Recensioni Parigi Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Parigi. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Parigi
4.2/5
  • 5
    63.932806324111%
    647
  • 4
    17.98418972332%
    182
  • 3
    6.2252964426877%
    63
  • 2
    2.0750988142292%
    21
  • 1
    9.7826086956522%
    99
4.1/5
  • 5
    63.501849568434%
    515
  • 4
    14.180024660912%
    115
  • 3
    6.7817509247842%
    55
  • 2
    1.8495684340321%
    15
  • 1
    13.686806411837%
    111
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Srta A R from Spain
(16/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

El chófer ha sido atento, genti y rápido.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

El chófer ha sido atento, genti y rápido.

Mr R Q from United States
(11/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Website was quick easy to use

Mr J H from United States
(05/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great, the driver was there on time.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was late for 35 minutes. Pick up time was 0850. The driver showed up at 0925.

Sr. A P from Spain
(03/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicio perfecto en Paris tanto de ida como de vuelta.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfecto, el conductor atento y puntual

Sr. J C from Spain
(02/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Todo perfecto. Puntual y muy profesional.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ha respondido a mis expectativas

Ms J d from United States
(31/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

My Meet & Greet was a lovely girl who was very helpful. My driver did a great job getting through Paris traffic quickly and safely.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service! I would recommend it to everyone!

Mrs L N from Philippines
(27/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Never failed me! Good job

Mr C K from United States
(26/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfect, on time and accommodating!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Worth the price and more convenient than a taxi

Mrs A D from Denmark
(25/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We booked pick up at CDG Airport in Paris. The driver waited for us even though our plane was delayed. He carried our bags and delivered us directly to our hotel. The morning of our departure, we where picked up at our hotel and driven to the airport. The driver knew precisely which Terminal to drop us off. Everything worked perfectly and the service was great. We will definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfect service. Will definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Mr V L from United States
(24/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Used Shuttle Direct Service for private, round-trip, Paris airport (CDG) transfers for our group of 12 people. Easy to book online. Prompt, courteous, reasonably priced! Will use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Convenient online booking.

Mrs I V from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service from being picked up at airport

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great customer service used before

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very efficient. The driver was waiting at the platform exit with our name board and helped with our luggage. Drove directly to the hotel. Would use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Received a quote and easy to pay.

Hr. H K from Germany
(21/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich, freundlich, keine Mehrkosten. Ich war erst skeptisch, da ich außer dem Voucher nichts in der Hand hatte und nicht wusste was mich da in Paris wirklich erwarten würde. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich, höflich und hilfsbereit. Sehr angenehme Erfahrung.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles Prima ! Pünktlich, Freundlich, keine Mehrkosten

Mrs s F from United States
(19/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good all drivers were on time and excellent

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very friendly and on time

Sr. g m from Spain
(17/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excelente servicio!!!!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excelente servicio y rapidez. Coches impecables

Mrs D K from United Kingdom
(13/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver arrived on time and did a great job getting us to the airport. Smooth ride and luckily no heavy traffic.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Met Expectations and would recommend

Mr M M from United States
(13/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Picked us up with a name sign close to the platform, helped with luggage, wheeled my wife when she got tired of walking to the van.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Reasonable rate for the quality of the service.

Mr D W from Canada
(09/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We got the van we needed to accommodate all of us, the driver showed up a few minutes early and got us to the airport smoothly and safely. All for a very fair price. Excellent work all around.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

They delivered what they promised. We got the van the 4 of us needed. The driver showed up a few minutes early, was very professional, and got us to the airport smoothly and safely. Very nicely done.

Mr M F from Portugal
(06/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bom serviço

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Bom serviço e apareceu a horas

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(06/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Reliable and reasonably priced transfer tickets arrived within minutes with no stress customer service is friendly and helpfull

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver arrived on time was friendly and safe and even came into the airport to direct us to our terminal as charles de gaulle can be a nightmare! 5 star service