Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Kaş

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Kaş. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Kaş
4.4/5
  • 5
    54.545454545455%
    30
  • 4
    34.545454545455%
    19
  • 3
    7.2727272727273%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.6363636363636%
    2
4.2/5
  • 5
    56.363636363636%
    31
  • 4
    27.272727272727%
    15
  • 3
    7.2727272727273%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    5
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms S G from Australia
(30/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Drivers were punctual. I had minimal waiting time and was transfered without delays. Cars were clean and comfortable. Would recommend to others.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Communication was excellent and ensured I was met at the agreed pick up point and transfered on time.

Sr J F from Spain
(16/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excelente servicio. Ràpido, securo y a un precio imbatible.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excelente servicio. Ràpido, securo y a un precio imbatible.

Ms A C from United Kingdom
(13/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Clean reliable and lovely cars. Couldn't fault the service. Thank you

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Clean reliable and lovely cars. Couldn't fault the service. Thank you

Ms S P from United Kingdom
(15/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very friendly, thoughtful driver. Very comfortable and reasonably priced transportation, and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very friendly, thoughtful driver. Very comfortable and reasonably priced transportation, and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Ms M L from United Kingdom
(03/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy web site, excellent prices. Everything went smoothly from arrival at the airport to destination. Will always use this site when travelling.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver very courteous, waiting to meet me. Good smooth drive to Kas. Car clean and new.
Return journey was the same. Different driver but excellent service, he arrived on time and it was a different car but still new and very clean. Would use this company every time and have recommended them to many people. Good value too.

Ms T J from United States
(02/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great driver!! I loved the personal attention. Can't wait for the return trip back to the airport.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Got me there safe and sound and quite quickly!!

Mr J C from United Kingdom
(29/04/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service will defiantly use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service will defiantly use again

Mr M F from United Kingdom
(30/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Straightforward

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was polite, bought us water and stopped for toilet break.

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(24/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The website was not easy and without a printer difficult to get the voucher.
It would be better to have the option of receiving the voucher by post

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The service was very good no waiting HOWEVER the driver was far too fast and took many risks on a dangerous route. I was relieved to arrive at the destination !!!

Ms S P from United Kingdom
(18/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fine, but don't really remember.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very nice driver, give him a pay rise. :-)

Mr D J from United Kingdom
(12/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

easy to use website. very competitive transfer rate.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

prompt pick up. efficient transfer.thanks.

Mr C I from Switzerland
(12/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No comment

Servicio de empresa de transporte

There is really not much to say.

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(22/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Straight forward and simple however the email communication could have been better.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Quick and reliable.

Mr J F from United Kingdom
(12/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Transfer was excellent. Found the driver with ease who then took me to my hostel via one other drop off - expected there to be many more stop offs so was pleased by this. The return to the airport got me in perfect timing for my flight. Will use again.

Fr. G G from Germany
(06/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : ich war sehr beeindruckt... war die einzige die an dem tag nach kas gefahren ist und hatte einen personen wagen bekommen... das hies für mich das der service sehr ernst genommen wird...
Produkt : der weg war angenehm, der Fahrer nicht lästig... was für mich sehr entscheidend war... ich war kaum in 2 St vor Ort in Kas...

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : ich war sehr beeindruckt... war die einzige die an dem tag nach kas gefahren ist und hatte einen personen wagen bekommen... das hies für mich das der service sehr ernst genommen wird...
Produkt : der weg war angenehm, der Fahrer nicht lästig... was für mich sehr entscheidend war... ich war kaum in 2 St vor Ort in Kas...

Mr c b from United Kingdom
(16/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very misleading instructions for the airport. It said my chauffeur would be waiting with a name card. That was rubbish.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

No waiting at either end. Personal taxi from hotel to airport. Can't get better than that. Fantastic value for money!

Mr H V from Belgium
(30/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

easy

Servicio de empresa de transporte

excelent

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(06/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great

Hr G M from Germany
(04/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Danke, gerne wieder.Wegen Massenandrang am Flughafen bei Einreise am Zoll eine Stunde über ein Stunde in der Warteschleife.Fahrer hat gewartet.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Danke, gerne wieder.Wegen Massenandrang am Flughafen bei Einreise am Zoll eine Stunde über ein Stunde in der Warteschleife.Fahrer hat gewartet.

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(03/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Straightforward web booking

Servicio de empresa de transporte

An anxious moment when the vehicle did not turn up on time - driver had gone to the wrong gate. A phone call to the office received a recorded message, and it would be better in future if the redirection number could be said twice, to give the caller time to note it! The transfer was quick and enjoyable.