Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Marrakech

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Marrakech. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Marrakech
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Herr A S from Sweden
(22/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Mycket bra service ...

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Mycket bra service

Sig. G A from Italy
(03/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

È stato facile individuare il servizio all'uscita dall'aereoporto, l'autista è stato molto gentile e la macchina era molto pulita

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Economico ma non nel servizio.

Hr. V G from Germany
(06/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Well organized pick up from airport. Friendly staff and comfortable car.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

well done

Mr R F from Brazil
(03/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver were waiting me since i left the airport and were very respectful and friendly.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver were waiting me since i left the airport and were very respectful and friendly.

Hr. L E from Germany
(21/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Superservice, zuverlässiger Fahrer, ohne Wartezeit Richtung Hotel :-) Hoffen auf genau so guten Rücktransfer ;-)

Servicio de empresa de transporte

problemlose Onlinebestellung...alles super funktioniert :-)

Mr L B from Italy
(02/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good service !!! Eccelent !!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

.

Sig. m c from Italy
(08/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ok
Very accurate and on time

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ok
Very accurate and on time

Mr É G from Germany
(05/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Punctuality and very nice driver. He picked me un in the landing room of the airport of Marrakech and drop me off in front of my hostel door. And all the way back too. I definitely recommend it, especially in Marrakech.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fair price and service excellent!

Fr. L B from Germany
(01/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Einfache und schnelle Abwicklung des gewünschten Transfers auf der Homepage. Der Fahrer war sowohl bei der Abholung als auch bei der Rückfahrt pünktlich zur Stelle - alles bestens, jederzeit wieder.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super

Hr. J S from Germany
(19/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Wir wurden vorab per Whatsapp informiert, wo wir erwartet werden. Abholung und Transport zum Hotel haben prima geklappt.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Reibungsloser Ablauf. Wir wurden vorab per Whatsapp informiert, wo wir erwartet werden.

Ms S H from United Kingdom
(14/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Nice lad, class service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nice lad, class service

Hr. y y from Switzerland
(05/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

shutteldirekt ist super dienstleistung sehr pünktlich , in mallorca und jetzt in marrakesch.immer wieder werde ich diese shuttel buchen ich habe volle vertrauen danke.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

sehr einfach und günstig zum buchen

Mrs M M from United Kingdom
(24/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good driver, a little late, but our flight was early..

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Was done online straight way got confirmation.. very easy to book..

Mr B Z from United States
(21/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything went smoothly and the pick-up from the Marrakesh airport allowed us to avoid any worry about our arrival in an unfamiliar country.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Smooth process with no complaints.

Fr. D M from Germany
(16/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hat alles super funktioniert!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super einfach und zu einem fairen preis

Mr C P from Netherlands
(14/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Vlucht had een uur vertraging, maar chauffeur stond nog netjes te wachten.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

prima service en aantrekkelijke prijs

Fr. T W from Germany
(19/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich, sehr netter freundlicher und zuverlässiger Fahrer

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pünktlicher Transfer
Sehr netter und zuverlässiger Fahrer

M. A B from France
(25/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ponctualité et sérieux. Très agréable et souriant et sympathique le chauffeur.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Juste un peu cher vu la distance de notre transfert qui a durée environ 15mn.

Fr. H A from Germany
(15/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Netter Fahrer und sehen guter Service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Netter Fahret und guter Service.

Hr. A B from Germany
(06/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hat auf uns gewartet und sich mit dem Hotel in Verbindung gesetzt wann wir ankommen. Hat alles reibungslos geklappt

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hat alles ohne Probleme geklappt, nachdem wir unseren Fahrer gefunden hatten.