Shuttledirect.com Paris Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Paris. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Paris
4.3/5
  • 5
    64.025026068822%
    614
  • 4
    18.456725755996%
    177
  • 3
    5.9436913451512%
    57
  • 2
    1.9812304483837%
    19
  • 1
    9.5933263816475%
    92
4.1/5
  • 5
    63.768115942029%
    484
  • 4
    14.361001317523%
    109
  • 3
    6.7193675889328%
    51
  • 2
    1.5810276679842%
    12
  • 1
    13.570487483531%
    103
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr B S from United States
(18/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver from Hotel to CDG couldn’t have been nicer. He parked his car, took our bags in, got them checked, got our Vat refund, and took us to security.

Transport company service

Our driver from Hotel to CDG couldn’t have been nicer. He parked his car, took our bags in, got them checked, got our Vat refund, and took us to security.

Mr G G from United Kingdom
(17/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have just used shuttle direct for a multi country trip. All 4 transfers were excellent. The mini Vans were spacious and very clean,the drivers friendly and helpful. I will definitely use their services again.

Transport company service

Excellent service ,would highly recommend

Mr F K from Malaysia
(13/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly driver and arrived on time

Transport company service

On time pickup and driver appears friendly

Mr R N from United States
(12/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt service, as advertised

Transport company service

Waiting for us as advertised

Mr F K from Malaysia
(12/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time pick up and friendly driver. Will use Shuttledirect when in Paris again

Transport company service

Efficient response . But not able to purchase for Rome

Ms Y M from Japan
(12/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

到着がかなり遅れてしまい、運転手が見つからず途方に暮れていたが、コールセンターに電話をしたらすぐにドライバーがあらわれた。運転手はとても親切で感じの良い方で、道中もずっとパリの観光情報等を教えてくださり、好感が持てた。

Transport company service

とても良いサービスでした。また利用したいしおすすめしたいと思います。

Frök B K from Sweden
(05/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Smidigt, bra/trevlig service.

Transport company service

Smidigt, bra/trevlig service.

Ms L F from Canada
(05/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, right on time, door to door delivery as promised! Thanks so much.

Transport company service

Worth the money not to gave to struggle with luggage on the RER/metro. Pleasant ride, above ground, so you can see more.

Mrs L B from United Kingdom
(03/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, our driver was there to greet us, very pleasant and helpful.

Swift transfer to our Hotel.

Transport company service

Great service provided. Swift transfer.

Herr R S from Sweden
(31/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very kind and friendly driver that you should take care of and raise his salary

Transport company service

Very nice driver right on time and friendly , take care of him and raise his paycheck

Mr K P from United States
(24/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service delivered as promised

Transport company service

Great and timely service.

Ms Y O from United States
(22/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very friendly and provided safe and good customer service.

Transport company service

Easy to buy, but overpriced, in my opinion.

Mrs C M from United Kingdom
(22/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver turned up on time even though flight was slightly delayed. Car was parked very close to where we met, he took our bag and was very friendly.

Transport company service

Easy way from airport to hotel. More expensive than travelling by train but we travelled late evening (9pm) so was better for us.

Mr M V from United States
(21/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time waiting at the exit and very cordial and professional great experience with french people!

Transport company service

The driver was on time waiting for me a few minutes, professional and very pleasant Great experience with french people, love them!

Ms L W from United Kingdom
(15/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A lady was waiting directly outside the arrivals exit with our name on a sign. We waited only 10 minutes for a personal driver who was very polite- taking out cases from us and opening the foot for us. We were dropped directly outside our flat. The whole experience was easy and comfortable! I would definitely recommend!

Transport company service

This was an easy and quick process and there was excellent communication from the company!

Sr. F B from Argentina
(14/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nos espero en recepción de la estación, el tren vino con atrazo de 10 minutos. Nos llevó las maletas. Fue rápido. Amable y cortes.

Transport company service

Puntual, barato, vehículo cómodo.

Mr E W from South Africa
(10/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional and efficient service.

Transport company service

Friendly and efficient. On timr.

Mr M B from United States
(08/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very professional and timely!

Transport company service

Wonderful service! Definitely recommend

Mr J L from United States
(08/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, friendly service.

Transport company service

Prompt, friendly service.

Hr. A N from Denmark
(07/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De holder hvad de lover.

Transport company service

De holder hvad de lover, og det fungerer.