Tilbakemeldinger om Paris på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Paris. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Paris nå
4.2/5
  • 5
    63.932806324111%
    647
  • 4
    17.98418972332%
    182
  • 3
    6.2252964426877%
    63
  • 2
    2.0750988142292%
    21
  • 1
    9.7826086956522%
    99
4.1/5
  • 5
    63.501849568434%
    515
  • 4
    14.180024660912%
    115
  • 3
    6.7817509247842%
    55
  • 2
    1.8495684340321%
    15
  • 1
    13.686806411837%
    111
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Srta A R from Spain
(16/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

El chófer ha sido atento, genti y rápido.

Transport company service

El chófer ha sido atento, genti y rápido.

Mr R Q from United States
(11/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Website was quick easy to use

Mr J H from United States
(05/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great, the driver was there on time.

Transport company service

The driver was late for 35 minutes. Pick up time was 0850. The driver showed up at 0925.

Sr. A P from Spain
(03/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio perfecto en Paris tanto de ida como de vuelta.

Transport company service

Perfecto, el conductor atento y puntual

Sr. J C from Spain
(02/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto. Puntual y muy profesional.

Transport company service

Ha respondido a mis expectativas

Ms J d from United States
(31/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My Meet & Greet was a lovely girl who was very helpful. My driver did a great job getting through Paris traffic quickly and safely.

Transport company service

Great service! I would recommend it to everyone!

Mrs L N from Philippines
(27/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Never failed me! Good job

Mr C K from United States
(26/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect, on time and accommodating!

Transport company service

Worth the price and more convenient than a taxi

Mrs A D from Denmark
(25/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We booked pick up at CDG Airport in Paris. The driver waited for us even though our plane was delayed. He carried our bags and delivered us directly to our hotel. The morning of our departure, we where picked up at our hotel and driven to the airport. The driver knew precisely which Terminal to drop us off. Everything worked perfectly and the service was great. We will definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Transport company service

Perfect service. Will definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Mr V L from United States
(24/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Used Shuttle Direct Service for private, round-trip, Paris airport (CDG) transfers for our group of 12 people. Easy to book online. Prompt, courteous, reasonably priced! Will use again.

Transport company service

Convenient online booking.

Mrs I V from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service from being picked up at airport

Transport company service

Great customer service used before

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient. The driver was waiting at the platform exit with our name board and helped with our luggage. Drove directly to the hotel. Would use again.

Transport company service

Received a quote and easy to pay.

Hr. H K from Germany
(21/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, freundlich, keine Mehrkosten. Ich war erst skeptisch, da ich außer dem Voucher nichts in der Hand hatte und nicht wusste was mich da in Paris wirklich erwarten würde. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich, höflich und hilfsbereit. Sehr angenehme Erfahrung.

Transport company service

Alles Prima ! Pünktlich, Freundlich, keine Mehrkosten

Mrs s F from United States
(19/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good all drivers were on time and excellent

Transport company service

Very friendly and on time

Sr. g m from Spain
(17/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio!!!!!

Transport company service

Excelente servicio y rapidez. Coches impecables

Mrs D K from United Kingdom
(13/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver arrived on time and did a great job getting us to the airport. Smooth ride and luckily no heavy traffic.

Transport company service

Met Expectations and would recommend

Mr M M from United States
(13/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Picked us up with a name sign close to the platform, helped with luggage, wheeled my wife when she got tired of walking to the van.

Transport company service

Reasonable rate for the quality of the service.

Mr D W from Canada
(09/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We got the van we needed to accommodate all of us, the driver showed up a few minutes early and got us to the airport smoothly and safely. All for a very fair price. Excellent work all around.

Transport company service

They delivered what they promised. We got the van the 4 of us needed. The driver showed up a few minutes early, was very professional, and got us to the airport smoothly and safely. Very nicely done.

Mr M F from Portugal
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bom serviço

Transport company service

Bom serviço e apareceu a horas

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable and reasonably priced transfer tickets arrived within minutes with no stress customer service is friendly and helpfull

Transport company service

The driver arrived on time was friendly and safe and even came into the airport to direct us to our terminal as charles de gaulle can be a nightmare! 5 star service