Shuttledirect.com Marrakech recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Marrakech. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Marrakech
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Herr A S from Sweden
(22/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket bra service ...

Transport company service

Mycket bra service

Sig. G A from Italy
(03/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

È stato facile individuare il servizio all'uscita dall'aereoporto, l'autista è stato molto gentile e la macchina era molto pulita

Transport company service

Economico ma non nel servizio.

Hr. V G from Germany
(06/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Well organized pick up from airport. Friendly staff and comfortable car.

Transport company service

well done

Mr R F from Brazil
(03/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver were waiting me since i left the airport and were very respectful and friendly.

Transport company service

The driver were waiting me since i left the airport and were very respectful and friendly.

Hr. L E from Germany
(21/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Superservice, zuverlässiger Fahrer, ohne Wartezeit Richtung Hotel :-) Hoffen auf genau so guten Rücktransfer ;-)

Transport company service

problemlose Onlinebestellung...alles super funktioniert :-)

Mr L B from Italy
(02/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service !!! Eccelent !!!

Transport company service

.

Sig. m c from Italy
(08/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ok
Very accurate and on time

Transport company service

Ok
Very accurate and on time

Mr É G from Germany
(05/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctuality and very nice driver. He picked me un in the landing room of the airport of Marrakech and drop me off in front of my hostel door. And all the way back too. I definitely recommend it, especially in Marrakech.

Transport company service

Fair price and service excellent!

Fr. L B from Germany
(01/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Einfache und schnelle Abwicklung des gewünschten Transfers auf der Homepage. Der Fahrer war sowohl bei der Abholung als auch bei der Rückfahrt pünktlich zur Stelle - alles bestens, jederzeit wieder.

Transport company service

Super

Hr. J S from Germany
(19/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir wurden vorab per Whatsapp informiert, wo wir erwartet werden. Abholung und Transport zum Hotel haben prima geklappt.

Transport company service

Reibungsloser Ablauf. Wir wurden vorab per Whatsapp informiert, wo wir erwartet werden.

Ms S H from United Kingdom
(14/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice lad, class service

Transport company service

Nice lad, class service

Hr. y y from Switzerland
(05/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

shutteldirekt ist super dienstleistung sehr pünktlich , in mallorca und jetzt in marrakesch.immer wieder werde ich diese shuttel buchen ich habe volle vertrauen danke.

Transport company service

sehr einfach und günstig zum buchen

Mrs M M from United Kingdom
(24/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good driver, a little late, but our flight was early..

Transport company service

Was done online straight way got confirmation.. very easy to book..

Mr B Z from United States
(21/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went smoothly and the pick-up from the Marrakesh airport allowed us to avoid any worry about our arrival in an unfamiliar country.

Transport company service

Smooth process with no complaints.

Fr. D M from Germany
(16/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles super funktioniert!

Transport company service

Super einfach und zu einem fairen preis

Mr C P from Netherlands
(14/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vlucht had een uur vertraging, maar chauffeur stond nog netjes te wachten.

Transport company service

prima service en aantrekkelijke prijs

Fr. T W from Germany
(19/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, sehr netter freundlicher und zuverlässiger Fahrer

Transport company service

Pünktlicher Transfer
Sehr netter und zuverlässiger Fahrer

M. A B from France
(25/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ponctualité et sérieux. Très agréable et souriant et sympathique le chauffeur.

Transport company service

Juste un peu cher vu la distance de notre transfert qui a durée environ 15mn.

Fr. H A from Germany
(15/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Netter Fahrer und sehen guter Service.

Transport company service

Netter Fahret und guter Service.

Hr. A B from Germany
(06/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat auf uns gewartet und sich mit dem Hotel in Verbindung gesetzt wann wir ankommen. Hat alles reibungslos geklappt

Transport company service

Hat alles ohne Probleme geklappt, nachdem wir unseren Fahrer gefunden hatten.