Recensioni Aeroporto di Parigi Charles de Gaulle (CDG) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Parigi Charles de Gaulle (CDG). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Parigi Charles de Gaulle (CDG)
4.2/5
  • 5
    64.017467248908%
    733
  • 4
    17.991266375546%
    206
  • 3
    5.764192139738%
    66
  • 2
    2.4454148471616%
    28
  • 1
    9.7816593886463%
    112
4.2/5
  • 5
    65.334773218143%
    605
  • 4
    14.254859611231%
    132
  • 3
    6.0475161987041%
    56
  • 2
    2.0518358531317%
    19
  • 1
    12.31101511879%
    114
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Hr. C S from Germany
(17/05/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Der Fahr-Service selbst fiel leider aus - die Reise wurde wegen Corona abgesagt. Der Kontakt mit Shuttle Direct und der telefonische Service war aber super. Wir werden die Reise nachholen und sicher wieder Shuttle Direct buchen

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Vor Ort fiel der Service leider durch ein Corona-bedingte Stornierung aus

Mr K C from Australia
(12/05/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Unfortunately we didn't have to chance to use Shuttle Direct as we had to cancel our holiday. But they were very good and swift in giving us our refund.We will book with them when we have to opportunity to get to Europe.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

See above, couldn't use due to lockdown

Mr N S from Germany
(04/05/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Wir können den Fahrservice wegen Corona leider nicht bewerten, da unsere Urlaubsfahrt ausgefallen ist, aber wir sind begeistert von dem unkomplizierten Stornoverfahren und der sofortigen Rückzahlung! Beim Flug und beim Hotel wurde uns lediglich ein Gutschein angeboten, aber shuttle direct hat unkompliziert sofort die Summe gutgeschrieben! Dafür mindestens 5 Sterne und unsere Zusage, sobald wir den Trip wieder antreten können, buchen wir shuttle direct!!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Unkomplizierte Stornierung wegen Corona- Pandemie! Sofortige Rückzahlung des Preises ist erfolgt! Kein Gutschein. das überzeugt mich in dieser Situation!

Mrs S J from United Kingdom
(15/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fab service, waiting for us when we got to airport and early picking us up too. Would definitely recommend

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Would definitely use again, waiting for us when we got to airport and picked us up from hotel early. Very good

Ms C A from Australia
(11/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent price. Much cheaper than a taxi.

Hr. A S from Germany
(07/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very Gold service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly driver

Mr A V from United Kingdom
(07/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The service was excellent and the driver was a really nice. Person all good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The purchase seemed to be fair for a major city in Europe

Hr. A C from Germany
(28/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Immer wieder gerne. Zuverlässig und Top Fahrer. Vielen Dank.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles bestens

Herr P S from Norway
(25/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Presis, effektiv og hyggelig sjåfør

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Effektivt

Mr M G from United States
(23/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great experience. The driver was on time at the airport and to pick us up at the end of our trip.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

n/a

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(21/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book, competitive price, good service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service, easy to book, competitive price

Mrs A B from Bulgaria
(17/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I am very satisfied with the service. The driver was right on time and very polite :)
I would recommend your company!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I think the service was correctly priced and it was super easy to book my transfer :)

Mr D L from United Kingdom
(13/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very Good. Will use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very thing went as required

Mrs E R from United States
(10/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service! Driver was on time and the shuttle was comfortable

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Worth the price

Sr. L R from Spain
(09/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicio muy bien atendido, rápido y cómodo

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Muy bueno el servicio de traslado. La encargada de recogernos muy amable

Mrs m k from Ireland
(07/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Yes I will

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Professional. On time. Courteous

Mrs K R from Australia
(04/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

So friendly and super efficient !!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Awesome service and customer centric.

Sr. G G from Spain
(03/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntualidad.Buenos coches y buen trato de los conductores.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

cómoda

Mrs J D from Portugal
(03/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Nice service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy

Sr. P N from Argentina
(02/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excelente

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Muy buen servicio y puntualidad muy amable la srta que nos recibió en CDG