Shuttledirect.com Paris Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Paris. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Paris
4.3/5
  • 5
    64.018161180477%
    564
  • 4
    19.182746878547%
    169
  • 3
    6.0158910329171%
    53
  • 2
    1.4755959137344%
    13
  • 1
    9.3076049943246%
    82
4.1/5
  • 5
    63.729809104258%
    434
  • 4
    14.831130690162%
    101
  • 3
    6.6079295154185%
    45
  • 2
    1.0279001468429%
    7
  • 1
    13.803230543319%
    94
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr R M from Canada
(16/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us when we exited the arrivals area in the airport. Impeccably dressed and groomed, very courteous and efficient. Smooth ride into the city to our hotel.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Worry free.

Ms C M from Australia
(10/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting when I arrived. Spacious and comfortable vehicle. Very good service. Had another couple in car as well who we dropped off first but driver asked if I minded that and then updated me on how long it would be before I was dropped off. Good experience and will use again.

Transport company service

Punctual driver. Good English. Comfortable car. Pleasant drive into town despite the traffic. Dropped off a couple first but driver checked with me if that was okay. Kept me updated on how long it would be before I reached my hotel. Will use again.

Mr D L from United States
(06/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was picked up on time and delivered to my destination in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company.

Transport company service

Comparable to shuttle services used in other cities.

Mr D L from United States
(06/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As Above

Transport company service

As Above

Sr. F A from Spain
(05/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Car and driver perfect. Serious enterprise

Transport company service

Perfect driving. Kind chauffeur

Ms R B from New Zealand
(28/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very happy with the service- the driver was on time and was very helpful and courteous. Would definitely use this service again.

Transport company service

Great service and driver was helpful and courteous.

Ms J B from United Kingdom
(27/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On-line booking process was easy.

Transport company service

Stepped straight out of Arrivals to see my name on the driver's phone. Smart, pleasant driver. Helped with my carry-on case. Clean car. Well driven. Easy journey to hotel door. I wanted the simplest option for getting to my hotel, at a reasonable cost - and Shuttle Direct achieved this. On this experience would definitely recommend.

Mr E D from United States
(21/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was awaiting our arrival with an easily identifiable sign. He greeted us warmly and led us to the van. He got us to our destination without incident, efficiently and quietly.
I would/will use the service again, and I would have no difficulty in recommending it to others.

Transport company service

Done on line, well in advance of our trip, easily and well.

Mrs A B from Denmark
(11/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle Direct var præcise v/såvel ud- som hjemtur. Gode chauffører. Vi var trygge under turene.

Transport company service

Fik en fremravende hjælp, da jeg ikke kunne rette afhentningstidspunktet via nettet.
Ved en fejl fik jeg dobbeltbooket og dette rettede de også for mig.
Super service

Sr. A V from Spain
(09/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio perfecto y puntual, no esperaban con un cartel con nuestro nombre y fueron muy amables. Nos llevaron las maletas hasta el coche. El coche estaba muy limpio y en buen estado. Repetiría sin duda. Fuimos con dos niños pequeños y tenían sillitas y alzadores.

Transport company service

Servicio impecable y económico. Coche moderno, limpio y cómodo. Llevamos dos niños y hubo sillitas y alzadores de sobras.

Hr. M F from Germany
(04/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Service war wirklich super. Unser Hinflug hatte leider über eine Stunde Verspätung, aber der Fahrer hat gewartet und uns sicher zum Hotel gebracht. Bei der Abholung zum Rückflug hatte dann unser Fahrer Verspätung, hat aber frühzeitig per SMS Bescheid gegeben und da es dann noch einen Moment länger dauerte, sogar angerufen und war dann 5 Minuten später da. Sehr nett, es gab sogar noch Wasser zu trinken und die Fahrt zum Flughafen war sehr angenehm :)

Transport company service

Hat alles bestens geklappt :))

Mr C V from Romania
(02/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Totul a fost Bine facut.

Transport company service

Raport excelent servicii/cost

Mr G T from United States
(28/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Our driver and vehicle were there waiting for us. The driver provided "service with a smile". Additionally, he was able to provide useful Paris visitor information about the areas we drove through on our way to the hotel. Many thanks for the service you provided, at a reasonable price.

Transport company service

The company provided a fair price for transporting us from Paris train Station to the hotel.

Ms T A from United States
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was great!

Transport company service

The service has met my expectations. Thank you!

Ms E S from Russia
(23/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Быстро и удобно

Transport company service

Качественно, бюджетно, быстро

Mr G T from United States
(22/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very pleasant driver. He was early which worked out better for us. One of the safest driver's we rode with so far in our trip. Easy to communicate with and even offered us juice and water. Would book him again if I am ever iv Paris again.

Transport company service

Exceptional service. No problems whatsoever.

Mr D W from Australia
(21/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly and helpful driver, very adequate vehicle. Acceptable fare. Overall, a pleasing service.

Transport company service

Faultless and very helpful

Mr C C from United States
(21/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The transfer in Paris was excellent

Transport company service

Excellent transfer in Paris

Mr G M from Brazil
(19/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

great service

Transport company service

great service and drivers

Sr. S M from Spain
(17/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect Transfer. Fast, good car and friendly driver.
Thanks

Transport company service

Perfect Transfer. Good car, friendly driver. At time.