Shuttledirect.com Paris - Charles De Gaulle Airport (CDG) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Paris - Charles De Gaulle Airport (CDG). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Paris - Charles De Gaulle Airport (CDG)
4.3/5
  • 5
    64.545454545455%
    639
  • 4
    18.787878787879%
    186
  • 3
    5.8585858585859%
    58
  • 2
    2.1212121212121%
    21
  • 1
    8.6868686868687%
    86
4.2/5
  • 5
    65.822784810127%
    520
  • 4
    14.430379746835%
    114
  • 3
    6.5822784810127%
    52
  • 2
    1.5189873417722%
    12
  • 1
    11.645569620253%
    92
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr J W from Costa Rica
(15/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Extremely easy to book and pay online.
My flight was two hours late arriving but the ShuttleDirrct was waiting at the departure gate as promised with a sign with my name.
Although I had opted and paid for a Shuttle bus to take me to my Paris hotel the agent transferred me to a “Private Transfer” for no additional charges.
This was very much appreciated since my arrival time was during busy traffic and it took 1 1:2 hours to get to my Paris hotel.
I highly recommend this company and will use them on every return flight to Paris.

Transport company service

What can I say other then it was effortless. No problem to book and pay.

Mr B J from United States
(12/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Worked perfectly. The representative met us at the airport and we were taken directly to our hotel in central Paris. A+.

Transport company service

Very easy and convenient.

Mr G M from United States
(11/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was there when we arrived and polite and courteous.

Transport company service

Great, easy and economical.

Mr J G from Australia
(04/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was friendly and helpful

Transport company service

My experience was good, easy to book and competitively priced

Mr L A from Denmark
(02/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastisk oplevelse, vi blev hentet af en førsteklasses turistbus og kørt lige til døren.

Transport company service

Servicen var helt i top og chaufføren var rar.

Mr E P from United Kingdom
(29/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, efficient and friendly. Good price.

Transport company service

Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Good price

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(24/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service, prompt and efficient. Very impressed.

Transport company service

Simple and straightforward

Fr. U V from Germany
(23/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles prima gelaufen.

Habe den Fahrer zwar Anfangs nicht gleich am Ausgang gefunden, jedoch nach einem kurzen Anruf bei Shuttle Direct war ich sicher, das ich richtig stehe und dann kam der Fahrer auch gleich.

Wie bereits beim 1.Mal, würde ich den Shuttle bei einer späten Ankunft immer wieder buchen.

Herzlichen Dank an den Fahrer

Transport company service

Gut geklappt und einfach zu händeln

Mr B S from United States
(18/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver from Hotel to CDG couldn’t have been nicer. He parked his car, took our bags in, got them checked, got our Vat refund, and took us to security.

Transport company service

Our driver from Hotel to CDG couldn’t have been nicer. He parked his car, took our bags in, got them checked, got our Vat refund, and took us to security.

Mr G G from United Kingdom
(17/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have just used shuttle direct for a multi country trip. All 4 transfers were excellent. The mini Vans were spacious and very clean,the drivers friendly and helpful. I will definitely use their services again.

Transport company service

Excellent service ,would highly recommend

Mr R N from United States
(12/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt service, as advertised

Transport company service

Waiting for us as advertised

Ms Y M from Japan
(12/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

到着がかなり遅れてしまい、運転手が見つからず途方に暮れていたが、コールセンターに電話をしたらすぐにドライバーがあらわれた。運転手はとても親切で感じの良い方で、道中もずっとパリの観光情報等を教えてくださり、好感が持てた。

Transport company service

とても良いサービスでした。また利用したいしおすすめしたいと思います。

Ms L F from Canada
(05/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, right on time, door to door delivery as promised! Thanks so much.

Transport company service

Worth the money not to gave to struggle with luggage on the RER/metro. Pleasant ride, above ground, so you can see more.

Mrs L B from United Kingdom
(03/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, our driver was there to greet us, very pleasant and helpful.

Swift transfer to our Hotel.

Transport company service

Great service provided. Swift transfer.

Herr R S from Sweden
(31/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very kind and friendly driver that you should take care of and raise his salary

Transport company service

Very nice driver right on time and friendly , take care of him and raise his paycheck

Mr F M from Ireland
(25/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

He was easy to find. The car was nice and clean. Got us to the hotel with no fuss.

Transport company service

Fair price for 4 people. The drive was about 45 min

Ms Y O from United States
(22/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very friendly and provided safe and good customer service.

Transport company service

Easy to buy, but overpriced, in my opinion.

Mrs C M from United Kingdom
(22/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver turned up on time even though flight was slightly delayed. Car was parked very close to where we met, he took our bag and was very friendly.

Transport company service

Easy way from airport to hotel. More expensive than travelling by train but we travelled late evening (9pm) so was better for us.

Mr M V from United States
(21/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time waiting at the exit and very cordial and professional great experience with french people!

Transport company service

The driver was on time waiting for me a few minutes, professional and very pleasant Great experience with french people, love them!

Mrs c j from United Kingdom
(16/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service on time and very friendly and polite drivers.

Transport company service

very polite and helpful driver