Shuttledirect.com Paris Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Paris. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Paris
4.3/5
  • 5
    62.21198156682%
    405
  • 4
    21.351766513057%
    139
  • 3
    5.9907834101382%
    39
  • 2
    1.2288786482335%
    8
  • 1
    9.2165898617512%
    60
4.1/5
  • 5
    60.661764705882%
    330
  • 4
    15.808823529412%
    86
  • 3
    7.1691176470588%
    39
  • 2
    0.91911764705882%
    5
  • 1
    15.441176470588%
    84
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sr. E P from Spain
(02/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy puntual, trato atento y agradable

Transport company service

Muy puntual, trato atento y agradable

Mr D R from Australia
(27/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was fantastic so polite and friendly and very helpful. Turned up on time and helped out with all or bags and even made sure we were ok going into the train terminal.

Transport company service

The driver was fantastic so polite and friendly and very helpful. Turned up on time and helped out with all or bags and even made sure we were ok going into the train terminal.

Sra. M L from Spain
(25/11/2017)
Paris Orly Airport (ORY) - Paris(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Encantada con el servicio. Profesionalidad y rapidez.

Transport company service

Encantada con el servicio. Profesionalidad y rapidez.

Mr R A from Lebanon
(24/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes i will recommend them again. The driver was so friendly and helpful

Transport company service

Yes i will recommend them again. The driver was so friendly and helpful

Mrs C V from United Kingdom
(20/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We used this company to travel from the airport to our hotel and back to the airport at the end of our holiday. The service is excellent and very punctual. The driver was very courteous and friendly. He even helped carry our luggage! We recommend ShuttleDirect!!

Transport company service

The driver was very friendly, courteous and punctual

Sra. M M from Argentina
(19/11/2017)
Paris Orly Airport (ORY) - Paris(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfecto! El chófer me estaba esperando. Muy atento y amable y me ayudo con el equipaje.

Transport company service

Todo perfecto! El chófer me estaba esperando y me ayudo con el equipaje. Super recomendable

Ms S B from Azerbaijan
(15/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always ordering taxi from shuttle direct. Drivers are very polite. Highly recommended to everyone!

Transport company service

Highly recommended. Polite drivers, good value for money.

Ms S B from Azerbaijan
(11/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very friendly, on time. Drove very well and even helped with the bringing luggage the hotel we arrived.

Transport company service

The driver was very friendly, on time. Drove very well and even helped with the bringing luggage the hotel we arrived.

Ms s l from Italy
(09/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service

Transport company service

Good service, nice driver

Fru E M from Denmark
(07/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alt fungerede perfekt. Hurtig ordrebekræftelse og vi blev afhentet ved hotellet på det aftalte tidspunkt. Chaufføren kørte fint og han satte os af ved vores terminal i Charles De Gaulle
De bedste anbefalinger herfra

Transport company service

Perfekt og nemt. De bedste anbefalinger herfra

Sig. V S from Italy
(06/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualissimi al prelievo sia in aeroporto che in hotel; per il prelievo in hotel ho chiamato io il riferimento e mi hanno comunicato l'ora di prelievo, un po' presto (4 ore) rispetto all'ora di partenza dellì'aereo ma pienamente giustificate dal fatto che abbiamo dovuto caricare altre 3 coppie! Siamo comunque arrivati in perfetto orario in aeroporto nonostante i blocchi del traffico.
Mezzi nuovi e moderni, personale gentilissimo. Sicuramente utilizzerei nuovamente questo servizio.

Transport company service

Il servizio è stato reso con professionalità ed efficienza, il sistema di prenotazione è efficiente.

Herr D N from Sweden
(03/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevligt bemötande och transport ända fram till dörren på hotellet. Rekommenderas varmt.

Transport company service

Trevligt bemötande och transport ända fram till dörren på hotellet. Rekommenderas varmt.

Sr. J V from Spain
(02/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

SERVICIO PERFECTO, PUNTUALIDAD, RAPIDEZ, SIMPATIA.

Transport company service

TODO PERFECTO, DEL AEROPUERTO AL HOTEL.FANTASTICO.

Mr A H from Sweden
(31/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, all good with luxurios transportation!

Transport company service

All good, on time with a luxurios transportation.

Sr. F B from Spain
(30/10/2017)
Paris Orly Airport (ORY) - Paris(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for me in the airport just in time. The car was very comfortable and he took me to the hotel door without any proble.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for me in the airport just in time. The car was very comfortable and he took me to the hotel door without any proble.

Fr. L I from Germany
(29/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was fine. The driver expected us at the exit and took our luggage. The car was parked only a few minutes away, directly outside the airport.

Transport company service

Everything was fine. The driver expected us at the exit and took our luggage. The car was parked only a few minutes away, directly outside the airport.

Mrs L N from Philippines
(29/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our shuttle was on time and driver is very efficient and helpful with our luggage. Great job. Thanks for the nice service.

Transport company service

Our shuttle was on time and driver is very efficient and helpful with our luggage. Great job. Thanks for the nice service.

Sra. V D from Chile
(23/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio puntual,amable y profesional. el vehiculo cómodo e impecable. Se agradece el agua y dulces proporcionados. Como única observación puedo indicar que el cartel con el nombre del cliente debiera ser de mayor tamaño, para divisarlo con mayor facilidad.

Transport company service

Servicio puntual,amable y profesional. el vehiculo cómodo e impecable. Se agradece el agua y dulces proporcionados. Como única observación puedo indicar que el cartel con el nombre del cliente debiera ser de mayor tamaño, para divisarlo con mayor facilidad.

Sr. C S from Spain
(18/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Al principio pensabamos que no estaba el conductor porque habia puesto otro nombre en la pizarra en lugar del nuestro. Una vez encontrado tanto el conductor como el trayecto muy agradable.

Transport company service

It was easy to buy and good price for Paris

Ms E L from Canada
(18/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived and got us to our hotel without issues.

Transport company service

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived and got us to our hotel without issues.