Critiques Shuttledirect.com Kaş

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Kaş. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Kaş
4.4/5
  • 5
    54.545454545455%
    30
  • 4
    34.545454545455%
    19
  • 3
    7.2727272727273%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.6363636363636%
    2
4.2/5
  • 5
    56.363636363636%
    31
  • 4
    27.272727272727%
    15
  • 3
    7.2727272727273%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    5
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Ms S G from Australia
(30/10/2016)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Drivers were punctual. I had minimal waiting time and was transfered without delays. Cars were clean and comfortable. Would recommend to others.

Service de compagnie de transport

Communication was excellent and ensured I was met at the agreed pick up point and transfered on time.

Sr J F from Spain
(16/09/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excelente servicio. Ràpido, securo y a un precio imbatible.

Service de compagnie de transport

Excelente servicio. Ràpido, securo y a un precio imbatible.

Ms A C from United Kingdom
(13/09/2016)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Clean reliable and lovely cars. Couldn't fault the service. Thank you

Service de compagnie de transport

Clean reliable and lovely cars. Couldn't fault the service. Thank you

Ms S P from United Kingdom
(15/06/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very friendly, thoughtful driver. Very comfortable and reasonably priced transportation, and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Service de compagnie de transport

Very friendly, thoughtful driver. Very comfortable and reasonably priced transportation, and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare.

Ms M L from United Kingdom
(03/05/2016)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very easy web site, excellent prices. Everything went smoothly from arrival at the airport to destination. Will always use this site when travelling.

Service de compagnie de transport

Driver very courteous, waiting to meet me. Good smooth drive to Kas. Car clean and new.
Return journey was the same. Different driver but excellent service, he arrived on time and it was a different car but still new and very clean. Would use this company every time and have recommended them to many people. Good value too.

Ms T J from United States
(02/05/2016)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great driver!! I loved the personal attention. Can't wait for the return trip back to the airport.

Service de compagnie de transport

Got me there safe and sound and quite quickly!!

Mr J C from United Kingdom
(29/04/2016)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great service will defiantly use again

Service de compagnie de transport

Great service will defiantly use again

Mr M F from United Kingdom
(30/10/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Straightforward

Service de compagnie de transport

Driver was polite, bought us water and stopped for toilet break.

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(24/10/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The website was not easy and without a printer difficult to get the voucher.
It would be better to have the option of receiving the voucher by post

Service de compagnie de transport

The service was very good no waiting HOWEVER the driver was far too fast and took many risks on a dangerous route. I was relieved to arrive at the destination !!!

Ms S P from United Kingdom
(18/09/2015)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Fine, but don't really remember.

Service de compagnie de transport

Very nice driver, give him a pay rise. :-)

Mr D J from United Kingdom
(12/09/2015)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

easy to use website. very competitive transfer rate.

Service de compagnie de transport

prompt pick up. efficient transfer.thanks.

Mr C I from Switzerland
(12/09/2015)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

No comment

Service de compagnie de transport

There is really not much to say.

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(22/07/2015)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Straight forward and simple however the email communication could have been better.

Service de compagnie de transport

Quick and reliable.

Mr J F from United Kingdom
(12/07/2015)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to book.

Service de compagnie de transport

Transfer was excellent. Found the driver with ease who then took me to my hostel via one other drop off - expected there to be many more stop offs so was pleased by this. The return to the airport got me in perfect timing for my flight. Will use again.

Fr. G G from Germany
(06/07/2015)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : ich war sehr beeindruckt... war die einzige die an dem tag nach kas gefahren ist und hatte einen personen wagen bekommen... das hies für mich das der service sehr ernst genommen wird...
Produkt : der weg war angenehm, der Fahrer nicht lästig... was für mich sehr entscheidend war... ich war kaum in 2 St vor Ort in Kas...

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : ich war sehr beeindruckt... war die einzige die an dem tag nach kas gefahren ist und hatte einen personen wagen bekommen... das hies für mich das der service sehr ernst genommen wird...
Produkt : der weg war angenehm, der Fahrer nicht lästig... was für mich sehr entscheidend war... ich war kaum in 2 St vor Ort in Kas...

Mr c b from United Kingdom
(16/06/2015)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very misleading instructions for the airport. It said my chauffeur would be waiting with a name card. That was rubbish.

Service de compagnie de transport

No waiting at either end. Personal taxi from hotel to airport. Can't get better than that. Fantastic value for money!

Mr H V from Belgium
(30/05/2015)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

easy

Service de compagnie de transport

excelent

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(06/05/2015)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great

Service de compagnie de transport

Great

Hr G M from Germany
(04/05/2015)
Aéroport de Dalaman (DLM) - Kaş(Shuttle Service)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Danke, gerne wieder.Wegen Massenandrang am Flughafen bei Einreise am Zoll eine Stunde über ein Stunde in der Warteschleife.Fahrer hat gewartet.

Service de compagnie de transport

Danke, gerne wieder.Wegen Massenandrang am Flughafen bei Einreise am Zoll eine Stunde über ein Stunde in der Warteschleife.Fahrer hat gewartet.

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(03/05/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Straightforward web booking

Service de compagnie de transport

An anxious moment when the vehicle did not turn up on time - driver had gone to the wrong gate. A phone call to the office received a recorded message, and it would be better in future if the redirection number could be said twice, to give the caller time to note it! The transfer was quick and enjoyable.