Shuttledirect.com Paris Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Paris. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Paris
4.3/5
  • 5
    64.102564102564%
    525
  • 4
    19.78021978022%
    162
  • 3
    5.8608058608059%
    48
  • 2
    1.4652014652015%
    12
  • 1
    8.7912087912088%
    72
4.1/5
  • 5
    62.69592476489%
    400
  • 4
    15.203761755486%
    97
  • 3
    7.0532915360502%
    45
  • 2
    1.0971786833856%
    7
  • 1
    13.949843260188%
    89
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr M B from United States
(18/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We liked the people we dealt with. It was nice to talk to them. Their English was good and they were cool.

Transport company service

Although you may be able to get taxis from the airport at a fixed price and direct ride to your hotel, we used them for the certainty of a round trip to and from CDG. They know the traffic etc and desirable pickup time. They were reliable and easy to communicate with.

Hr. B C from Denmark
(17/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ok

Transport company service

Ok

Ms B A from Peru
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Recomiendo el servicio. Lo empleamos hace 3 días. ¡Excelente! Sin duda contratenlo. Económico y muy confortable.

Transport company service

¡Excelente 100% recomendable!
No duden es una muy buena opción y además económica!

Ms J C from United States
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver waited 45 minutes as our train was late.

Transport company service

Great service at a great price.

Ms K C from Korea, Republic of
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time, van was clean. I enjoyed our conversation on the drive. I really felt safe and comfortable which is important after a long international flight.

Transport company service

Driver was on time, van was clean. I enjoyed our conversation on the drive. I really felt safe and comfortable which is important after a long international flight.

Ms D O from Iceland
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service, although he came a little bit late but that was not a problem. I was just a little bit frustrated because I didn’t know what to do.

Transport company service

Very good service, although he came a little bit late but that was not a problem. I was just a little bit frustrated because I didn’t know what to do.

Mr J D from United Kingdom
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very nice driver who waited despite our flight being delayed.

Transport company service

Very friendly driver who waited for us despite our flight being delayed.

Mr M W from Australia
(14/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to find at airport and a safe drive to destination

Transport company service

Good value for trip ,,,,,,,,

Mr R O from Australia
(14/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Representative was at the terminal to meet me, had my name on a sign and was very friendly. Dropped me right at my door. Great service

Transport company service

Representative was at the terminal to meet me, had my name on a sign and was very friendly. Dropped me right at my door. Great service

Sr. M G from Spain
(14/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad, amabilidad. Se esforzó n dejarnos en la misma puerta aunque era un callejón complicado.

Transport company service

Puntualidad, amabilidad. Se esforzó n dejarnos en la misma puerta aunque era un callejón complicado.

Sr. J F from Spain
(13/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Rápido , cómodo y seguro

Transport company service

Por la rapidez del servicio y comodidad

Sig. V D from Italy
(12/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything perfect

Transport company service

Everything perfect

Mrs T T from United States
(12/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good, Arrived early and got me to the airport on-time

Transport company service

Price was great. Website was easy

Fru K S from Denmark
(10/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nemt at booke - god service,

Transport company service

Nemt at booke - god service,

Ms C H from Australia
(08/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The young man was there waiting for me with my name in the sign. He was very pleasant and polite and an excellent safe driver.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for me at the airport with my name on the sign which was so comforting. I had to wait a little while longer so he could collect six other people from another flight but that was no problem.

Sra. M L from Argentina
(07/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es puntual, con un chofer respetuoso que ademas nos ayudo cuando llegamos al departamento. No podiamos ingresar y el chofer se comunico con la administración de CM y soluciono el inconveniente. Excelente el chofer !!!!

Transport company service

Lacompra muy buena, es muy clara la web del shuttle, bien informada y con un servicio correcto

Mr J F from Italy
(06/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very nice. Plane was delayed for an hour but the driver waited for me.

Transport company service

Very nice. Plane was delayed for an hour but the driver waited for me.

Sr. G N from France
(06/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nos esperaban según lo pactado
Es traslado fue si ningún problema

Transport company service

Nos esperaban según lo pactado
Es traslado fue si ningún problema

Mr H O from Singapore
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver waited patiently for me even though my flight had landed 30 minutes late. He waited for me to collect my luggage and helped me with it on and off the vehicle. He was also very polite and always asked if I am ready to proceed. Thumbs up.

Transport company service

Purchase was easy and almost immediate. Service was genuine.

Mr K M from Lithuania
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking, easy communication, driver was waiting as agreed, everything was perfect.

Transport company service

Easy booking and good price.