Shuttledirect.com Reseñas París

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a París. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta París
4.3/5
  • 5
    63.825136612022%
    584
  • 4
    19.125683060109%
    175
  • 3
    5.9016393442623%
    54
  • 2
    1.7486338797814%
    16
  • 1
    9.3989071038251%
    86
4.1/5
  • 5
    63.496503496504%
    454
  • 4
    14.825174825175%
    106
  • 3
    6.7132867132867%
    48
  • 2
    1.2587412587413%
    9
  • 1
    13.706293706294%
    98
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Sr. J C from Spain
(19/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Todo ha estado perfecto, lo recomiendo. Me estaban esperando a la llegada, luego todo bien

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Me estaban esperando, todo fue perfecto.

Mr C A from United States
(17/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Punctual, polite, exactly what was needed

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent and punctual service

Ms H F from United Kingdom
(09/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Punctual, very polite and friendly drivers. We were grateful to have a calm steady driver when a 40 minute drive turned into 2 hours due to bizarrely busy traffic.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service and drivers

Mr L V from Denmark
(09/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Quick response. I waited only 5 minutes on the phone. They handled my problem effectively

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It started not good as there was nobody waiting for me. I called the office after 15 minutes they told me the driver is coming soon. 10 minutes later a guy came told me the car is coming. Indeed the car came which to my surprise was a nice black sedan Peugeot 508. It seems that something went wrong with the shuttle bus, so company sent a car to pick me up. So despite the delay I got private taxi service to my destination in Paris in just 40 minutes. I had paid 20€ and received 60€ service. Thank you shuttledirect, that’s how one should treat its customers. I will surely choose you again on my way back to the airport.
Only minus the driver didn’t speak English. No big deal, I had to use the few french words I know. A nice guy though.

Fr. U V from Germany
(08/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Mein Flug hatte 1 Std. Verspätung. Da dann auch kein Gepäck geladen wurde hat es sich nochmals verzögert und zwischenzeitlich war es bereits ca. 01:12h in der Nacht.

Mein Fahrer hatte mich zwischenzeitlich 3x kontaktiert um auf dem laufendem zu sein und mir zu helfen, den Ausgang zu finden wo der Shuttle steht (dies war um diese Nachtzeit nicht einfach, da der Flughafen CDG beteits dicht war und auch kaum noch ein Mitarbeiter zu finden war). Somit war ich sehr zufrieden und ich fand es gut, das die Kominikation in englisch erfolgt ist.
Der Transfer ist reibungslos und zügig erfolgt und es war die beste Idee, dies für meine Spätankunft (geplant um 23:50h) vorzubestellen. Würde ich jederzeit wieder machen

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hat alles prima geklappt. Einfache Handhabung.

Mr A S from Australia
(07/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting for us, took our luggage and drove us to our accommodation as well as anyone could. The traffic was bad, but he remained patient throughout the whole journey

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Price was comparable with a taxi, and much more comfortable

Mr R W from United States
(06/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was very patient and understanding regarding the immigration delay and baggage delay. Unfortunately two traffic accidents forced us off the highway and cause the transit from the airport to the hotel to be 3 times as long as it should have been. The car very very clean and nice. I would use this service again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very nice service for the cost. Private vehicle with lots of room and professional driver.

Mr C V from United States
(04/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I am so glad I booked Shuttle Direct for the transfer from CDG airport to my hotel in Paris France. The car was nice (Mercedes Benz), the driver was courteous and knew how to get us to our hotel (so glad I did not have to be the one to navigate through the city). We had a little bit of difficulty meeting up with him as there were so many other drivers with signs there but we did find him within about 10 min. I liked the idea that I could pay online and not have to worry about not having the Euros to pay since I didn’t do a currency change yet. Would use them again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great ride at a reasonable price!

Sr. P P from Spain
(01/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Muy rápido, amables y serviciales.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excelente servicio y trato

Sig. g G from Italy
(27/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuale,eravamo in 8 persone adulte,il pulmino era comodo e spazioso.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

L'autista è arrivato in Hotel con largo anticipo,noi comunque eravamo già pronti a partire

Mr J D from United States
(27/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They were where they said they would be when they said they would be. The driver was polite and well groomed and took our bags to the car. He was obviously familiar with Paris as he navigated the traffic and narrow city streets like a pro. We arrived safe at our destination in a timely manner. We would definitely use this service again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent all the way around!

Sr. S R from Argentina
(20/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sin duda lo recomiendo

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Adecuado precio por la atención

Ms C L from United States
(15/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Met by driver as we exited CDG customs. Friendly, polite, took our bags and opened doors for us. A gentleman. Pointed out the key monuments along the drive. Skilled driver in Paris. Would definitely use again.
Third time to use Shuttle Direct.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent! See previous review under UK

Ms F K from Australia
(15/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very patiently waited for flight delay
Help with luggage
Friendly greetings

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easyou to arrange and to buy online

Srta J P from Mexico
(09/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Muy puntuales

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Un poco complicada la pag

Sra. C P from Spain
(08/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excelente la puntualidad y el servicio en Paris. El conductor encantador.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excelente y muy profesional

M. M A from France
(07/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ponctualité et professionnalisme du chauffeur

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Meilleur service qualité prix

Hr. Z M from Germany
(03/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Korrekt, pünktlich, alles hat gepasst. Sehr zufrieden!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Top Service, pünktlich, korrekt,

Ms N B from New Zealand
(21/04/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was a great deal and the driver that picked me up from the airport was so helpful. He gave me tips on how to go around Paris. Outstanding

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Awesome deal! Great service as well

Mrs k a from Australia
(03/12/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service,smooth ride into Paris

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver very professional, service was great