Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de París - Charles de Gaulle (CDG)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de París - Charles de Gaulle (CDG). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de París - Charles de Gaulle (CDG)
4.2/5
  • 5
    64.017467248908%
    733
  • 4
    17.991266375546%
    206
  • 3
    5.764192139738%
    66
  • 2
    2.4454148471616%
    28
  • 1
    9.7816593886463%
    112
4.2/5
  • 5
    65.334773218143%
    605
  • 4
    14.254859611231%
    132
  • 3
    6.0475161987041%
    56
  • 2
    2.0518358531317%
    19
  • 1
    12.31101511879%
    114
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Hr. C S from Germany
(17/05/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Der Fahr-Service selbst fiel leider aus - die Reise wurde wegen Corona abgesagt. Der Kontakt mit Shuttle Direct und der telefonische Service war aber super. Wir werden die Reise nachholen und sicher wieder Shuttle Direct buchen

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Vor Ort fiel der Service leider durch ein Corona-bedingte Stornierung aus

Mr K C from Australia
(12/05/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Unfortunately we didn't have to chance to use Shuttle Direct as we had to cancel our holiday. But they were very good and swift in giving us our refund.We will book with them when we have to opportunity to get to Europe.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

See above, couldn't use due to lockdown

Mr N S from Germany
(04/05/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Wir können den Fahrservice wegen Corona leider nicht bewerten, da unsere Urlaubsfahrt ausgefallen ist, aber wir sind begeistert von dem unkomplizierten Stornoverfahren und der sofortigen Rückzahlung! Beim Flug und beim Hotel wurde uns lediglich ein Gutschein angeboten, aber shuttle direct hat unkompliziert sofort die Summe gutgeschrieben! Dafür mindestens 5 Sterne und unsere Zusage, sobald wir den Trip wieder antreten können, buchen wir shuttle direct!!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Unkomplizierte Stornierung wegen Corona- Pandemie! Sofortige Rückzahlung des Preises ist erfolgt! Kein Gutschein. das überzeugt mich in dieser Situation!

Mrs S J from United Kingdom
(15/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fab service, waiting for us when we got to airport and early picking us up too. Would definitely recommend

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Would definitely use again, waiting for us when we got to airport and picked us up from hotel early. Very good

Ms C A from Australia
(11/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent price. Much cheaper than a taxi.

Hr. A S from Germany
(07/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very Gold service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Friendly driver

Mr A V from United Kingdom
(07/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The service was excellent and the driver was a really nice. Person all good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The purchase seemed to be fair for a major city in Europe

Hr. A C from Germany
(28/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Immer wieder gerne. Zuverlässig und Top Fahrer. Vielen Dank.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles bestens

Herr P S from Norway
(25/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Presis, effektiv og hyggelig sjåfør

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Effektivt

Mr M G from United States
(23/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great experience. The driver was on time at the airport and to pick us up at the end of our trip.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

n/a

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(21/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book, competitive price, good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, easy to book, competitive price

Mrs A B from Bulgaria
(17/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I am very satisfied with the service. The driver was right on time and very polite :)
I would recommend your company!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I think the service was correctly priced and it was super easy to book my transfer :)

Mr D L from United Kingdom
(13/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very Good. Will use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very thing went as required

Mrs E R from United States
(10/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service! Driver was on time and the shuttle was comfortable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Worth the price

Sr. L R from Spain
(09/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicio muy bien atendido, rápido y cómodo

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Muy bueno el servicio de traslado. La encargada de recogernos muy amable

Mrs m k from Ireland
(07/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Yes I will

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Professional. On time. Courteous

Mrs K R from Australia
(04/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

So friendly and super efficient !!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Awesome service and customer centric.

Sr. G G from Spain
(03/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntualidad.Buenos coches y buen trato de los conductores.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

cómoda

Mrs J D from Portugal
(03/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Nice service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy

Sr. P N from Argentina
(02/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excelente

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Muy buen servicio y puntualidad muy amable la srta que nos recibió en CDG