Tilbakemeldinger om Pineda de Mar på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Pineda de Mar. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Pineda de Mar nå
3.9/5
  • 5
    41.621621621622%
    77
  • 4
    35.135135135135%
    65
  • 3
    8.1081081081081%
    15
  • 2
    3.2432432432432%
    6
  • 1
    11.891891891892%
    22
3.8/5
  • 5
    42.5%
    68
  • 4
    26.875%
    43
  • 3
    11.25%
    18
  • 2
    1.875%
    3
  • 1
    17.5%
    28
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mw. M D from Netherlands
(06/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic! Chauffeur very friendly. Always on time! Second time we have chosen for Shuttle Direct. Also service at night!!! Very good. Thank you Shuttle Direct.

Transport company service

Very good! Always on time.

M. F D from Belgium
(17/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ponctuel, professionnel,sympathique.
Je recommande

Transport company service

Ponctuel, professionnel,sympathique.
Je recommande

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(06/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unfortunately we had to cancel out holiday due to the C-19 infection. However, Shuttledirect handled our cancellation speedily and returned our money, in full, within days.

Transport company service

The actual transfers were not required due to the C-19 pandemic but past transfers (around 10 in the last five years) have always been hassle free.

Sr. W W from Spain
(13/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio perfecto, conductor excelente

Transport company service

Servicio perfecto! Mejor imposible

Mrs E W from United Kingdom
(20/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Prompt service at the airport too.

Transport company service

Really good value for money. Excellent service

M. L O from Belgium
(22/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Самолёт опоздал, но автобус дождался пассажиров. Водитель опытный . Автобус комфортабельный

Transport company service

Простота процедуры заказа

Mr I P from United Kingdom
(03/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Meet and great team was helpful, driver he was a good guide.

Transport company service

Easy to buy , quick internet acces

Mrs W R from United Kingdom
(08/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, quick friendly meet and greet, very short walk to the bus and on our way within half an hour. Hassle free and highly recommended.

Transport company service

Friendly and quick meet and greet, short walk to bus. On our way within half an hour. Great service and highly recommended

Sr. T R from Argentina
(03/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy buen servicio y Gino el chofer excelente.

Transport company service

Muy buen servicio y Ginl el chofer excelente

Ms S R from Estonia
(22/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very polite and good service. Would recommend.

Transport company service

The driver was very polite and helpful.

Mr A B from Latvia
(03/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ļoti laba organizācija, sagaida lidostā un atved līdz pašai viesnīcai! Paldies!

Transport company service

Labs serviss! Sagaidīšana lidostā un aizvešana līdz viesnīcai!

Mrs P C from Ireland
(05/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and reasonable

Transport company service

Our flight was late and we had to wait an hour for a bus

Mrs I d from United Kingdom
(09/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Pleasant drivers. On time.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Pleasant staff. On time.

Hr. H M from Austria
(10/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles perfekt abgelaufen und pünktlich.

Transport company service

Es hat einfach perfekt geklappt.

Mevr F H from Belgium
(01/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Geland om 8:30 in t1dan de bus naar t2 genomen en om 10:30 zaten we al in de bus richting ons hotel . Alles perfect

Transport company service

Alles was perfect in orde

Hr. C D from Germany
(11/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything worked just perfect. We'll use Shuttle Direct again the next time.

Transport company service

Everything worked just fine.

Mr V O from Russia
(30/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Все четко. Водитель встретил в аэропорту, автобус новый.

Transport company service

Вовремя приехали и доставили. Автобусы и микроавтобусы новые. Цена ниже чем трансфер от отеля.

Mrs M S from Sweden
(28/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lätt att boka transfer ,kom i tid och trevlig chaufför bokar gärna med er igen

Transport company service

Lätt att boka transfer ,kom i tid och trevlig chaufför bokar gärna med er igen

Mrs C G from United Kingdom
(24/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes will use again very pleasant driver service on time

Transport company service

Service very good driver very pleasant

Hr. C H from Germany
(22/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr gut pünktlich und preiswert

Transport company service

Sehr gut pünktlich und preiswert