Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Pineda de Mar

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Pineda de Mar. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Pineda de Mar
3.9/5
  • 5
    41.621621621622%
    77
  • 4
    35.135135135135%
    65
  • 3
    8.1081081081081%
    15
  • 2
    3.2432432432432%
    6
  • 1
    11.891891891892%
    22
3.8/5
  • 5
    42.5%
    68
  • 4
    26.875%
    43
  • 3
    11.25%
    18
  • 2
    1.875%
    3
  • 1
    17.5%
    28
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mw. M D from Netherlands
(06/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fantastic! Chauffeur very friendly. Always on time! Second time we have chosen for Shuttle Direct. Also service at night!!! Very good. Thank you Shuttle Direct.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good! Always on time.

M. F D from Belgium
(17/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ponctuel, professionnel,sympathique.
Je recommande

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ponctuel, professionnel,sympathique.
Je recommande

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(06/05/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Unfortunately we had to cancel out holiday due to the C-19 infection. However, Shuttledirect handled our cancellation speedily and returned our money, in full, within days.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The actual transfers were not required due to the C-19 pandemic but past transfers (around 10 in the last five years) have always been hassle free.

Sr. W W from Spain
(13/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicio perfecto, conductor excelente

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Servicio perfecto! Mejor imposible

Mrs E W from United Kingdom
(20/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Prompt service at the airport too.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Really good value for money. Excellent service

M. L O from Belgium
(22/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Самолёт опоздал, но автобус дождался пассажиров. Водитель опытный . Автобус комфортабельный

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Простота процедуры заказа

Mr I P from United Kingdom
(03/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Meet and great team was helpful, driver he was a good guide.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy to buy , quick internet acces

Mrs W R from United Kingdom
(08/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service, quick friendly meet and greet, very short walk to the bus and on our way within half an hour. Hassle free and highly recommended.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Friendly and quick meet and greet, short walk to bus. On our way within half an hour. Great service and highly recommended

Sr. T R from Argentina
(03/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Muy buen servicio y Gino el chofer excelente.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Muy buen servicio y Ginl el chofer excelente

Ms S R from Estonia
(22/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very polite and good service. Would recommend.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was very polite and helpful.

Mr A B from Latvia
(03/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ļoti laba organizācija, sagaida lidostā un atved līdz pašai viesnīcai! Paldies!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Labs serviss! Sagaidīšana lidostā un aizvešana līdz viesnīcai!

Mrs P C from Ireland
(05/11/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt and reasonable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our flight was late and we had to wait an hour for a bus

Mrs I d from United Kingdom
(09/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Pleasant drivers. On time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service. Pleasant staff. On time.

Hr. H M from Austria
(10/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles perfekt abgelaufen und pünktlich.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Es hat einfach perfekt geklappt.

Mevr F H from Belgium
(01/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Geland om 8:30 in t1dan de bus naar t2 genomen en om 10:30 zaten we al in de bus richting ons hotel . Alles perfect

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles was perfect in orde

Hr. C D from Germany
(11/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything worked just perfect. We'll use Shuttle Direct again the next time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything worked just fine.

Mr V O from Russia
(30/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Все четко. Водитель встретил в аэропорту, автобус новый.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Вовремя приехали и доставили. Автобусы и микроавтобусы новые. Цена ниже чем трансфер от отеля.

Mrs M S from Sweden
(28/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Lätt att boka transfer ,kom i tid och trevlig chaufför bokar gärna med er igen

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Lätt att boka transfer ,kom i tid och trevlig chaufför bokar gärna med er igen

Mrs C G from United Kingdom
(24/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Yes will use again very pleasant driver service on time

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service very good driver very pleasant

Hr. C H from Germany
(22/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sehr gut pünktlich und preiswert

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Sehr gut pünktlich und preiswert