Shuttledirect.com Disneyland Paris recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Disneyland Paris. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Disneyland Paris
4.3/5
  • 5
    65.032679738562%
    199
  • 4
    18.627450980392%
    57
  • 3
    4.5751633986928%
    14
  • 2
    3.2679738562092%
    10
  • 1
    8.4967320261438%
    26
4.3/5
  • 5
    67.829457364341%
    175
  • 4
    14.728682170543%
    38
  • 3
    6.5891472868217%
    17
  • 2
    1.937984496124%
    5
  • 1
    8.9147286821705%
    23
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mrs S J from United Kingdom
(15/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fab service, waiting for us when we got to airport and early picking us up too. Would definitely recommend

Transport company service

Would definitely use again, waiting for us when we got to airport and picked us up from hotel early. Very good

Hr. A S from Germany
(07/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very Gold service

Transport company service

Friendly driver

Hr. A C from Germany
(28/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Immer wieder gerne. Zuverlässig und Top Fahrer. Vielen Dank.

Transport company service

Alles bestens

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(21/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book, competitive price, good service

Transport company service

Excellent service, easy to book, competitive price

Hr. A C from Germany
(18/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super pünktlicher Service und auch netter Fahrer. Ich kann den Service weiterempfehlen. In Anspruch genommen in Disneayland Paris zum Flughafen.

Transport company service

Unkomplizierter Ablauf

Mrs C C from Australia
(31/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great communication with driver

Transport company service

Comfortable and reasonable prices

Ms E C from United Kingdom
(24/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

What a fantastic service. So easy. Would definitely recommend

Transport company service

Brilliant

Mr C R from United Kingdom
(23/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Would highly recommend. Very friendly and nice driver and a quick, cheap and easy service!

Transport company service

Cheap and extremely easy to book!

Sr. J T from Spain
(10/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio. Nos avisaron por email antes de viajar de la huelga de transportes en Francia y que podría afectar al Servicio que teníamos contratado, por si queríamos anular la reserva.
Decidimos no anular nada y el Servicio se realizó con total normalidad y puntualidad.

Transport company service

Todo fue perfecto a pesar de la huelga en Francia

Hr. L D from Germany
(27/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Service, empfehle ich gerne weiter

Transport company service

Sehr guter Service, empfehle ich gerne weiter

Hr. g h from Denmark
(29/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Præcisipn tryghed

Transport company service

Kan ikke skrive mere end det jeg har hjort

Mrs G K from Ireland
(29/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went so smooth. Perfect service

Transport company service

Perfect service. Would highly recommend

Mrs C S from United Kingdom
(28/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was at arrival gate with our name on a sign. Very friendly, quick drive to Disneyland hotels. Much quicker than the bus shuttles I have used on prior visits that were long walks from the arrival gate! Will use on every visit!

Transport company service

Easy purchase, driver picked up from the arrival gate!

Mr D K from United Kingdom
(27/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

There was the coordinator waiting next to arrivals as soon as we came through baggage reclaim, told us our driver was on his way, no need to panic.

Transport company service

Ideal sized van for my family of 6

Mr E P from United Kingdom
(29/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, efficient and friendly. Good price.

Transport company service

Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Good price

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(24/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service, prompt and efficient. Very impressed.

Transport company service

Simple and straightforward

Mr F M from Ireland
(25/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

He was easy to find. The car was nice and clean. Got us to the hotel with no fuss.

Transport company service

Fair price for 4 people. The drive was about 45 min

Mrs D M from United Kingdom
(25/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting at airport when we arrived. Curtis is would only say pick up time was not clear and couldn’t get through very easily by phone. But did reply to email within hour

Transport company service

Easy to negotiate online and book

Sr. D L from Spain
(17/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Súper puntuales, rápidos todo perfecto!!

Transport company service

Todo perfecto, lo recomiendo

Hr. P W from Germany
(16/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Auf jeden Fall der Shuttel war sehr pünktlich.
Es hat alles sehr gut geklappt. Würde gerne noch mehr Sterne vergebebän, das funktioniert hier aber leider nicht.

Transport company service

Nettes Personal, guter Abhol und Bringservice.