Shuttledirect.com Paris - Charles De Gaulle Airport (CDG) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Paris - Charles De Gaulle Airport (CDG). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Paris - Charles De Gaulle Airport (CDG)
4.3/5
  • 5
    64.785992217899%
    666
  • 4
    18.385214007782%
    189
  • 3
    5.9338521400778%
    61
  • 2
    2.0428015564202%
    21
  • 1
    8.852140077821%
    91
4.2/5
  • 5
    65.942028985507%
    546
  • 4
    14.251207729469%
    118
  • 3
    6.5217391304348%
    54
  • 2
    1.6908212560386%
    14
  • 1
    11.594202898551%
    96
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr R Q from United States
(11/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Website was quick easy to use

Mr J H from United States
(05/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great, the driver was there on time.

Transport company service

The driver was late for 35 minutes. Pick up time was 0850. The driver showed up at 0925.

Sr. J C from Spain
(02/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto. Puntual y muy profesional.

Transport company service

Ha respondido a mis expectativas

Ms J d from United States
(31/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My Meet & Greet was a lovely girl who was very helpful. My driver did a great job getting through Paris traffic quickly and safely.

Transport company service

Great service! I would recommend it to everyone!

Hr. g h from Denmark
(29/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Præcisipn tryghed

Transport company service

Kan ikke skrive mere end det jeg har hjort

Mrs G K from Ireland
(29/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went so smooth. Perfect service

Transport company service

Perfect service. Would highly recommend

Mrs C S from United Kingdom
(28/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was at arrival gate with our name on a sign. Very friendly, quick drive to Disneyland hotels. Much quicker than the bus shuttles I have used on prior visits that were long walks from the arrival gate! Will use on every visit!

Transport company service

Easy purchase, driver picked up from the arrival gate!

Mr D K from United Kingdom
(27/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

There was the coordinator waiting next to arrivals as soon as we came through baggage reclaim, told us our driver was on his way, no need to panic.

Transport company service

Ideal sized van for my family of 6

Mrs L N from Philippines
(27/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Never failed me! Good job

Mr D C from Greece
(26/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Πολυ καλή ποιότητα εξυπηρέτησης.Το
άτομο που μας περίμενε στο αεροδρόμιο πολυ εξυπηρετική και πρόθυμη να μας δώσει πληροφοριες για τη διαμονη μας. Ευγενεστατος οδηγός, μας μετέφερε με ασφαλεια!!!!

Transport company service

Value for money transfer.

Mr C K from United States
(26/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect, on time and accommodating!

Transport company service

Worth the price and more convenient than a taxi

Mrs A D from Denmark
(25/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We booked pick up at CDG Airport in Paris. The driver waited for us even though our plane was delayed. He carried our bags and delivered us directly to our hotel. The morning of our departure, we where picked up at our hotel and driven to the airport. The driver knew precisely which Terminal to drop us off. Everything worked perfectly and the service was great. We will definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Transport company service

Perfect service. Will definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Mr V L from United States
(24/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Used Shuttle Direct Service for private, round-trip, Paris airport (CDG) transfers for our group of 12 people. Easy to book online. Prompt, courteous, reasonably priced! Will use again.

Transport company service

Convenient online booking.

Mrs I V from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service from being picked up at airport

Transport company service

Great customer service used before

Hr. H K from Germany
(21/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, freundlich, keine Mehrkosten. Ich war erst skeptisch, da ich außer dem Voucher nichts in der Hand hatte und nicht wusste was mich da in Paris wirklich erwarten würde. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich, höflich und hilfsbereit. Sehr angenehme Erfahrung.

Transport company service

Alles Prima ! Pünktlich, Freundlich, keine Mehrkosten

Mrs s F from United States
(19/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good all drivers were on time and excellent

Transport company service

Very friendly and on time

Mrs D K from United Kingdom
(13/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver arrived on time and did a great job getting us to the airport. Smooth ride and luckily no heavy traffic.

Transport company service

Met Expectations and would recommend

Mr D W from Canada
(09/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We got the van we needed to accommodate all of us, the driver showed up a few minutes early and got us to the airport smoothly and safely. All for a very fair price. Excellent work all around.

Transport company service

They delivered what they promised. We got the van the 4 of us needed. The driver showed up a few minutes early, was very professional, and got us to the airport smoothly and safely. Very nicely done.

Herr C U from Norway
(07/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes, They Do not leave ,Even thow youre late. Happy, and good driving.

Transport company service

Great,fantastisk, absolutly nothing to complain about.

Mr M F from Portugal
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bom serviço

Transport company service

Bom serviço e apareceu a horas