Transport company service

Our driver was polite, friendly and professional. Was a fabulous service recieved, both picking up from the airport and returning to the airport.
Wish we remembered our drivers name to leave in review as he was fab !!

Mrs C from Singapore
(22/12/2023)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Entire experience from booking to the ride was excellent. Driver was polite, punctual and friendly. Highly recommend!

Transport company service

Entire experience from booking to the ride was excellent. Driver was polite, punctual and friendly. Highly recommend!

Mr U from Italy
(04/12/2023)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable, perfectly on time, efficient; friendly drivers, helpful with luggage. Thanks!

Transport company service

Reliable, perfectly on time, efficient; friendly drivers, helpful with luggage. Thanks!

Fr. A from Germany
(07/08/2023)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat alles super geklappt

Transport company service

Es hat alles super geklappt

Fr. M from Germany
(13/07/2023)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir können shuttledirect nur weiterempfehlen. Am Flughafen Paris haben wir uns verlaufen und den Fahrer nicht gleich gefunden. Aber einige Telefonate später hat er uns gefunden und sicher in unser Hotel gebracht. Auch die Abholung vom Hotel verlief reibungslos und der nette Fahrer hat uns noch ein wenig die Landschaft gezeigt auf dem Weg zum Flughafen. Da die Autobahn voll war, mussten wir einen Umweg fahren. Aber es hat alles super geklappt. Vielen Dank dafür, wir würden jederzeit shuttledirect wieder buchen.

Transport company service

Wir können shuttledirect nur weiterempfehlen. Am Flughafen Paris haben wir uns verlaufen und den Fahrer nicht gleich gefunden. Aber einige Telefonate später hat er uns gefunden und sicher in unser Hotel gebracht. Auch die Abholung vom Hotel verlief reibungslos und der nette Fahrer hat uns noch ein wenig die Landschaft gezeigt auf dem Weg zum Flughafen. Da die Autobahn voll war, mussten wir einen Umweg fahren. Aber es hat alles super geklappt. Vielen Dank dafür, wir würden jederzeit shuttledirect wieder buchen.

Srta C from Mexico
(03/01/2021)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good. The were on time, and walter vexause it toik longer to go throw immigrati9n and the covid test. We also had ti claim forma a suitcase that did not arrice

Transport company service

Beca use the service was madera accordingly

Hr. C from Germany
(17/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Fahr-Service selbst fiel leider aus - die Reise wurde wegen Corona abgesagt. Der Kontakt mit Shuttle Direct und der telefonische Service war aber super. Wir werden die Reise nachholen und sicher wieder Shuttle Direct buchen

Transport company service

Vor Ort fiel der Service leider durch ein Corona-bedingte Stornierung aus

Mr M from Australia
(12/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unfortunately we didn't have to chance to use Shuttle Direct as we had to cancel our holiday. But they were very good and swift in giving us our refund.We will book with them when we have to opportunity to get to Europe.

Transport company service

Unfortunately we didn't have to chance to use Shuttle Direct as we had to cancel our holiday. But they were very good and swift in giving us our refund.We will book with them when we have to opportunity to get to Europe.

Mr N from Germany
(04/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir können den Fahrservice wegen Corona leider nicht bewerten, da unsere Urlaubsfahrt ausgefallen ist, aber wir sind begeistert von dem unkomplizierten Stornoverfahren und der sofortigen Rückzahlung! Beim Flug und beim Hotel wurde uns lediglich ein Gutschein angeboten, aber shuttle direct hat unkompliziert sofort die Summe gutgeschrieben! Dafür mindestens 5 Sterne und unsere Zusage, sobald wir den Trip wieder antreten können, buchen wir shuttle direct!!!

Transport company service

Unkomplizierte Stornierung wegen Corona- Pandemie! Sofortige Rückzahlung des Preises ist erfolgt! Kein Gutschein. das überzeugt mich in dieser Situation!

Mrs M from United Kingdom
(05/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easily booked, unfortunately had to cancel because of Covid-19. Received refund within 7 days.

Transport company service

Easily booked, unfortunately had to cancel because of Covid-19. Received refund within 7 days.

Mrs M from United Kingdom
(15/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fab service, waiting for us when we got to airport and early picking us up too. Would definitely recommend

Transport company service

Fab service, waiting for us when we got to airport and early picking us up too. Would definitely recommend

Ms M from Australia
(11/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent.

Transport company service

Excellent.

Mr M from United Kingdom
(07/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was excellent and the driver was a really nice. Person all good

Transport company service

The service was excellent and the driver was a really nice. Person all good

Hr. A from Germany
(07/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very Gold service

Transport company service

Friendly driver