Shuttledirect.com Civitavecchia Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Civitavecchia reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Civitavecchia
4.3/5
  • 5
    73.529411764706%
    25
  • 4
    8.8235294117647%
    3
  • 3
    2.9411764705882%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    14.705882352941%
    5
4.3/5
  • 5
    73.333333333333%
    22
  • 4
    6.6666666666667%
    2
  • 3
    10%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    10%
    3
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mr Y Y from United States
(07/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent timely pickup; clean vehicle and comfortable ride to hotel. Driver (Vicente) also very helpful with the luggage.

Transport company service

Prompt pickup. Clean vehicle and comfortable ride to hotel. Driver (Vicente) was helpful with our luggage. All around, very professional

Mrs J W from United States
(14/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time with sign waiting for us and had good driver with very nice van.

Transport company service

Easy booking and fair price!

Mr J G from Netherlands
(22/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur stond te wachten met een bordje met mijn naam. Zeer hulpvaardig met de koffer. Keurige auto, nette rijder. Ook bij aankomst wederom hulpvaardig!

Transport company service

Mooie auto ( Mercedes). chauffeur keurig in het pak.
Goede prijs/kwaliteits verhouding

Wel een gemiste kans:geen flesje water in de auto

Mrs G W from Australia
(13/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Nice clean car and helpful driver

Transport company service

Very good service . Was waiting for us on arrival

Frök K H from Sweden
(12/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jag tycker att Shuttle direkt är det perfekta transportmedlet.
Vänlig och hjälpsam personal, och de kommer på avtalade tider, så det behöver man inte vara nervös för.

Transport company service

Vänlig och hjälpsam personal, och de kommer på avtalade tider, så det behöver man inte vara nervös för.

Mr J S from Netherlands
(12/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Uitstekend

Transport company service

Geweldige service, en keurig op tijd.

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(23/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

An excellent experience
Having booked months in advance it was nice to receive a reassuring text the day before our trip, confitming the arrangements.
Driver was very smarr..helped us with our luggage and provided a smooth and pleasant drive to the hotel

Transport company service

An excellent experience
Having booked months in advance it was nice to receive a reassuring text the day before our trip, confitming the arrangements.
Driver was very smarr..helped us with our luggage and provided a smooth and pleasant drive to the hotel

Ms C R from United States
(15/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very happy that they were waiting at the airport with our name when we arrived about 45 minutes late. Driver did not speak English but was very courteous and took us directly to our destination. Website made it very easy to make reservations.

Transport company service

Nice vehicle and good driver

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(06/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly & very helpful driver! Spoke loads of languages so this is an asset!

Transport company service

Friendly & very helpful driver! Spoke loads of languages so this is an asset!

Ms T W from United Kingdom
(20/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly driver. Lovely, air conditioned vehicle.

Transport company service

Very friendly driver. Lovely, air conditioned vehicle.

Ms A M from Sweden
(28/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

jättebra m sms dagen innan pick up m chauffören namn i mobilnummer

Transport company service

som ovan vill jag det ska stå här

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(28/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good. On time.

Transport company service

Very good. On time.

Mr R A from United States
(23/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

These people are better than excellent. They emailed me after I booked to be sure I told them the name of our ship. W=They were there at least 20 minutes early. When we left the ship, the driver, dressed in coat and tie, was holding an iPad with our name in huge black letters. it was very professionally done. The car was a beautiful Mercedes. The drive to Leonardo da Vinci airport was a less than an hour. I would DEFINITELY recommend Shuttle Direct!

Transport company service

These people are better than excellent. They emailed me after I booked to be sure I told them the name of our ship. W=They were there at least 20 minutes early. When we left the ship, the driver, dressed in coat and tie, was holding an iPad with our name in huge black letters. it was very professionally done. The car was a beautiful Mercedes. The drive to Leonardo da Vinci airport was a less than an hour. I would DEFINITELY recommend Shuttle Direct!

Ms E B from Canada
(04/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book.

Transport company service

Driver was already there waiting for you. No hassle and took us right at the doorstep of our hotel. Price is reasonable. I will definetely use their service again in the future.

Mr J D from United States
(12/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was easy to book, but my price was different from what i was quoted for. Quote for €70 but charged €90.

Transport company service

Our driver was waiting for is at the exit with a clear sign of my name. Great driver.

Mr R Q from Canada
(11/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Efficient. Friendly. Fast drive!

Transport company service

On time. Efficient. Friendly. Fast drive!

Sr J L from Spain
(14/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Muy fácil de contratar
Producto : Todo fue perfecto.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Muy fácil de contratar
Producto : Todo fue perfecto.

Fr. C E from Switzerland
(13/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Perfekt organisiert, sehr nette und freundliche Fahrer, gepflegte Autos!
Produkt : Alles hat bestens geklappt; reibungslose Organisation, sehr sehr netter Fahrer. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Perfekt organisiert, sehr nette und freundliche Fahrer, gepflegte Autos!
Produkt : Alles hat bestens geklappt; reibungslose Organisation, sehr sehr netter Fahrer. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Sr H S from Mexico
(31/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Excellent
Producto : I just left my wedding ring in the car. Please contact me.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Excellent
Producto : I just left my wedding ring in the car. Please contact me.

Hr. K S from Denmark
(26/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The web-site is ok, but I miss one thing: I want to be able to change the sugested pick-up time.

Transport company service

The web-site is ok, but I miss one thing: I want to be able to change the sugested pick-up time.