Tilbakemeldinger om Lisboa på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Lisboa. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Lisboa nå
4.4/5
  • 5
    70.952380952381%
    298
  • 4
    13.095238095238%
    55
  • 3
    6.9047619047619%
    29
  • 2
    2.3809523809524%
    10
  • 1
    6.6666666666667%
    28
4.4/5
  • 5
    71.091445427729%
    241
  • 4
    14.749262536873%
    50
  • 3
    3.834808259587%
    13
  • 2
    1.1799410029499%
    4
  • 1
    9.1445427728614%
    31
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Herr P L from Sweden
(03/01/2021)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt fungerade perfekt när vi anlände till Lissabon flygplats.

Transport company service

Allt fungerade perfekt när vi anlände till Lissabon flygplats.

Mr A R from France
(03/01/2021)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très bien minibus spacieux

Transport company service

Facile d'utilisation et de contact

Herr C L from Sweden
(15/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastisk chaufför som gav många goda tips och råd om vad man kunde göra och vilken kollektivtrafik som var mest prisvärd för stt ta sig runt i Lissabon.

Transport company service

Lätt, smidigt och prisvärt

Mr C B from Ireland
(13/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent personal service and attention at Lisbon Airport on arrival and on departure at the Hotel in Lisbon on return journey.
My complements to the Portuguese staff and drivers for their courtesy.

Transport company service

Prompt, reliable and courteous service from Hotel to Airport at 05.20 a.m.

Sr. I C from Spain
(08/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Recomendaría a esta empresa y espero volver a repetir si surge la ocasión. La relación calidad/precio es muy buena.

Transport company service

Todo ha funcionado muy bien.

Mr R L from Australia
(28/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sylvia was very helpful in guiding us from the minute we exit the door. Thank you and we will book for our trip back to the airport

Transport company service

Very easy booking process

Ms A b from United Kingdom
(07/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly and well priced

Transport company service

Friendly and well priced

Ms E H from United Kingdom
(21/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Used them twice for trips to Lisbon, brilliant service, were waiting at the airport to collect me and were early for my return trips that were before 5am. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and use again! Brilliant value for money too

Transport company service

as above

Fru H W from Sweden
(21/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Toppen! Allt fungerade perfekt!

Transport company service

Bra!

Mr M A from Portugal
(10/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

That was a great choice, Driver was very nice and gentleman.
I will purchase this service again.
Thanks

Transport company service

Great service, Drive was very gentle and helping.
Thanks

Herr R S from Sweden
(09/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Got a private driver

Transport company service

Great price

Mr P N from Ireland
(07/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We have used your service on our last 4 trips and on each occasion it was excellent. Driver was there when we arrived and when we were about to leave...well done!! Pat

Transport company service

as above...

Mr M M from Pakistan
(29/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very much accessable, cooperative staff and beautiful experience.

Transport company service

Very much accessable, cooperative staff and beautiful experience.

Mr G T from United States
(26/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Safe drive, friendly driver, nice vehicle. Even coordinated well when we showed up early at the airport. Well done.

Transport company service

Safe drive, friendly driver, nice vehicle. Even coordinated well when we showed up early at the airport. Well done.

Mr K A from United Kingdom
(17/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were at the airport as expected and got the relevant email for departure. no complaints at all for this. if I am in Lisbon again would have no qualms using this service again

Transport company service

The price and quality of the service was really good. Using Shuttle direct would be recommended

Mr M O from Sweden
(17/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffören stod och väntade när vi kom ner till lobbyn. Körde lugnt och försiktigt och var trevlig. Enkelt att använda tjänsten.

Transport company service

Smidigt och enkelt, hade skrivit fel destination, dom korrigerade och mejlade vad dom hade gjort.
föredömligt.

Ms G W from Canada
(12/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast, friendly service

Transport company service

Fast, friendly service

Herr M O from Sweden
(12/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fungerar väldigt bra! Enkel att använda och bra priser!

Transport company service

Trevlig personal på plats och föraren körde bra! Inga konstigheter! Rekommenderas!

Mr I B from Poland
(09/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service ... Kind people , on time and very comfortable !!!

Transport company service

Excellent service ... Kind people , on time and very comfortable !!!

Mr f s from United Kingdom
(02/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Couldn't have asked for better, from booking on line(easy), to the actual pick up from Lisbon airport and return.
The agent at Lisbon airport was there to meet us and we were immediately taken to our car and driver. Car was new and immaculate and the transfer time quoted on web was spot on. The day before our return we were contacted and given a pick up time for our return. On the day, our driver was outside the hotel well before time and the journey to the airport was again within the quoted time.
We will certainly be using this service for all our future transfers

Transport company service

Have reviewed the total package on the first page