Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Quarteira

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Quarteira. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Quarteira
4.2/5
  • 5
    57.039711191336%
    158
  • 4
    25.631768953069%
    71
  • 3
    3.971119133574%
    11
  • 2
    2.5270758122744%
    7
  • 1
    10.830324909747%
    30
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.823529411765%
    140
  • 4
    21.848739495798%
    52
  • 3
    7.9831932773109%
    19
  • 2
    1.6806722689076%
    4
  • 1
    9.6638655462185%
    23
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr G T from Netherlands
(31/10/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfect, thanks

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super snel, erenvoudig en goedkoop

Mr D T from United Kingdom
(08/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No hassle from airport pickup to hotel drop off. Pleasant friendly driver. Clean car very comfortable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Quick and easy to arrange

Mr R K from Ireland
(24/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Collected on time and car was very clean.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Efficient service, car was very clean.

Mr M R from Italy
(05/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service. Really on time for pick up, even 10 minutes earlier.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service. Really on time for pick up, even 10 minutes earlier.

Mr. H H from Netherlands
(13/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Kuerig op tijd nette chauffeur.erdte keer gebruikt ga het zeker herhalen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alle volgens afspraak chauffeur keurig

Ms D S from United Kingdom
(07/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Exellent service 5 stars

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good prices

Mr P P from United Kingdom
(04/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Exceelent service.Will definitely use again. On time, easy to contact and response instant.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very easy to use service and contact with company instant,and responses immediate.

Hr. M P from Denmark
(28/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super

Mr O P from Ukraine
(18/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Tutto perfetto, anche il prezzo

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Facile e intuitivo nessun problema

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(16/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Shuttle driver was waiting,he was very polite,he drove carefully ,took us directly to our accomodation

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It's wAs easy to book,booking token contained all the information we would need ,it was good

Sra. C m from Portugal
(07/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

La personne au téléphone a été parfaite, très courtoise et très efficace pour résoudre mes premières difficultés.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Rien à dire.

Mr C E from United Kingdom
(06/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent door to door service. Polite, helpful.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent door to door service. Polite, helpful.

Mr r b from United Kingdom
(26/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for us,we had to wait about 20minutes and we were on our way

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was waiting for us,we had to wait about 20minutes and we were on our way

Mr M D from France
(14/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service impeccable.Chauffeur agréable et attentionné.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service impeccable,Pas d’attente à l’aéroport,Chauffeur attentionné.
Je recommande sans réserves.

Sig. C S from Italy
(21/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ottimo servizio ,sempre puntuali,gentili,
Uso sempre questo servizio per i miei trasferimenti

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ottimo servizio,sempre puntuali

Sig. c s from Italy
(07/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ottimo servizio.viaggio sempre con questa ditta,sono puntuali.gentili .affifldabili,

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Facile,comodo,ditta molto affidabile.

Mr A A from Romania
(24/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Promt service, quick reaction when an issue was addressed

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Punctual driver, friendly service

Mr F G from United Kingdom
(21/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good thank you. The driver was positive and spoke English well. Better than I speak Portuguese :-)

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good value.

Mrs S M from United Kingdom
(20/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Waiting , courteous, polite and helpful.
I didn’t have to wait, it just taken a bit for me to find them as they waited past the area where they said to check.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good priced and fairly easy to book

Mr S W from United Kingdom
(03/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service, personable staff, speedy journey.