Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Pineda de Mar

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Pineda de Mar. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Pineda de Mar
3.9/5
  • 5
    41.621621621622%
    77
  • 4
    35.135135135135%
    65
  • 3
    8.1081081081081%
    15
  • 2
    3.2432432432432%
    6
  • 1
    11.891891891892%
    22
3.8/5
  • 5
    42.5%
    68
  • 4
    26.875%
    43
  • 3
    11.25%
    18
  • 2
    1.875%
    3
  • 1
    17.5%
    28
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr A B from Latvia
(03/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ļoti laba organizācija, sagaida lidostā un atved līdz pašai viesnīcai! Paldies!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Labs serviss! Sagaidīšana lidostā un aizvešana līdz viesnīcai!

Mrs P C from Ireland
(05/11/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt and reasonable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our flight was late and we had to wait an hour for a bus

Mrs I d from United Kingdom
(09/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Pleasant drivers. On time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service. Pleasant staff. On time.

Hr. H M from Austria
(10/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles perfekt abgelaufen und pünktlich.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Es hat einfach perfekt geklappt.

Mevr F H from Belgium
(01/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Geland om 8:30 in t1dan de bus naar t2 genomen en om 10:30 zaten we al in de bus richting ons hotel . Alles perfect

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles was perfect in orde

Hr. C D from Germany
(11/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything worked just perfect. We'll use Shuttle Direct again the next time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything worked just fine.

Mr V O from Russia
(30/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Все четко. Водитель встретил в аэропорту, автобус новый.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Вовремя приехали и доставили. Автобусы и микроавтобусы новые. Цена ниже чем трансфер от отеля.

Mrs M S from Sweden
(28/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Lätt att boka transfer ,kom i tid och trevlig chaufför bokar gärna med er igen

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Lätt att boka transfer ,kom i tid och trevlig chaufför bokar gärna med er igen

Mrs C G from United Kingdom
(24/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Yes will use again very pleasant driver service on time

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service very good driver very pleasant

Hr. C H from Germany
(22/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sehr gut pünktlich und preiswert

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Sehr gut pünktlich und preiswert

Rouv J P from Finland
(15/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The bus picked us up in time and got us in airport in good time. Everything went well and without any problems. Easy and reliable service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pick up point close to hotel and bus came according to schedule.

Mr. J v from Netherlands
(02/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Wederom een voor ons perfecte verbinding vanaf hotel in Calella naar Barcelona Airport. Alles op tijd en een reis zonder stress zo vroeg in de ochtend.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Wederom een voor ons perfecte verbinding vanaf hotel in Calella naar Barcelona Airport. Alles op tijd en een reis zonder stress zo vroeg in de ochtend.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(23/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Helpful staff. friendly drivers, no problems... have used them on several occasions

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Price is unbeatable, cheaper than train to Pineda from Barca Airport... and quicker too!

Mw. M M from Netherlands
(23/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We had a delay but direct contact at the airport excellent thank you

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We had a delay but direct contact at the airport excellent thank you

Sig. F F from Italy
(18/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Avevo sbagliato la data dell’acquisto e mi e’ stata modificata in pochi minuti... otti Simo servizio

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Avevo sbagliato la data dell’acquisto e mi e’ stata modificata in pochi minuti... otti Simo servizio

Mr M B from Belgium
(21/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Stipte dienstverkelening

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Tevreden over de stipte serviceverlening

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(17/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We've used Shuttle Direct around 6 or 7 times now and are always impressed with their service. Vehicles are always clean, drivers helpful and, importantly, on time for return pick-ups. We have recommended Shuttle Direct to friends travelling to Barcelona and they have used them too. Looking forward to further visits!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Always on time, clean buses and helpful drivers and Airport staff. A pleasure to use!!!

Ms S D from United Kingdom
(29/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Was picked up from Barcelona airport. And apart from a delay, waiting for a party that never turned up, everything went smoothly.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Was picked up from Barcelona airport. And apart from a delay, waiting for a party that never turned up, everything went smoothly.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(02/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good written instructions to find office/coach. Helpful staff, comfortable coach.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good written instructions to find office/coach. Helpful staff, comfortable coach.

Herr B A from Sweden
(16/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Mycket trevlig chaufför. Körde på ett behagligt sätt. Hittade dit vi skulle. Kom i god tid till avtalad hämtplats.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Enkelt och jättebra att vi kunde ha kontakt via mail på svenska.