Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Disneyland Paris

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Disneyland Paris. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Disneyland Paris
4.3/5
  • 5
    65.25974025974%
    201
  • 4
    18.506493506494%
    57
  • 3
    4.5454545454545%
    14
  • 2
    3.2467532467532%
    10
  • 1
    8.4415584415584%
    26
4.3/5
  • 5
    68.076923076923%
    177
  • 4
    14.615384615385%
    38
  • 3
    6.5384615384615%
    17
  • 2
    1.9230769230769%
    5
  • 1
    8.8461538461538%
    23
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Hr. C S from Germany
(17/05/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Der Fahr-Service selbst fiel leider aus - die Reise wurde wegen Corona abgesagt. Der Kontakt mit Shuttle Direct und der telefonische Service war aber super. Wir werden die Reise nachholen und sicher wieder Shuttle Direct buchen

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Vor Ort fiel der Service leider durch ein Corona-bedingte Stornierung aus

Mr N S from Germany
(04/05/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Wir können den Fahrservice wegen Corona leider nicht bewerten, da unsere Urlaubsfahrt ausgefallen ist, aber wir sind begeistert von dem unkomplizierten Stornoverfahren und der sofortigen Rückzahlung! Beim Flug und beim Hotel wurde uns lediglich ein Gutschein angeboten, aber shuttle direct hat unkompliziert sofort die Summe gutgeschrieben! Dafür mindestens 5 Sterne und unsere Zusage, sobald wir den Trip wieder antreten können, buchen wir shuttle direct!!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Unkomplizierte Stornierung wegen Corona- Pandemie! Sofortige Rückzahlung des Preises ist erfolgt! Kein Gutschein. das überzeugt mich in dieser Situation!

Mrs S J from United Kingdom
(15/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fab service, waiting for us when we got to airport and early picking us up too. Would definitely recommend

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Would definitely use again, waiting for us when we got to airport and picked us up from hotel early. Very good

Hr. A S from Germany
(07/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very Gold service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Friendly driver

Hr. A C from Germany
(28/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Immer wieder gerne. Zuverlässig und Top Fahrer. Vielen Dank.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles bestens

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(21/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book, competitive price, good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, easy to book, competitive price

Hr. A C from Germany
(18/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super pünktlicher Service und auch netter Fahrer. Ich kann den Service weiterempfehlen. In Anspruch genommen in Disneayland Paris zum Flughafen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Unkomplizierter Ablauf

Mrs C C from Australia
(31/12/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great communication with driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Comfortable and reasonable prices

Ms E C from United Kingdom
(24/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

What a fantastic service. So easy. Would definitely recommend

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Brilliant

Mr C R from United Kingdom
(23/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Would highly recommend. Very friendly and nice driver and a quick, cheap and easy service!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Cheap and extremely easy to book!

Sr. J T from Spain
(10/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excelente servicio. Nos avisaron por email antes de viajar de la huelga de transportes en Francia y que podría afectar al Servicio que teníamos contratado, por si queríamos anular la reserva.
Decidimos no anular nada y el Servicio se realizó con total normalidad y puntualidad.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Todo fue perfecto a pesar de la huelga en Francia

Hr. L D from Germany
(27/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sehr guter Service, empfehle ich gerne weiter

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Sehr guter Service, empfehle ich gerne weiter

Hr. g h from Denmark
(29/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Præcisipn tryghed

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Kan ikke skrive mere end det jeg har hjort

Mrs G K from Ireland
(29/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything went so smooth. Perfect service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfect service. Would highly recommend

Mrs C S from United Kingdom
(28/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was at arrival gate with our name on a sign. Very friendly, quick drive to Disneyland hotels. Much quicker than the bus shuttles I have used on prior visits that were long walks from the arrival gate! Will use on every visit!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy purchase, driver picked up from the arrival gate!

Mr D K from United Kingdom
(27/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

There was the coordinator waiting next to arrivals as soon as we came through baggage reclaim, told us our driver was on his way, no need to panic.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ideal sized van for my family of 6

Mr E P from United Kingdom
(29/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt, efficient and friendly. Good price.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Good price

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(24/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Brilliant service, prompt and efficient. Very impressed.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Simple and straightforward

Mr F M from Ireland
(25/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

He was easy to find. The car was nice and clean. Got us to the hotel with no fuss.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fair price for 4 people. The drive was about 45 min

Mrs D M from United Kingdom
(25/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Waiting at airport when we arrived. Curtis is would only say pick up time was not clear and couldn’t get through very easily by phone. But did reply to email within hour

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy to negotiate online and book