Critiques Shuttledirect.com Civitavecchia

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Civitavecchia. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Civitavecchia
4.3/5
  • 5
    73.529411764706%
    25
  • 4
    8.8235294117647%
    3
  • 3
    2.9411764705882%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    14.705882352941%
    5
4.3/5
  • 5
    73.333333333333%
    22
  • 4
    6.6666666666667%
    2
  • 3
    10%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    10%
    3
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Mr Y Y from United States
(07/11/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent timely pickup; clean vehicle and comfortable ride to hotel. Driver (Vicente) also very helpful with the luggage.

Service de compagnie de transport

Prompt pickup. Clean vehicle and comfortable ride to hotel. Driver (Vicente) was helpful with our luggage. All around, very professional

Mrs J W from United States
(14/10/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

On time with sign waiting for us and had good driver with very nice van.

Service de compagnie de transport

Easy booking and fair price!

Mr J G from Netherlands
(22/09/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur stond te wachten met een bordje met mijn naam. Zeer hulpvaardig met de koffer. Keurige auto, nette rijder. Ook bij aankomst wederom hulpvaardig!

Service de compagnie de transport

Mooie auto ( Mercedes). chauffeur keurig in het pak.
Goede prijs/kwaliteits verhouding

Wel een gemiste kans:geen flesje water in de auto

Mrs G W from Australia
(13/08/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great service. Nice clean car and helpful driver

Service de compagnie de transport

Very good service . Was waiting for us on arrival

Frök K H from Sweden
(12/09/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Jag tycker att Shuttle direkt är det perfekta transportmedlet.
Vänlig och hjälpsam personal, och de kommer på avtalade tider, så det behöver man inte vara nervös för.

Service de compagnie de transport

Vänlig och hjälpsam personal, och de kommer på avtalade tider, så det behöver man inte vara nervös för.

Mr J S from Netherlands
(12/08/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Uitstekend

Service de compagnie de transport

Geweldige service, en keurig op tijd.

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(23/06/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

An excellent experience
Having booked months in advance it was nice to receive a reassuring text the day before our trip, confitming the arrangements.
Driver was very smarr..helped us with our luggage and provided a smooth and pleasant drive to the hotel

Service de compagnie de transport

An excellent experience
Having booked months in advance it was nice to receive a reassuring text the day before our trip, confitming the arrangements.
Driver was very smarr..helped us with our luggage and provided a smooth and pleasant drive to the hotel

Ms C R from United States
(15/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very happy that they were waiting at the airport with our name when we arrived about 45 minutes late. Driver did not speak English but was very courteous and took us directly to our destination. Website made it very easy to make reservations.

Service de compagnie de transport

Nice vehicle and good driver

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(06/08/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Friendly & very helpful driver! Spoke loads of languages so this is an asset!

Service de compagnie de transport

Friendly & very helpful driver! Spoke loads of languages so this is an asset!

Ms T W from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very friendly driver. Lovely, air conditioned vehicle.

Service de compagnie de transport

Very friendly driver. Lovely, air conditioned vehicle.

Ms A M from Sweden
(28/06/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

jättebra m sms dagen innan pick up m chauffören namn i mobilnummer

Service de compagnie de transport

som ovan vill jag det ska stå här

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(28/06/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very good. On time.

Service de compagnie de transport

Very good. On time.

Mr R A from United States
(23/05/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

These people are better than excellent. They emailed me after I booked to be sure I told them the name of our ship. W=They were there at least 20 minutes early. When we left the ship, the driver, dressed in coat and tie, was holding an iPad with our name in huge black letters. it was very professionally done. The car was a beautiful Mercedes. The drive to Leonardo da Vinci airport was a less than an hour. I would DEFINITELY recommend Shuttle Direct!

Service de compagnie de transport

These people are better than excellent. They emailed me after I booked to be sure I told them the name of our ship. W=They were there at least 20 minutes early. When we left the ship, the driver, dressed in coat and tie, was holding an iPad with our name in huge black letters. it was very professionally done. The car was a beautiful Mercedes. The drive to Leonardo da Vinci airport was a less than an hour. I would DEFINITELY recommend Shuttle Direct!

Ms E B from Canada
(04/11/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to book.

Service de compagnie de transport

Driver was already there waiting for you. No hassle and took us right at the doorstep of our hotel. Price is reasonable. I will definetely use their service again in the future.

Mr J D from United States
(12/10/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

It was easy to book, but my price was different from what i was quoted for. Quote for €70 but charged €90.

Service de compagnie de transport

Our driver was waiting for is at the exit with a clear sign of my name. Great driver.

Mr R Q from Canada
(11/10/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

On time. Efficient. Friendly. Fast drive!

Service de compagnie de transport

On time. Efficient. Friendly. Fast drive!

Sr J L from Spain
(14/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Muy fácil de contratar
Producto : Todo fue perfecto.

Service de compagnie de transport

Puntuación del servicio : Muy fácil de contratar
Producto : Todo fue perfecto.

Fr. C E from Switzerland
(13/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Perfekt organisiert, sehr nette und freundliche Fahrer, gepflegte Autos!
Produkt : Alles hat bestens geklappt; reibungslose Organisation, sehr sehr netter Fahrer. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Perfekt organisiert, sehr nette und freundliche Fahrer, gepflegte Autos!
Produkt : Alles hat bestens geklappt; reibungslose Organisation, sehr sehr netter Fahrer. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Sr H S from Mexico
(31/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Excellent
Producto : I just left my wedding ring in the car. Please contact me.

Service de compagnie de transport

Puntuación del servicio : Excellent
Producto : I just left my wedding ring in the car. Please contact me.

Hr. K S from Denmark
(26/07/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The web-site is ok, but I miss one thing: I want to be able to change the sugested pick-up time.

Service de compagnie de transport

The web-site is ok, but I miss one thing: I want to be able to change the sugested pick-up time.