Critiques Shuttledirect.com Lisbonne

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Lisbonne. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Lisbonne
4.4/5
  • 5
    70.952380952381%
    298
  • 4
    13.095238095238%
    55
  • 3
    6.9047619047619%
    29
  • 2
    2.3809523809524%
    10
  • 1
    6.6666666666667%
    28
4.4/5
  • 5
    71.091445427729%
    241
  • 4
    14.749262536873%
    50
  • 3
    3.834808259587%
    13
  • 2
    1.1799410029499%
    4
  • 1
    9.1445427728614%
    31
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Herr P L from Sweden
(03/01/2021)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Allt fungerade perfekt när vi anlände till Lissabon flygplats.

Service de compagnie de transport

Allt fungerade perfekt när vi anlände till Lissabon flygplats.

Mr A R from France
(03/01/2021)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Très bien minibus spacieux

Service de compagnie de transport

Facile d'utilisation et de contact

Herr C L from Sweden
(15/03/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Fantastisk chaufför som gav många goda tips och råd om vad man kunde göra och vilken kollektivtrafik som var mest prisvärd för stt ta sig runt i Lissabon.

Service de compagnie de transport

Lätt, smidigt och prisvärt

Mr C B from Ireland
(13/03/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent personal service and attention at Lisbon Airport on arrival and on departure at the Hotel in Lisbon on return journey.
My complements to the Portuguese staff and drivers for their courtesy.

Service de compagnie de transport

Prompt, reliable and courteous service from Hotel to Airport at 05.20 a.m.

Sr. I C from Spain
(08/03/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Recomendaría a esta empresa y espero volver a repetir si surge la ocasión. La relación calidad/precio es muy buena.

Service de compagnie de transport

Todo ha funcionado muy bien.

Mr R L from Australia
(28/02/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Sylvia was very helpful in guiding us from the minute we exit the door. Thank you and we will book for our trip back to the airport

Service de compagnie de transport

Very easy booking process

Ms A b from United Kingdom
(07/02/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Friendly and well priced

Service de compagnie de transport

Friendly and well priced

Ms E H from United Kingdom
(21/01/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Used them twice for trips to Lisbon, brilliant service, were waiting at the airport to collect me and were early for my return trips that were before 5am. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and use again! Brilliant value for money too

Service de compagnie de transport

as above

Fru H W from Sweden
(21/01/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Toppen! Allt fungerade perfekt!

Service de compagnie de transport

Bra!

Mr M A from Portugal
(10/01/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

That was a great choice, Driver was very nice and gentleman.
I will purchase this service again.
Thanks

Service de compagnie de transport

Great service, Drive was very gentle and helping.
Thanks

Herr R S from Sweden
(09/01/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Got a private driver

Service de compagnie de transport

Great price

Mr P N from Ireland
(07/01/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

We have used your service on our last 4 trips and on each occasion it was excellent. Driver was there when we arrived and when we were about to leave...well done!! Pat

Service de compagnie de transport

as above...

Mr M M from Pakistan
(29/12/2020)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very much accessable, cooperative staff and beautiful experience.

Service de compagnie de transport

Very much accessable, cooperative staff and beautiful experience.

Mr G T from United States
(26/12/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Safe drive, friendly driver, nice vehicle. Even coordinated well when we showed up early at the airport. Well done.

Service de compagnie de transport

Safe drive, friendly driver, nice vehicle. Even coordinated well when we showed up early at the airport. Well done.

Mr K A from United Kingdom
(17/12/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

They were at the airport as expected and got the relevant email for departure. no complaints at all for this. if I am in Lisbon again would have no qualms using this service again

Service de compagnie de transport

The price and quality of the service was really good. Using Shuttle direct would be recommended

Mr M O from Sweden
(17/12/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Chauffören stod och väntade när vi kom ner till lobbyn. Körde lugnt och försiktigt och var trevlig. Enkelt att använda tjänsten.

Service de compagnie de transport

Smidigt och enkelt, hade skrivit fel destination, dom korrigerade och mejlade vad dom hade gjort.
föredömligt.

Ms G W from Canada
(12/12/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Fast, friendly service

Service de compagnie de transport

Fast, friendly service

Herr M O from Sweden
(12/12/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Fungerar väldigt bra! Enkel att använda och bra priser!

Service de compagnie de transport

Trevlig personal på plats och föraren körde bra! Inga konstigheter! Rekommenderas!

Mr I B from Poland
(09/12/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service ... Kind people , on time and very comfortable !!!

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service ... Kind people , on time and very comfortable !!!

Mr f s from United Kingdom
(02/12/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Couldn't have asked for better, from booking on line(easy), to the actual pick up from Lisbon airport and return.
The agent at Lisbon airport was there to meet us and we were immediately taken to our car and driver. Car was new and immaculate and the transfer time quoted on web was spot on. The day before our return we were contacted and given a pick up time for our return. On the day, our driver was outside the hotel well before time and the journey to the airport was again within the quoted time.
We will certainly be using this service for all our future transfers

Service de compagnie de transport

Have reviewed the total package on the first page