Shuttledirect.com Paris Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Paris. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Paris
4.3/5
  • 5
    62.41426611797%
    455
  • 4
    20.713305898491%
    151
  • 3
    6.0356652949246%
    44
  • 2
    1.5089163237311%
    11
  • 1
    9.3278463648834%
    68
4.1/5
  • 5
    61.705685618729%
    369
  • 4
    15.217391304348%
    91
  • 3
    7.3578595317726%
    44
  • 2
    1.0033444816054%
    6
  • 1
    14.715719063545%
    88
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sr. M E from Chile
(20/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

servicio muy tranquilo, fácil de operar, rápido. conductor muy amable y educado

Transport company service

excelente servicio, se recomienda

Herr M T from Sweden
(15/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Snabbt, enkelt och bra leverans av tjänsten!

Transport company service

Snabbt, enkelt och bra leverans!

Mr k h from Canada
(15/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

driver was on time with a clear sign. clean vehicle and great driver.

Transport company service

on time service with a new vehicle and great driver

Ms C K from Canada
(15/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My daughter and I had a great experience! We were picked up at the airport at the perfect time and our driver was super kind. He gave us some tips as first time Paris travellers. Although we had a flat tire during our ride, we were able to make it to our hotel within 1 hour from leaving the airport and our driver even walked our luggage to the hotel!

Transport company service

My daughter and I had a great experience! We were picked up at the airport at the perfect time and our driver was super kind. He gave us some tips as first time Paris travellers. Although we had a flat tire during our ride, we were able to make it to our hotel within 1 hour from leaving the airport and our driver even walked our luggage to the hotel!

Mr H N from United States
(14/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver met us at the exit. Even though he only speaks rudimentary English, but he was very nice. He helped us with our luggages and took us to our hotel safely. Thank you.

Transport company service

Easy to purchase and use.

Fr. M S from Denmark
(14/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastisk. Hentede os til tiden, glade og hjælpsomme folk. Super oplevelse.

Transport company service

God oplevelse. Vil helt sikkert bruge dem igen.

Ms F H from Canada
(13/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very patient and accommodating with picking up 2 of us from different terminals

Transport company service

It was worth every penny. The airport was far from our hotel and this service made it so easy and convenient to get to our downtown hotel

Ms K B from Canada
(09/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easiest way to get to hotel, friendly fast service !

Transport company service

Easiest way to get to hotel, friendly fast service !

Sra. M C from Argentina
(05/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo muy bien. Vuelvo a contactarlos para regreso del día 16 al Aeropuerto.
Mañana estaré en París nuevamente.
Gracias.

Transport company service

Todo estuvo perfecto.
Conductor y vehículo.

Sr. J P from Spain
(04/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fenomenal. Puntuales y buenos coches.

Transport company service

FANTASTICO. PUNTUALES Y COCHES AMPLIOS

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(04/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and friendly

Transport company service

Would use again prompt and friendly service

Sr. R M from Spain
(03/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio

Transport company service

Excelente servicio

Hr. G J from Denmark
(02/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hurtig og venlig betjening. Punktlig og rigtig god service.

Transport company service

Nem og hurtig transport til favorabel pris.

Mr J S from United States
(02/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was there in three minutes after my arrival. He was very amiable and courteous. I left my phone in the van and he checked before he drove off and handed me my phone

Transport company service

The best bargain for transportation

Ms C C from Canada
(01/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very prompt.
Very friendly driver, nice conversation.
Helpful with travel advice
Would definitely use again and recommend!

Transport company service

Very prompt.
Very friendly driver, nice conversation.
Helpful with travel advice
Would definitely use again and recommend!

Hr. C S from Austria
(29/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, schnell und ruhig

Transport company service

Pünktlich, schnell und ruhig

Ms S L from United Kingdom
(29/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was a bit dubious after reading random non Feefo reviews but will definitely use them again. This was in Paris. Punctual-ish and their call centre was responsive.

Transport company service

No problems encountered at all.

Ms T M from South Africa
(27/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was easy to use with simple payment sytem.....the transport met me at the airport on time, with my name clearly noticeable. The vehicle used was clean, and very comfortable, exactly what was needed after a flight...I was dropped exactly infront of the hotel. Overall a good service I would recommend and use again....

Transport company service

The service was easy to use with simple payment sytem.....the transport met me at the airport on time, with my name clearly noticeable. The vehicle used was clean, and very comfortable, exactly what was needed after a flight...I was dropped exactly infront of the hotel. Overall a good service I would recommend and use again....

Sra. P S from Argentina
(26/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente, puntuales y educados. Nuestro avion de retraso 2 horas y a un ado nos esperaron. Recomiendame 100%

Transport company service

Puntuales , seguros, excelente vehiculo y chofer

Mr L A from Australia
(26/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was done well. Driver presented well was courteous and helpful. Vehicle was very clean and well presented.

Transport company service

Everything was done well. Driver presented well was courteous and helpful. Vehicle was very clean and well presented.