Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Verona

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Verona. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Verona
4.8/5
  • 5
    90.526315789474%
    86
  • 4
    4.2105263157895%
    4
  • 3
    4.2105263157895%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.0526315789474%
    1
4.9/5
  • 5
    92.5%
    74
  • 4
    5%
    4
  • 3
    1.25%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.25%
    1
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Hr. V from Germany
(25/06/2024)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich,freundlich,schöne Autos.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pünktlich,freundlich,schöne Autos.

Fru A from Sweden
(15/04/2024)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Lätt att komma i kontakt med företaget när man behöver ändra information. Punktligt på plats med trevliga och proffsiga förare!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Lätt att komma i kontakt med företaget när man behöver ändra information. Punktligt på plats med trevliga och proffsiga förare!

Mr M from United Kingdom
(13/04/2024)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service was prompt.
Drivers were polite
Vehicles were new, clean and comfortable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service was prompt.
Drivers were polite
Vehicles were new, clean and comfortable

Mr S from United Kingdom
(07/08/2023)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was well dressed and was at the airport when we arrived through customs. The car was immaculate and the driver took us to the front gate of the hotel and waited until we had opened the entrance gate to ensure we had no problems.
On departure the driver was at the hotel as planned and we arrived at the airport with plenty of time.
Excellent stress free service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was well dressed and was at the airport when we arrived through customs. The car was immaculate and the driver took us to the front gate of the hotel and waited until we had opened the entrance gate to ensure we had no problems.
On departure the driver was at the hotel as planned and we arrived at the airport with plenty of time.
Excellent stress free service.

Mw. C from Netherlands
(22/07/2023)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles volgens afspraak gedaan

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles volgens afspraak gedaan

Mr R from United Kingdom
(14/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Answered my email quickly & provided baby car seats for our twins. Driver was on time & really helpful with all our lugguage

Servicio de empresa de transporte

.

Mr N from United Kingdom
(07/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

5 star service who could want more after a flight. Pick up on arrival lovely vehicle and attentive driver. Many thanks.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent

Ms V from Greece
(03/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Εξαιρετική

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Εξαιρετική εξυπηρέτηση και συνεπεια

Mr m from United Kingdom
(16/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service, no issues on pick up or collection, drivers very pleasant and well dressed and vehicles were new and very comfortable.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good value for service received

Mr M from Norway
(09/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Purchasing process really simple and eary to follow. No reason for complaints

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Purchasing process really simple and eary to follow. No reason for complaints

Mr M from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

New E class Mercedes as economy option. Brilliant value for money.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

New E class Mercedes as economy option. Brilliant value for money.

Mr M from Ireland
(30/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service , very professional

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service , very professional

Mr M from United Kingdom
(29/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent value for money.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent value for money.

Sr. L from Spain
(17/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicio muy bueno. Coches fantásticos, cómodos, chófer muy agradable. Para repetir

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntuales, coche bonito y cómodo y chófer amable.

Mr M from United Kingdom
(26/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service with no fuss

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service with no fuss

Mrs M from United Kingdom
(05/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Lovely driver who was waiting with a clear label, despite our late arrival. Grazie mille.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Lovely driver who was waiting with a clear label, despite our late arrival. Grazie mille.

Hr. B from Germany
(25/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sehr pünktliche Abholung
Sauberes Fahrzeug

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Optimaler Transfer hin und zurück

Mr M from Portugal
(24/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service was perfect.Driver superb!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service was perfect.Driver superb!

Mr M from United Kingdom
(20/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

There waiting when plane landed. Easy to find. Gentleman driver who helped with luggage in / out. Very clean , new and comfortable Mercedes 7 seater . Safe driver. Would defn recommend and use again ! Thank you

Servicio de empresa de transporte

There waiting when plane landed. Easy to find. Gentleman driver who helped with luggage in / out. Very clean , new and comfortable Mercedes 7 seater . Safe driver. Would defn recommend and use again ! Thank you

Mr M from United Kingdom
(09/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Our flight was an hour late but our chauffeur was monitoring and was waiting for us. Easily found him and had a stress free transfer to our hotel. Have used Shuttledirect before and will certainly be using again. Thank you.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service. Our flight was an hour late but our chauffeur was monitoring and was waiting for us. Easily found him and had a stress free transfer to our hotel. Have used Shuttledirect before and will certainly be using again. Thank you.