Shuttledirect.com Kaş Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Kaş. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Kaş
4.4/5
  • 5
    54.545454545455%
    30
  • 4
    34.545454545455%
    19
  • 3
    7.2727272727273%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.6363636363636%
    2
4.2/5
  • 5
    56.363636363636%
    31
  • 4
    27.272727272727%
    15
  • 3
    7.2727272727273%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    5
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms S G from Australia
(30/10/2016)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Drivers were punctual. I had minimal waiting time and was transfered without delays. Cars were clean and comfortable. Would recommend to others.

Transport company service

Communication was excellent and ensured I was met at the agreed pick up point and transfered on time.

Sr J F from Spain
(16/09/2016)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio. Ràpido, securo y a un precio imbatible.

Transport company service

Excelente servicio. Ràpido, securo y a un precio imbatible.

Ms A C from United Kingdom
(13/09/2016)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clean reliable and lovely cars. Couldn't fault the service. Thank you

Transport company service

Clean reliable and lovely cars. Couldn't fault the service. Thank you

Ms S P from United Kingdom
(15/06/2016)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly, thoughtful driver. Very comfortable and reasonably priced transportation, and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Transport company service

Very friendly, thoughtful driver. Very comfortable and reasonably priced transportation, and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Ms M L from United Kingdom
(03/05/2016)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy web site, excellent prices. Everything went smoothly from arrival at the airport to destination. Will always use this site when travelling.

Transport company service

Driver very courteous, waiting to meet me. Good smooth drive to Kas. Car clean and new.
Return journey was the same. Different driver but excellent service, he arrived on time and it was a different car but still new and very clean. Would use this company every time and have recommended them to many people. Good value too.

Ms T J from United States
(02/05/2016)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great driver!! I loved the personal attention. Can't wait for the return trip back to the airport.

Transport company service

Got me there safe and sound and quite quickly!!

Mr J C from United Kingdom
(29/04/2016)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service will defiantly use again

Transport company service

Great service will defiantly use again

Mr M F from United Kingdom
(30/10/2015)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Straightforward

Transport company service

Driver was polite, bought us water and stopped for toilet break.

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(24/10/2015)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was not easy and without a printer difficult to get the voucher.
It would be better to have the option of receiving the voucher by post

Transport company service

The service was very good no waiting HOWEVER the driver was far too fast and took many risks on a dangerous route. I was relieved to arrive at the destination !!!

Ms S P from United Kingdom
(18/09/2015)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fine, but don't really remember.

Transport company service

Very nice driver, give him a pay rise. :-)

Mr D J from United Kingdom
(12/09/2015)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to use website. very competitive transfer rate.

Transport company service

prompt pick up. efficient transfer.thanks.

Mr C I from Switzerland
(12/09/2015)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No comment

Transport company service

There is really not much to say.

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(22/07/2015)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Straight forward and simple however the email communication could have been better.

Transport company service

Quick and reliable.

Mr J F from United Kingdom
(12/07/2015)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book.

Transport company service

Transfer was excellent. Found the driver with ease who then took me to my hostel via one other drop off - expected there to be many more stop offs so was pleased by this. The return to the airport got me in perfect timing for my flight. Will use again.

Fr. G G from Germany
(06/07/2015)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : ich war sehr beeindruckt... war die einzige die an dem tag nach kas gefahren ist und hatte einen personen wagen bekommen... das hies für mich das der service sehr ernst genommen wird...
Produkt : der weg war angenehm, der Fahrer nicht lästig... was für mich sehr entscheidend war... ich war kaum in 2 St vor Ort in Kas...

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : ich war sehr beeindruckt... war die einzige die an dem tag nach kas gefahren ist und hatte einen personen wagen bekommen... das hies für mich das der service sehr ernst genommen wird...
Produkt : der weg war angenehm, der Fahrer nicht lästig... was für mich sehr entscheidend war... ich war kaum in 2 St vor Ort in Kas...

Mr c b from United Kingdom
(16/06/2015)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very misleading instructions for the airport. It said my chauffeur would be waiting with a name card. That was rubbish.

Transport company service

No waiting at either end. Personal taxi from hotel to airport. Can't get better than that. Fantastic value for money!

Mr H V from Belgium
(30/05/2015)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy

Transport company service

excelent

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(06/05/2015)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great

Transport company service

Great

Hr G M from Germany
(04/05/2015)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Danke, gerne wieder.Wegen Massenandrang am Flughafen bei Einreise am Zoll eine Stunde über ein Stunde in der Warteschleife.Fahrer hat gewartet.

Transport company service

Danke, gerne wieder.Wegen Massenandrang am Flughafen bei Einreise am Zoll eine Stunde über ein Stunde in der Warteschleife.Fahrer hat gewartet.

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(03/05/2015)
Dalaman Airport (DLM) - Kaş(Speedy Shuttle)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Straightforward web booking

Transport company service

An anxious moment when the vehicle did not turn up on time - driver had gone to the wrong gate. A phone call to the office received a recorded message, and it would be better in future if the redirection number could be said twice, to give the caller time to note it! The transfer was quick and enjoyable.