Shuttledirect.com Disneyland Paris Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Disneyland Paris. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Disneyland Paris
4.3/5
  • 5
    64.745762711864%
    191
  • 4
    19.322033898305%
    57
  • 3
    4.4067796610169%
    13
  • 2
    3.3898305084746%
    10
  • 1
    8.135593220339%
    24
4.3/5
  • 5
    67.611336032389%
    167
  • 4
    15.384615384615%
    38
  • 3
    6.4777327935223%
    16
  • 2
    2.0242914979757%
    5
  • 1
    8.502024291498%
    21
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sr. J T from Spain
(10/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio. Nos avisaron por email antes de viajar de la huelga de transportes en Francia y que podría afectar al Servicio que teníamos contratado, por si queríamos anular la reserva.
Decidimos no anular nada y el Servicio se realizó con total normalidad y puntualidad.

Transport company service

Todo fue perfecto a pesar de la huelga en Francia

Hr. L D from Germany
(27/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Service, empfehle ich gerne weiter

Transport company service

Sehr guter Service, empfehle ich gerne weiter

Hr. g h from Denmark
(29/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Præcisipn tryghed

Transport company service

Kan ikke skrive mere end det jeg har hjort

Mrs G K from Ireland
(29/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went so smooth. Perfect service

Transport company service

Perfect service. Would highly recommend

Mrs C S from United Kingdom
(28/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was at arrival gate with our name on a sign. Very friendly, quick drive to Disneyland hotels. Much quicker than the bus shuttles I have used on prior visits that were long walks from the arrival gate! Will use on every visit!

Transport company service

Easy purchase, driver picked up from the arrival gate!

Mr D K from United Kingdom
(27/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

There was the coordinator waiting next to arrivals as soon as we came through baggage reclaim, told us our driver was on his way, no need to panic.

Transport company service

Ideal sized van for my family of 6

Mr E P from United Kingdom
(29/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, efficient and friendly. Good price.

Transport company service

Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Good price

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(24/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service, prompt and efficient. Very impressed.

Transport company service

Simple and straightforward

Mr F M from Ireland
(25/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

He was easy to find. The car was nice and clean. Got us to the hotel with no fuss.

Transport company service

Fair price for 4 people. The drive was about 45 min

Mrs D M from United Kingdom
(25/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting at airport when we arrived. Curtis is would only say pick up time was not clear and couldn’t get through very easily by phone. But did reply to email within hour

Transport company service

Easy to negotiate online and book

Sr. D L from Spain
(17/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Súper puntuales, rápidos todo perfecto!!

Transport company service

Todo perfecto, lo recomiendo

Hr. P W from Germany
(16/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Auf jeden Fall der Shuttel war sehr pünktlich.
Es hat alles sehr gut geklappt. Würde gerne noch mehr Sterne vergebebän, das funktioniert hier aber leider nicht.

Transport company service

Nettes Personal, guter Abhol und Bringservice.

Ms C M from United Kingdom
(01/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The lady who took is was prompt and very helpful.p

Transport company service

Excellent prompt fast service

Mr C S from United Kingdom
(29/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, very friendly and professional. Have used these on a number of occasions and would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Great value will be using again

Mrs L Q from United Kingdom
(01/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was there to greet us at trainstation and took us to our hotel very efficient service

Transport company service

Brilliant company very efficient and clean and in well conditioned vehicles

Mr S C from United States
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was right there waiting for us with a sign. He quickly got us to the car with our luggage and on our way to the hotel.
Fast, efficient, safe service, will definitely use again.

Transport company service

Great service, would recommend to anyone.

Mr A H from United Kingdom
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. The driver was waiting for us at the train station with my name on a display, nice a/c car, door to door in a very short time. That's all I needed.

Transport company service

Excellent door-to-door service.

Mrs S I from United Kingdom
(01/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We would definitely use shuttle direct again!! They were prompt, immaculate and extremely friendly. Superb service and so convenient to be collected from hotel straight to the station!!

Transport company service

Worked out very competitive in comparison to getting another train to our destination! Well worth the money! Saved time and hassle

Sr. P F from Spain
(31/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto, a la salida de recogida de maletas estaba el conductor, el traslado hasta el hotel rápido. Volveremos a repetir.

Transport company service

Muy contentos con la compra.

Mr s k from Ireland
(28/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I couldn’t really fault the service. The man was waiting for us at airport before we got to arrivals. He was very kind and helped with our bags. He was very friendly and chatty to us during our journey and he was telling us history of Paris. He offered us if we would like to stop at shops on way to hotel as it is cheaper to buy stuff here instead of the park. Excellent service couldn’t fault it.

Transport company service

I thought the price was a bit expensive from cdg-Disney that was my only issue