Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Civitavecchia

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Civitavecchia. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Civitavecchia
4.3/5
  • 5
    73.529411764706%
    25
  • 4
    8.8235294117647%
    3
  • 3
    2.9411764705882%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    14.705882352941%
    5
4.3/5
  • 5
    73.333333333333%
    22
  • 4
    6.6666666666667%
    2
  • 3
    10%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    10%
    3
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr Y Y from United States
(07/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent timely pickup; clean vehicle and comfortable ride to hotel. Driver (Vicente) also very helpful with the luggage.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prompt pickup. Clean vehicle and comfortable ride to hotel. Driver (Vicente) was helpful with our luggage. All around, very professional

Mrs J W from United States
(14/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time with sign waiting for us and had good driver with very nice van.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy booking and fair price!

Mr J G from Netherlands
(22/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur stond te wachten met een bordje met mijn naam. Zeer hulpvaardig met de koffer. Keurige auto, nette rijder. Ook bij aankomst wederom hulpvaardig!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Mooie auto ( Mercedes). chauffeur keurig in het pak.
Goede prijs/kwaliteits verhouding

Wel een gemiste kans:geen flesje water in de auto

Mrs G W from Australia
(13/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service. Nice clean car and helpful driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service . Was waiting for us on arrival

Frök K H from Sweden
(12/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Jag tycker att Shuttle direkt är det perfekta transportmedlet.
Vänlig och hjälpsam personal, och de kommer på avtalade tider, så det behöver man inte vara nervös för.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Vänlig och hjälpsam personal, och de kommer på avtalade tider, så det behöver man inte vara nervös för.

Mr J S from Netherlands
(12/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Uitstekend

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Geweldige service, en keurig op tijd.

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(23/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

An excellent experience
Having booked months in advance it was nice to receive a reassuring text the day before our trip, confitming the arrangements.
Driver was very smarr..helped us with our luggage and provided a smooth and pleasant drive to the hotel

Servicio de empresa de transporte

An excellent experience
Having booked months in advance it was nice to receive a reassuring text the day before our trip, confitming the arrangements.
Driver was very smarr..helped us with our luggage and provided a smooth and pleasant drive to the hotel

Ms C R from United States
(15/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very happy that they were waiting at the airport with our name when we arrived about 45 minutes late. Driver did not speak English but was very courteous and took us directly to our destination. Website made it very easy to make reservations.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nice vehicle and good driver

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(06/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Friendly & very helpful driver! Spoke loads of languages so this is an asset!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Friendly & very helpful driver! Spoke loads of languages so this is an asset!

Ms T W from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very friendly driver. Lovely, air conditioned vehicle.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very friendly driver. Lovely, air conditioned vehicle.

Ms A M from Sweden
(28/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

jättebra m sms dagen innan pick up m chauffören namn i mobilnummer

Servicio de empresa de transporte

som ovan vill jag det ska stå här

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(28/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good. On time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good. On time.

Mr R A from United States
(23/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

These people are better than excellent. They emailed me after I booked to be sure I told them the name of our ship. W=They were there at least 20 minutes early. When we left the ship, the driver, dressed in coat and tie, was holding an iPad with our name in huge black letters. it was very professionally done. The car was a beautiful Mercedes. The drive to Leonardo da Vinci airport was a less than an hour. I would DEFINITELY recommend Shuttle Direct!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

These people are better than excellent. They emailed me after I booked to be sure I told them the name of our ship. W=They were there at least 20 minutes early. When we left the ship, the driver, dressed in coat and tie, was holding an iPad with our name in huge black letters. it was very professionally done. The car was a beautiful Mercedes. The drive to Leonardo da Vinci airport was a less than an hour. I would DEFINITELY recommend Shuttle Direct!

Ms E B from Canada
(04/11/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was already there waiting for you. No hassle and took us right at the doorstep of our hotel. Price is reasonable. I will definetely use their service again in the future.

Mr J D from United States
(12/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was easy to book, but my price was different from what i was quoted for. Quote for €70 but charged €90.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our driver was waiting for is at the exit with a clear sign of my name. Great driver.

Mr R Q from Canada
(11/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time. Efficient. Friendly. Fast drive!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time. Efficient. Friendly. Fast drive!

Sr J L from Spain
(14/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Muy fácil de contratar
Producto : Todo fue perfecto.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntuación del servicio : Muy fácil de contratar
Producto : Todo fue perfecto.

Fr. C E from Switzerland
(13/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Perfekt organisiert, sehr nette und freundliche Fahrer, gepflegte Autos!
Produkt : Alles hat bestens geklappt; reibungslose Organisation, sehr sehr netter Fahrer. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : Perfekt organisiert, sehr nette und freundliche Fahrer, gepflegte Autos!
Produkt : Alles hat bestens geklappt; reibungslose Organisation, sehr sehr netter Fahrer. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Sr H S from Mexico
(31/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Excellent
Producto : I just left my wedding ring in the car. Please contact me.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntuación del servicio : Excellent
Producto : I just left my wedding ring in the car. Please contact me.

Hr. K S from Denmark
(26/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The web-site is ok, but I miss one thing: I want to be able to change the sugested pick-up time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The web-site is ok, but I miss one thing: I want to be able to change the sugested pick-up time.