Shuttledirect.com Benidorm recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Benidorm. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Benidorm
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.249036908165%
    5492
  • 4
    21.262582328818%
    1711
  • 3
    4.660121784516%
    375
  • 2
    1.8267677395303%
    147
  • 1
    4.001491238971%
    322
4.5/5
  • 5
    69.196997592409%
    4886
  • 4
    18.85002124345%
    1331
  • 3
    5.6082707831752%
    396
  • 2
    1.0338478968985%
    73
  • 1
    5.3108624840674%
    375
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mrs J J from United Kingdom
(04/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, pleasant driver, couldn't ask for any more. Thank you

Transport company service

On time, pleasant driver, couldn't ask for any more. Thank you

Ms M L from Spain
(04/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes definatly

Transport company service

Excellent company deffo book again

Mr D S from United Kingdom
(03/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booked three transfers with them this year, each flight has been cancelled due to Coronavirus. Shuttle Direct arranged refunds for all bookings within 24 hours of contact, thank you Karin!! Wouldn't use anyone else for transfers

Transport company service

Booked three transfers with them this year, each flight has been cancelled due to Coronavirus. Shuttle Direct arranged refunds for all bookings within 24 hours of contact, thank you Karin!! Wouldn't use anyone else for transfers

Mr. I B from Belgium
(03/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Zeer goede service! Vriendelijke chauffeur en waren zeer snel op onze bestemming. Zeker een aanrader

Transport company service

Goede service en goede prijs- kwaliteit!

Mrs K C from United Kingdom
(29/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Met at airport very friendly driver. Only us on the minibus. Delivered us to the door of our apartment.

Transport company service

Very easy. Good website quick and efficient

Mr P J from United Kingdom
(24/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shakey start no reception or bus at airport but after 10 minutes wait all ok only two on bus i think i was the first tourist to land at alicante

Transport company service

All good when bus finally arived only two on bus though and for the first time in ten years of traveling from alicante to villamar i was the first drop

Mr A S from United Kingdom
(20/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient service

Transport company service

Flights cancelled so had to cancel transfer vey very impressed with response from them, will certainly use again.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(20/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Had transfers booked for alicante to benidorm in lockdown period I was refunded straight away

Transport company service

Refunded due to covid19 crisis

Ms T W from United Kingdom
(17/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Always a great service,Well Done Shuttle Direct.

Transport company service

Exellent.Drivers are always plesant and very helpful.

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(16/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

During the covid 19 virus hight, they still ran a fast, efficient servive

Transport company service

There Fast,Friendly and always helpful

Dr. M v from Netherlands
(15/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Top service en snel antwoord

Transport company service

Boeken vaker hier en geveb snel antwoord en werkt perfect

Mr t C from United Kingdom
(13/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent prompt service and refund issued straight away I have been using this company many times and will continue to do so thanks

Transport company service

Great value for Money friendly helpful wifi on there coaches music which is all extra little perks

Mr S A from United Kingdom
(08/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good customer service, although had to cancel due to holiday being cancelled. Refund processed quickly, will certainly book with them again.

Transport company service

Very good customer service, although had to cancel due to holiday being cancelled. Refund processed quickly, will certainly book with them again.

Mr h s from United Kingdom
(07/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good and smart

Transport company service

very good and smart

Mr. R v from Netherlands
(03/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

snel en duidelijk antwoord

Transport company service

goede contacten en duidelijk

Ms E R from United Kingdom
(03/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service and great prices very understanding of the covid19 situation will be using again

Transport company service

Transfer from airport to hotel

Mr. H J from Netherlands
(23/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

reis al jaren met Shuttle direct en ben altijd te vrede geweest.
altijd netjes behandeld altijd op tijd en wat heel belangrijk is een zeer goede prijs voor de geleverde diensten.

Transport company service

makkelijk te reserveren met een zeer goede prijs en nette chauffeurs en
altijd op tijd

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(18/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and friendly service

Transport company service

Excellent service and I will definitely use again

Mr J T from United Kingdom
(16/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would like to thank you for your service unfortunately everything was cancelled due to COVID19, however they refunded the money immediately great service will use again.

Transport company service

I would like to thank you for your service unfortunately everything was cancelled due to COVID19, however they refunded the money immediately great service will use again.

Mr D K from United Kingdom
(16/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Customer service was excellent. Member of staff couldn't have done any more to help resolve my transfer issues and came up with a great solution that I was more than happy with. Will be recommending Shuttledirect to my friends as well as using them again.

Transport company service

Excellent value for money.