Shuttledirect.com Verona recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Verona. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Verona
4.8/5
  • 5
    90.526315789474%
    86
  • 4
    4.2105263157895%
    4
  • 3
    4.2105263157895%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.0526315789474%
    1
4.9/5
  • 5
    92.5%
    74
  • 4
    5%
    4
  • 3
    1.25%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.25%
    1
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mr R M from United Kingdom
(14/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Answered my email quickly & provided baby car seats for our twins. Driver was on time & really helpful with all our lugguage

Transport company service

.

Mr N K from United Kingdom
(07/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

5 star service who could want more after a flight. Pick up on arrival lovely vehicle and attentive driver. Many thanks.

Transport company service

Excellent

Ms V K from Greece
(03/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Εξαιρετική

Transport company service

Εξαιρετική εξυπηρέτηση και συνεπεια

Mr m k from United Kingdom
(16/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, no issues on pick up or collection, drivers very pleasant and well dressed and vehicles were new and very comfortable.

Transport company service

Good value for service received

Mr R B from Norway
(09/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Been using you several times around Europe the past years. As usual, perfect service, appearance both on cars and drivers. Always on time. Highly recommendable.

Transport company service

Purchasing process really simple and eary to follow. No reason for complaints

Mr J W from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Met with name board in Arrivals hall. Lovely E class Mercedes both ways. Both drivers on time, early in fact, very courteous and excellent drivers.

Transport company service

New E class Mercedes as economy option.
Brilliant value for money.

Mr K N from Ireland
(30/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service , easy to find in busy airport

Transport company service

Excellent service , very professional

Mr K P from United Kingdom
(29/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On arrival at the airport I driver was waiting, we were driven to the hotel in a modern air conditioned car. The driver was very helpful carrying our bags to the car. I would certainly recommend Shuttle Direct and we will use their service again in the future.

Transport company service

Excellent value for money.

Sr. L R from Spain
(17/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio muy bueno. Coches fantásticos, cómodos, chófer muy agradable. Para repetir

Transport company service

Puntuales, coche bonito y cómodo y chófer amable.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(26/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class service with no fuss. Driver was waiting for us at the airport as arranged. He took our bags and was very polite. Took us to iur accommodation, again with no fuss, and even waited until we'd checked in. Would definitely use again and would certainly recommend the company.

Transport company service

Excellent service with no fuss

Mrs G S from United Kingdom
(05/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lovely driver who was waiting with a clear label despite our late arrival. Grazie mille.

Transport company service

Lovely driver who was waiting with a clear label, despite our late arrival. Grazie mille.

Hr. B W from Germany
(25/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr pünktliche Abholung
Sauberes Fahrzeug

Transport company service

Optimaler Transfer hin und zurück

Mr J P from Portugal
(24/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was perfect!
Driver extremely friendly and efficient.

Transport company service

Service was perfect.Driver superb!

Mr M P from United Kingdom
(27/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect, polite, comfortable, on time

Transport company service

All round good service...

Hr. K B from Germany
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Einfach perfekt... Attraktive Autos, freundliche Fahrer, pünktliche Abholung..
gern immer wieder...
Peter Brokemper

Transport company service

Einfach perfekt... tolle Autos, prünktliche Abholung, freundliche Fahrer

Fru M R from Norway
(19/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alt var perfekt

Transport company service

Alt var perfekt

Mr P M from Ireland
(01/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, highly recommend it.

Transport company service

Excellent service, highly recommend it.

Mrs V Y from United Kingdom
(23/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was executed with total professionalism and the driver was extremely courteous and pleasant. Vehicle was spotless, absolutely amazing service thank you.

Transport company service

Brilliant service from driver.

Г-жа M I from Israel
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent

Sr. V E from Spain
(14/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

El vehículo perfecto, limpio y mucho más amplio de lo q necesitábamos. El chófer muy amable y hablando español

Transport company service

Todo perfecto. Rápido y profesional