Shuttledirect.com Paris - Charles De Gaulle Airport (CDG) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Paris - Charles De Gaulle Airport (CDG). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Paris - Charles De Gaulle Airport (CDG)
4.3/5
  • 5
    65.126512651265%
    592
  • 4
    19.471947194719%
    177
  • 3
    5.9405940594059%
    54
  • 2
    1.5401540154015%
    14
  • 1
    7.9207920792079%
    72
4.3/5
  • 5
    66.854724964739%
    474
  • 4
    14.386459802539%
    102
  • 3
    6.9111424541608%
    49
  • 2
    0.98730606488011%
    7
  • 1
    10.860366713681%
    77
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sr. S R from Argentina
(20/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sin duda lo recomiendo

Transport company service

Adecuado precio por la atención

Ms C L from United States
(15/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Met by driver as we exited CDG customs. Friendly, polite, took our bags and opened doors for us. A gentleman. Pointed out the key monuments along the drive. Skilled driver in Paris. Would definitely use again.
Third time to use Shuttle Direct.

Transport company service

Excellent! See previous review under UK

Ms F K from Australia
(15/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very patiently waited for flight delay
Help with luggage
Friendly greetings

Transport company service

Easyou to arrange and to buy online

Srta J P from Mexico
(09/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy puntuales

Transport company service

Un poco complicada la pag

M. M A from France
(07/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ponctualité et professionnalisme du chauffeur

Transport company service

Meilleur service qualité prix

Hr. Z M from Germany
(03/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Korrekt, pünktlich, alles hat gepasst. Sehr zufrieden!

Transport company service

Top Service, pünktlich, korrekt,

Ms N B from New Zealand
(21/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was a great deal and the driver that picked me up from the airport was so helpful. He gave me tips on how to go around Paris. Outstanding

Transport company service

Awesome deal! Great service as well

Hr. P W from Germany
(16/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Auf jeden Fall der Shuttel war sehr pünktlich.
Es hat alles sehr gut geklappt. Würde gerne noch mehr Sterne vergebebän, das funktioniert hier aber leider nicht.

Transport company service

Nettes Personal, guter Abhol und Bringservice.

Mrs k a from Australia
(03/12/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service,smooth ride into Paris

Transport company service

Driver very professional, service was great

Ms C M from United Kingdom
(01/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The lady who took is was prompt and very helpful.p

Transport company service

Excellent prompt fast service

Mr C S from United Kingdom
(29/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, very friendly and professional. Have used these on a number of occasions and would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Great value will be using again

Mr R M from Canada
(16/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us when we exited the arrivals area in the airport. Impeccably dressed and groomed, very courteous and efficient. Smooth ride into the city to our hotel.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Worry free.

Mr D L from United States
(06/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As Above

Transport company service

As Above

Ms R B from New Zealand
(28/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very happy with the service- the driver was on time and was very helpful and courteous. Would definitely use this service again.

Transport company service

Great service and driver was helpful and courteous.

Ms J B from United Kingdom
(27/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On-line booking process was easy.

Transport company service

Stepped straight out of Arrivals to see my name on the driver's phone. Smart, pleasant driver. Helped with my carry-on case. Clean car. Well driven. Easy journey to hotel door. I wanted the simplest option for getting to my hotel, at a reasonable cost - and Shuttle Direct achieved this. On this experience would definitely recommend.

Ms C S from United States
(20/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good communication. On time. Professional and personable. Excellent service.

Transport company service

Happy to have pre-arranged transportation from the airport to where we were staying. Stress-free. Thank you.

Mr A v from South Africa
(12/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Most certainly worth it. Thank you.

Sr. A V from Spain
(09/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio perfecto y puntual, no esperaban con un cartel con nuestro nombre y fueron muy amables. Nos llevaron las maletas hasta el coche. El coche estaba muy limpio y en buen estado. Repetiría sin duda. Fuimos con dos niños pequeños y tenían sillitas y alzadores.

Transport company service

Servicio impecable y económico. Coche moderno, limpio y cómodo. Llevamos dos niños y hubo sillitas y alzadores de sobras.

Mrs W M from Australia
(09/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

An excellent service from Paris to LeHavre,

Transport company service

All organised by our travel agent.

Mr A v from South Africa
(07/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Awesome, will definitely use again

Transport company service

Excellent service after a long trip