Shuttledirect.com Paris Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Paris. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Paris
4.2/5
  • 5
    63.345521023766%
    693
  • 4
    17.367458866545%
    190
  • 3
    6.1243144424132%
    67
  • 2
    2.2851919561243%
    25
  • 1
    10.877513711152%
    119
4.1/5
  • 5
    63.272311212815%
    553
  • 4
    13.615560640732%
    119
  • 3
    6.6361556064073%
    58
  • 2
    2.1739130434783%
    19
  • 1
    14.302059496568%
    125
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr D A from United States
(24/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

See title, it says it all

Transport company service

Good work

Mr D K from United States
(24/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Meeting went smooth and driver got us to l'hotel Lutece on time through the craziest traffic we've ever been in!

Transport company service

Purchase a breeze!

Mrs G J from United Kingdom
(21/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was such an easy experience. I was met at arrivals. I did have to wait a few minutes and then they zipped me into the city. The driver was friendly and helpful. I would definitely use this service again.

Transport company service

It was a good price.

M. M A from France
(21/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bonjour... Très satisfaite de vos services franchement le chauffeur était a la hauteur. Je conseillerais a toutes personnes que je connais Shuttledirect . Cordialement Azri

Transport company service

Parfait

Sig. R B from Italy
(19/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very very good!

Transport company service

Good! positive experience

Sig. M M from United Kingdom
(18/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuale driver very good

Transport company service

Puntuale driver very good

Sra. G N from Spain
(17/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Amables

Transport company service

Buena

Mrs N D from Ireland
(14/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good reliable service

Transport company service

Found this a very reliable service

Mrs M M from Ireland
(14/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Courtesy, on time, great drivers, spotless vehicles and thoughtful staff.

Transport company service

Courtesy, on time, great drivers, spotless vehicles and thoughtful staff.

Mr C G from United Kingdom
(14/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Greeted at arrivals by a courteous driver and a smooth journey to our hotel, no stress or rush.

Transport company service

As there were four passengers this was great value for money.

Mr D S from United States
(12/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wonderful service Easy to use, even in the midst of Paris strikes. Lovely driver

Transport company service

great service

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(11/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

efficient; easy to book; were very helpful in changing pick-up time.

Transport company service

driver was on-time; helpful; courteous.

Sr. J A from Spain
(11/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Conductor serio y formal
Serious and reachable man driver

Transport company service

todo bien
all right
...............

Ms B R from United Kingdom
(11/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helpful driver, nice drive

Transport company service

All perfect

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(10/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient. Easy to book and use.

Transport company service

Efficient service. Chauffeur was waiting at platform exit

Mrs T T from Canada
(10/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

MR. Rachid was punctual, waiting for me at the airport. Polite, kind, excellent service!

Transport company service

MR Rachid was punctual waving at the airport. Polite, kind, excellent service!

Mr J O from France
(09/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent! The shuttle was on time and the driver was courteous.

Transport company service

Great value and the customer service was very efficient.

Mr L A from United States
(09/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrival to Paris during transportation strike - Shuttle Direct was there waiting when I arrived and polite driver got me into the city smoothly. I will use on my return and would recommend.

Transport company service

Smooth arrival and drop off at good price

Mr A R from United States
(08/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very kind and comfortable ride

Transport company service

Easy to arrange and very prompt service

Hr. T S from Austria
(06/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Gute Homepage, klare Angaben

Transport company service

Der Fahrer war sehr pünktlich und hilfsbereit! Bei der Fahrt sehe angenehm und wir hatten das Gefühl, er bemühte sich trotz starkem Abendverkehr gut voranzukommen. Wir werden gerne wieder auf den Transportservice zurückkommen. Danke! Merci!