Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Lisboa

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Lisboa. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Lisboa
4.4/5
  • 5
    70.952380952381%
    298
  • 4
    13.095238095238%
    55
  • 3
    6.9047619047619%
    29
  • 2
    2.3809523809524%
    10
  • 1
    6.6666666666667%
    28
4.4/5
  • 5
    71.091445427729%
    241
  • 4
    14.749262536873%
    50
  • 3
    3.834808259587%
    13
  • 2
    1.1799410029499%
    4
  • 1
    9.1445427728614%
    31
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Herr P L from Sweden
(03/01/2021)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Allt fungerade perfekt när vi anlände till Lissabon flygplats.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Allt fungerade perfekt när vi anlände till Lissabon flygplats.

Mr A R from France
(03/01/2021)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Très bien minibus spacieux

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Facile d'utilisation et de contact

Herr C L from Sweden
(15/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fantastisk chaufför som gav många goda tips och råd om vad man kunde göra och vilken kollektivtrafik som var mest prisvärd för stt ta sig runt i Lissabon.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Lätt, smidigt och prisvärt

Mr C B from Ireland
(13/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent personal service and attention at Lisbon Airport on arrival and on departure at the Hotel in Lisbon on return journey.
My complements to the Portuguese staff and drivers for their courtesy.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prompt, reliable and courteous service from Hotel to Airport at 05.20 a.m.

Sr. I C from Spain
(08/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Recomendaría a esta empresa y espero volver a repetir si surge la ocasión. La relación calidad/precio es muy buena.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Todo ha funcionado muy bien.

Mr R L from Australia
(28/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sylvia was very helpful in guiding us from the minute we exit the door. Thank you and we will book for our trip back to the airport

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very easy booking process

Ms A b from United Kingdom
(07/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Friendly and well priced

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Friendly and well priced

Ms E H from United Kingdom
(21/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Used them twice for trips to Lisbon, brilliant service, were waiting at the airport to collect me and were early for my return trips that were before 5am. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and use again! Brilliant value for money too

Servicio de empresa de transporte

as above

Fru H W from Sweden
(21/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Toppen! Allt fungerade perfekt!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bra!

Mr M A from Portugal
(10/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

That was a great choice, Driver was very nice and gentleman.
I will purchase this service again.
Thanks

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service, Drive was very gentle and helping.
Thanks

Herr R S from Sweden
(09/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Got a private driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great price

Mr P N from Ireland
(07/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We have used your service on our last 4 trips and on each occasion it was excellent. Driver was there when we arrived and when we were about to leave...well done!! Pat

Servicio de empresa de transporte

as above...

Mr M M from Pakistan
(29/12/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very much accessable, cooperative staff and beautiful experience.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very much accessable, cooperative staff and beautiful experience.

Mr G T from United States
(26/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Safe drive, friendly driver, nice vehicle. Even coordinated well when we showed up early at the airport. Well done.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Safe drive, friendly driver, nice vehicle. Even coordinated well when we showed up early at the airport. Well done.

Mr K A from United Kingdom
(17/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They were at the airport as expected and got the relevant email for departure. no complaints at all for this. if I am in Lisbon again would have no qualms using this service again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The price and quality of the service was really good. Using Shuttle direct would be recommended

Mr M O from Sweden
(17/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Chauffören stod och väntade när vi kom ner till lobbyn. Körde lugnt och försiktigt och var trevlig. Enkelt att använda tjänsten.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Smidigt och enkelt, hade skrivit fel destination, dom korrigerade och mejlade vad dom hade gjort.
föredömligt.

Ms G W from Canada
(12/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fast, friendly service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fast, friendly service

Herr M O from Sweden
(12/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fungerar väldigt bra! Enkel att använda och bra priser!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Trevlig personal på plats och föraren körde bra! Inga konstigheter! Rekommenderas!

Mr I B from Poland
(09/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service ... Kind people , on time and very comfortable !!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service ... Kind people , on time and very comfortable !!!

Mr f s from United Kingdom
(02/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Couldn't have asked for better, from booking on line(easy), to the actual pick up from Lisbon airport and return.
The agent at Lisbon airport was there to meet us and we were immediately taken to our car and driver. Car was new and immaculate and the transfer time quoted on web was spot on. The day before our return we were contacted and given a pick up time for our return. On the day, our driver was outside the hotel well before time and the journey to the airport was again within the quoted time.
We will certainly be using this service for all our future transfers

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Have reviewed the total package on the first page