Shuttledirect.com Dalaman Airport (DLM) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Dalaman Airport (DLM). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Dalaman Airport (DLM)
4.3/5
  • 5
    56.540825285338%
    644
  • 4
    31.694468832309%
    361
  • 3
    4.9165935030729%
    56
  • 2
    0.9657594381036%
    11
  • 1
    5.8823529411765%
    67
4.1/5
  • 5
    53.988868274583%
    582
  • 4
    23.469387755102%
    253
  • 3
    9.8330241187384%
    106
  • 2
    0.64935064935065%
    7
  • 1
    12.059369202226%
    130
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms R A from United Kingdom
(02/11/2019)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Fethiye(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt service. My name (in bold capital letters) was clearly displayed at the kiosk when I arrived at Dalaman. We set off within 5 minutes. The driver was excellent.

Transport company service

The website was really easy to use.

Mr S R from United Kingdom
(25/10/2019)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Dalyan(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First Class

Transport company service

Very fair price the driver was really nice and very efficient

Mr. f v from Netherlands
(18/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Goede service voor herhaling vatbaar

Transport company service

Nette chauffeur
Goede service

Rouv A J from Finland
(14/10/2019)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Marmaris(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Erittäin hyvä palvelu, kuljettaja oli heti Dalamanin lentoaseman ulko-ovella vastassa ja keräsi muutkin matkustajat kyytiin kaikessa rauhassa. Perillä hotellilla vain reilun tunnin päästä. Myös paluumatkan nouto oli ajallaan ja sain yksin private palvelua juomineen kaikkineen. Vahva suositus!

Transport company service

Kaikki toimi kuten pitikin!

Mr E V from Netherlands
(13/10/2019)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Patara(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time and very friendly

Transport company service

Everything was perfect and safe

Herr J H from Sweden
(09/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Works like a charm! No problems what so ever.

Transport company service

Works like a charm. No problems what so ever!

Mrs H W from United Kingdom
(09/10/2019)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Dalyan(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always on time, polite helpful drivers. I have used for years, several times each year.

Transport company service

Clean comfortable cars. On time. Friendly helpful drivers. Very good value.

Mrs A H from United Kingdom
(04/10/2019)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Fethiye(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient and friendly service

Transport company service

Best value transfer from many available

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Marmaris(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very helpful in re-arranging my transfer following a flight cancellation.

Transport company service

Easy to book. Very helpful when my flight was cancelled in re-arranging my transfer for the following day.

Mevr. M L from Belgium
(20/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and very friendly drivers.

Transport company service

Excellent service and very friendly drivers.

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(19/09/2019)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Dalyan(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Could not have been any better, driver was waiting for me very polite and very quick service. Fantastic

Transport company service

Very good price for a great service

Mr A A from Lebanon
(11/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The car was fine, service was on point, on time and just like described.

Transport company service

The transfer was quick and as described, the driver was a well seasoned and educated gentleman.

Mr T P from United Kingdom
(08/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Your staff were so helpful on 08/09/19 they even helped us carry our cases to the shuttle bus. Cannot praise them high enough. An excellent experience

Transport company service

As said before they were the most helpful staff in all my years of travelling abroad

Mr S Y from France
(06/09/2019)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Marmaris(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service économique et confortable avec un personnel au volant serviable souriant.
Nous avons fait appel quatre fois a leurs services pendant notre séjour en Turquie entre aéroport et hôtel.
Nous sommes très contents. c'est parfait pour commence c'est vacances de rêve .
Merci .

Transport company service

Dans cette expérience,nous avons choisi de faire confiance avec Shuttle service qul nous a diriger automatique vers MAVISEL une compagnie de transport Turquie très sérieuse .
Je suis même prêt a payer plus chere ,car la qualitée de service et parfait..
Merci pour l'équipe

Mr E S from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Marmaris(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Best way to travel

Transport company service

Good price and fast service

Fru H U from Sweden
(04/09/2019)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Marmaris(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jättebra och billig service!!
Lätt att boka!! Perfekt!!

Transport company service

Jättebra och billig service!!
Kunde ha lite bättre avlämningsställe bara...
Blev lite pinsamt när hotellet som ni bestämt som avlämningsställe trodde att vi skulle bo där och en kille började bära in väskorna....

Mr E N from United States
(04/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional

Transport company service

Professional and reliable

Mr M M from United States
(31/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Customer service was attentive and detailed via email. Will definitely try again.

Transport company service

The service took note of the delay in flight and was promptly available at the right time. Our driver also was on time and quick on the return trip and got us to the airport with no delay. Will definitely try again.

M. S Y from France
(26/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service pratique rapide pas eu besoin d'attendre. Une personne avec mon nom m'attendait à la sortie de l'aéroport. Le chauffeur était sécurisant, agréable, conduite en toute sécurité jusqu'à l'entrée de l'hôtel. Je recommande j'en suis satisfait.

Transport company service

Plus que raisonnable .
Je reste satisfait

Mr V J from United Kingdom
(17/08/2019)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Dalyan(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Exceeded our expectations

Transport company service

Online booking was straightforward, quick and easy to follow.