Shuttledirect.com Luchthaven Dalaman (DLM) Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Luchthaven Dalaman (DLM) reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Luchthaven Dalaman (DLM)
4.3/5
  • 5
    56.60542432196%
    647
  • 4
    31.583552055993%
    361
  • 3
    4.9868766404199%
    57
  • 2
    0.96237970253718%
    11
  • 1
    5.8617672790901%
    67
4.1/5
  • 5
    54.158964879852%
    586
  • 4
    23.382624768946%
    253
  • 3
    9.7966728280961%
    106
  • 2
    0.64695009242144%
    7
  • 1
    12.014787430684%
    130
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
M. s M from France
(26/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur devant l’aéroport, bouteille d’eau fournie - impeccable

Transport company service

Très bien - je recommande ce service

Mr p b from United Kingdom
(03/07/2020)
Luchthaven Dalaman (DLM) - Dalyan(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really good service, always friendly and reliable, top marks

Transport company service

Great fabulous service, recommended

Mr J K from Ireland
(11/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unfortunately due to Covid19 our holiday was cancelled. We request the full refund from Shuttle direct & we received it. Definetly will come back to them in the future

Transport company service

Competitive price, easy to communicate

Ms R A from United Kingdom
(02/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt service. My name (in bold capital letters) was clearly displayed at the kiosk when I arrived at Dalaman. We set off within 5 minutes. The driver was excellent.

Transport company service

The website was really easy to use.

Mr S R from United Kingdom
(25/10/2019)
Luchthaven Dalaman (DLM) - Dalyan(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First Class

Transport company service

Very fair price the driver was really nice and very efficient

Mr. f v from Netherlands
(18/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Goede service voor herhaling vatbaar

Transport company service

Nette chauffeur
Goede service

Rouv A J from Finland
(14/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Erittäin hyvä palvelu, kuljettaja oli heti Dalamanin lentoaseman ulko-ovella vastassa ja keräsi muutkin matkustajat kyytiin kaikessa rauhassa. Perillä hotellilla vain reilun tunnin päästä. Myös paluumatkan nouto oli ajallaan ja sain yksin private palvelua juomineen kaikkineen. Vahva suositus!

Transport company service

Kaikki toimi kuten pitikin!

Mr E V from Netherlands
(13/10/2019)
Luchthaven Dalaman (DLM) - Patara(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time and very friendly

Transport company service

Everything was perfect and safe

Herr J H from Sweden
(09/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Works like a charm! No problems what so ever.

Transport company service

Works like a charm. No problems what so ever!

Mrs H W from United Kingdom
(09/10/2019)
Luchthaven Dalaman (DLM) - Dalyan(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always on time, polite helpful drivers. I have used for years, several times each year.

Transport company service

Clean comfortable cars. On time. Friendly helpful drivers. Very good value.

Mrs A H from United Kingdom
(04/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient and friendly service

Transport company service

Best value transfer from many available

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very helpful in re-arranging my transfer following a flight cancellation.

Transport company service

Easy to book. Very helpful when my flight was cancelled in re-arranging my transfer for the following day.

Mevr. M L from Belgium
(20/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and very friendly drivers.

Transport company service

Excellent service and very friendly drivers.

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(19/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Could not have been any better, driver was waiting for me very polite and very quick service. Fantastic

Transport company service

Very good price for a great service

Mr A A from Lebanon
(11/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The car was fine, service was on point, on time and just like described.

Transport company service

The transfer was quick and as described, the driver was a well seasoned and educated gentleman.

Mr T P from United Kingdom
(08/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Your staff were so helpful on 08/09/19 they even helped us carry our cases to the shuttle bus. Cannot praise them high enough. An excellent experience

Transport company service

As said before they were the most helpful staff in all my years of travelling abroad

Mr S Y from France
(06/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service économique et confortable avec un personnel au volant serviable souriant.
Nous avons fait appel quatre fois a leurs services pendant notre séjour en Turquie entre aéroport et hôtel.
Nous sommes très contents. c'est parfait pour commence c'est vacances de rêve .
Merci .

Transport company service

Dans cette expérience,nous avons choisi de faire confiance avec Shuttle service qul nous a diriger automatique vers MAVISEL une compagnie de transport Turquie très sérieuse .
Je suis même prêt a payer plus chere ,car la qualitée de service et parfait..
Merci pour l'équipe

Mr E S from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Best way to travel

Transport company service

Good price and fast service

Fru H U from Sweden
(04/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jättebra och billig service!!
Lätt att boka!! Perfekt!!

Transport company service

Jättebra och billig service!!
Kunde ha lite bättre avlämningsställe bara...
Blev lite pinsamt när hotellet som ni bestämt som avlämningsställe trodde att vi skulle bo där och en kille började bära in väskorna....

Mr E N from United States
(04/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional

Transport company service

Professional and reliable