Shuttledirect.com Reseñas París

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a París. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta París
4.2/5
  • 5
    63.932806324111%
    647
  • 4
    17.98418972332%
    182
  • 3
    6.2252964426877%
    63
  • 2
    2.0750988142292%
    21
  • 1
    9.7826086956522%
    99
4.1/5
  • 5
    63.501849568434%
    515
  • 4
    14.180024660912%
    115
  • 3
    6.7817509247842%
    55
  • 2
    1.8495684340321%
    15
  • 1
    13.686806411837%
    111
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Srta A R from Spain
(16/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

El chófer ha sido atento, genti y rápido.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

El chófer ha sido atento, genti y rápido.

Mr R Q from United States
(11/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Website was quick easy to use

Mr J H from United States
(05/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great, the driver was there on time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was late for 35 minutes. Pick up time was 0850. The driver showed up at 0925.

Sr. A P from Spain
(03/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicio perfecto en Paris tanto de ida como de vuelta.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfecto, el conductor atento y puntual

Sr. J C from Spain
(02/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Todo perfecto. Puntual y muy profesional.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ha respondido a mis expectativas

Ms J d from United States
(31/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

My Meet & Greet was a lovely girl who was very helpful. My driver did a great job getting through Paris traffic quickly and safely.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service! I would recommend it to everyone!

Mrs L N from Philippines
(27/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Never failed me! Good job

Mr C K from United States
(26/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfect, on time and accommodating!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Worth the price and more convenient than a taxi

Mrs A D from Denmark
(25/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We booked pick up at CDG Airport in Paris. The driver waited for us even though our plane was delayed. He carried our bags and delivered us directly to our hotel. The morning of our departure, we where picked up at our hotel and driven to the airport. The driver knew precisely which Terminal to drop us off. Everything worked perfectly and the service was great. We will definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfect service. Will definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Mr V L from United States
(24/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Used Shuttle Direct Service for private, round-trip, Paris airport (CDG) transfers for our group of 12 people. Easy to book online. Prompt, courteous, reasonably priced! Will use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Convenient online booking.

Mrs I V from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service from being picked up at airport

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great customer service used before

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very efficient. The driver was waiting at the platform exit with our name board and helped with our luggage. Drove directly to the hotel. Would use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Received a quote and easy to pay.

Hr. H K from Germany
(21/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich, freundlich, keine Mehrkosten. Ich war erst skeptisch, da ich außer dem Voucher nichts in der Hand hatte und nicht wusste was mich da in Paris wirklich erwarten würde. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich, höflich und hilfsbereit. Sehr angenehme Erfahrung.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles Prima ! Pünktlich, Freundlich, keine Mehrkosten

Mrs s F from United States
(19/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good all drivers were on time and excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very friendly and on time

Sr. g m from Spain
(17/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excelente servicio!!!!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excelente servicio y rapidez. Coches impecables

Mrs D K from United Kingdom
(13/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver arrived on time and did a great job getting us to the airport. Smooth ride and luckily no heavy traffic.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Met Expectations and would recommend

Mr M M from United States
(13/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Picked us up with a name sign close to the platform, helped with luggage, wheeled my wife when she got tired of walking to the van.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Reasonable rate for the quality of the service.

Mr D W from Canada
(09/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We got the van we needed to accommodate all of us, the driver showed up a few minutes early and got us to the airport smoothly and safely. All for a very fair price. Excellent work all around.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

They delivered what they promised. We got the van the 4 of us needed. The driver showed up a few minutes early, was very professional, and got us to the airport smoothly and safely. Very nicely done.

Mr M F from Portugal
(06/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Bom serviço

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bom serviço e apareceu a horas

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(06/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Reliable and reasonably priced transfer tickets arrived within minutes with no stress customer service is friendly and helpfull

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver arrived on time was friendly and safe and even came into the airport to direct us to our terminal as charles de gaulle can be a nightmare! 5 star service