Shuttledirect.com Disneyland Paris Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Disneyland Paris. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Disneyland Paris
4.3/5
  • 5
    65.124555160142%
    183
  • 4
    18.861209964413%
    53
  • 3
    4.626334519573%
    13
  • 2
    3.55871886121%
    10
  • 1
    7.8291814946619%
    22
4.3/5
  • 5
    68.376068376068%
    160
  • 4
    14.529914529915%
    34
  • 3
    6.8376068376068%
    16
  • 2
    2.1367521367521%
    5
  • 1
    8.1196581196581%
    19
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr F M from Ireland
(25/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

He was easy to find. The car was nice and clean. Got us to the hotel with no fuss.

Transport company service

Fair price for 4 people. The drive was about 45 min

Mrs D M from United Kingdom
(25/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting at airport when we arrived. Curtis is would only say pick up time was not clear and couldn’t get through very easily by phone. But did reply to email within hour

Transport company service

Easy to negotiate online and book

Sr. D L from Spain
(17/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Súper puntuales, rápidos todo perfecto!!

Transport company service

Todo perfecto, lo recomiendo

Hr. P W from Germany
(16/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Auf jeden Fall der Shuttel war sehr pünktlich.
Es hat alles sehr gut geklappt. Würde gerne noch mehr Sterne vergebebän, das funktioniert hier aber leider nicht.

Transport company service

Nettes Personal, guter Abhol und Bringservice.

Ms C M from United Kingdom
(01/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The lady who took is was prompt and very helpful.p

Transport company service

Excellent prompt fast service

Mr C S from United Kingdom
(29/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, very friendly and professional. Have used these on a number of occasions and would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Great value will be using again

Mrs L Q from United Kingdom
(01/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was there to greet us at trainstation and took us to our hotel very efficient service

Transport company service

Brilliant company very efficient and clean and in well conditioned vehicles

Mr S C from United States
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was right there waiting for us with a sign. He quickly got us to the car with our luggage and on our way to the hotel.
Fast, efficient, safe service, will definitely use again.

Transport company service

Great service, would recommend to anyone.

Mr A H from United Kingdom
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. The driver was waiting for us at the train station with my name on a display, nice a/c car, door to door in a very short time. That's all I needed.

Transport company service

Excellent door-to-door service.

Mrs S I from United Kingdom
(01/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We would definitely use shuttle direct again!! They were prompt, immaculate and extremely friendly. Superb service and so convenient to be collected from hotel straight to the station!!

Transport company service

Worked out very competitive in comparison to getting another train to our destination! Well worth the money! Saved time and hassle

Sr. P F from Spain
(31/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto, a la salida de recogida de maletas estaba el conductor, el traslado hasta el hotel rápido. Volveremos a repetir.

Transport company service

Muy contentos con la compra.

Mr s k from Ireland
(28/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I couldn’t really fault the service. The man was waiting for us at airport before we got to arrivals. He was very kind and helped with our bags. He was very friendly and chatty to us during our journey and he was telling us history of Paris. He offered us if we would like to stop at shops on way to hotel as it is cheaper to buy stuff here instead of the park. Excellent service couldn’t fault it.

Transport company service

I thought the price was a bit expensive from cdg-Disney that was my only issue

Hr. M W from Germany
(24/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super freundlich und vor allem pünktlich.

Transport company service

Pünktlich und freundlich.

Pan T D from Poland
(20/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Zgodnie z ustaleniami. Pomimo godzinnego opóźnienia samolotu przedstawiciel firmy oczekiwał zaraz przy wyjściu z terminalu. Profesjonalne podejście do sprawy!!!

Transport company service

ok..................................................................................

Sra. C J from Spain
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Llegó con puntualidad. Soy discapacitada y el conductor me ayudó en todo momento. Además perdí la cartera al salir del hotel y el conductor hizo todo por ayudarme, incluso llamó al hotel. Muchísimas gracias por todo lo que hizo

Transport company service

Llegó con puntualidad. Soy discapacitada y el conductor me ayudó en todo momento. Además perdí la cartera al salir del hotel y el conductor hizo todo por ayudarme, incluso llamó al hotel. Muchísimas gracias por todo lo que hizo

Mr S S from United Kingdom
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

It was expensive for a 45 minutes travel..

Fr. J R from Germany
(20/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles perfekt geklappt, Fahrer war pünktlich, Preis-Leistung war auch gut, mit dem Taxi hätte es wesentlich mehr gekostet.

Transport company service

Leider nur Zahlung mit Kreditkarte! :-/

Mrs T D from United Kingdom
(08/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service with friendly professional drivers. A great hassle free way to the start (& end) of our holiday. Worth every penny and great value for money.

Transport company service

Excellent service with friendly professional drivers. A great hassle free way to the start (& end) of our holiday. Worth every penny and great value for money.

Mr. W V from Netherlands
(30/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect op tijd, zeer duidelijk aanduiding, prima chauffeur en behulpzaam.
uitstekend busje.

Transport company service

Goed en duidelijke duidelijke site .Goed en duidelijk te boeken.

Mr. W V from Netherlands
(30/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect op tijd, prima chauffeur en vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

Transport company service

goed en duidelijk geregeld