Recensioni Benidorm Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Benidorm. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Benidorm
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.306551297899%
    5526
  • 4
    21.186650185414%
    1714
  • 3
    4.6477132262052%
    376
  • 2
    1.8541409147095%
    150
  • 1
    4.0049443757726%
    324
4.5/5
  • 5
    69.24703891709%
    4911
  • 4
    18.809926677947%
    1334
  • 3
    5.5837563451777%
    396
  • 2
    1.0575296108291%
    75
  • 1
    5.3017484489566%
    376
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr. A V from Belgium
(11/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Correcte behandeling

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

De aankoopprijs valt mee

Mrs O V from Belgium
(08/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good idea with the shuttle if you came when bus is not going or with a bags

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I am satisfied. I will buy the tickets next time

Ms C D from Romania
(07/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good!

Sra. E S from Spain
(04/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Todo correcto, el conductor muy amable y con las medidas de seguridad necesarias.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Todo correcto, el conductor muy amable y con las medidas de seguridad necesarias.

Mevr H V from Netherlands
(03/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Heel beleefd en behulpzaam

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prima geholpen Dat moet genieg zijn

Sr. L P from Spain
(01/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicio 100% recomendable. Repito todos los años y lo seguiré haciendo

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

100% recomendable, lo utilizo todos los años y lo seguiré haciendo.

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(30/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, polite and informative.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time, polite and informative.

Mrs m M from United Kingdom
(29/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I read some bad reviews but I can say from my own experience the service was amazing pick up time was spot on and the price was really good thank you.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Pick up time was spot on no waiting around excellent service

Mr w L from United Kingdom
(29/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

As always a very good and punctual transfer .used this company many times and never had a bad experience.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easily booked online at good price

Mr I B from Italy
(27/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

è un servizio che prendo regolarmente, ogni volta che vado a Benidorm (Spagna), sia andata che ritorno, perchè è un servizio efficiente e preciso.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

è la prima volta che uso questo servizio di taxi privato perchè avevo fretta di arrivare a destinazione ed è stato eccellente, l'autista è partito subito senza dover aspettare gli altri passeggeri di altri voli. Sicuramente è più costoso ma vale la pena rispetto ai bus, perchè non c'è bisogno di aspettare nessuno.

Hr. A H from Austria
(26/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good job gyes!
The both cars were very clean and comfortable!
The drivers were very polite and followed all the protocols.
Very satisfied!!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very professiobal Team!
Thank you so much

Mrs L S from Netherlands
(26/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Snelle en geweldige service van de medewerkers!
Ga nu al jaren in de shuttlebus naar La cal de Benidorm.
Het is ideaal voor mij!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

In deze Corona tijd kan men makkelijk ticket wisselen of men ontvangt het geld retour. Top service

Ms S C from United Kingdom
(25/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Brilliant service. I had to cancel my trip due to COVID-19 and they refunded me within 24 hours.
I didn't even have to ask for the refund. Amazing!
Thank you

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service offered. Look forward to using you in the future. Thank you

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(25/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very pleased with the service we received from shuttle direct will certainly use them again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything was very good and prompt service

Mr K R from Sweden
(21/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time and no problems, step on and of easy and fast.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Freeway al the way to Benidorm=faster.

Herr A S from Sweden
(21/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Mycket bra tjänst

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Mycket bra service och tjänst

Mr R K from United Kingdom
(20/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

lovely clean bus curtious driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

lovely clean bus curtious driver

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(19/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good service and friendly driver, our name was clearly displayed on our arrival.
Good safety of driver and passengers throughout the journey

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent value for money

Mr N C from United Kingdom
(19/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

fab service always book with them when we travel

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

easy booking no problems fast and simple

Mr K W from United Kingdom
(18/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Used this service from the hotel in Benidorm to the airport yesterday (17/07/20) and could not fault the service given. Turned up on time, clean immaculate coach, polite and helpful driver. I will be using this company again for sure.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The best shuttle service I have used in Benidorm for sure.