Shuttledirect.com Mojacar recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Mojacar. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Mojacar
4.7/5
  • 5
    65%
    26
  • 4
    35%
    14
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    75%
    30
  • 4
    20%
    8
  • 3
    5%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Ms S M from United Kingdom
(09/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would recommend Shuttle Direct to anyone wanting hassle free travel... Very impressed with the service, would certainly use them again!

Transport company service

Always early and happy to provide an excellent service, would recommend and use again.

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(31/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As always the driver was at the airport when we arrived and was prompt to pick us up from my parents home for our return journey. Drivers are courteous and cars are clean and air conditioned.

Transport company service

An excellent stress free service.

Sig. d p from Italy
(28/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo servzio

Transport company service

Ottimo servzio

Ms R B from United Kingdom
(26/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to get a quote for both private or shared transfers. It then took a matter of minutes to book and pay for our chosen private transfer, would definitely use again

Transport company service

Brilliant and smooth service! Met at the arrival with our name displayed and so helpful with luggage etc the return journey was equally as good. The driver arrived early but sat and waited once he knew we were aware he was outside the villa, assisted with luggage again and very punctual. Would definitely use again and have already recommended

Sra R S from Spain
(19/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es eficaz, fácil de contratar y con un muy buen servicio al cliente

Transport company service

Todo Perfecto, lo recomendaré

Ms L B from United Kingdom
(05/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I booked a private shuttle for my daughter and her 3 friends and was a little nervous as I've never used them before. The taxi driver was waiting for them at the airport as they came through arrivals and picked them up, per agreed time, for their transfer back to the airport in plenty of time to check in for their return flight. Will definitely be using again!

Transport company service

Per the booking the taxi driver was waiting in arrivals ready to transfer to hotel and, upon return, arrived at agreed address/time in plenty of time for transfer back to the airport. Great service and great price. Will definitely use again!

Mr S E from Ireland
(27/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hassle free transfers

Transport company service

Hassle free transfers

Mr D M from Ireland
(23/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient and on time. Comfortable trip

Transport company service

a bit expensive but worth it for the comfort

Ms l m from United Kingdom
(21/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver waiting at airport and came on time for return journey. Very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend.

Transport company service

As above. Very good service.

Mr S E from Ireland
(20/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Ms L H from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

An excellent service on arrival and return. On time with no hitches whatsoever and very competant driver. Had concerns as our return was a 6 a m pick up from the pueblo but everthing was great!

Transport company service

Excellent competant and reliable would recommend

Mr C G from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect, everything went exactly to plan with no hassle or problems

Transport company service

Perfect, everything went exactly to plan with no hassle or problems

Ms C C from United Kingdom
(08/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Timing was good. The driver on our return was happy to collect us near the apartment which was a great help. The lady I spoke to on the telephone was calm and hepful.

Transport company service

Timing was good. The driver on our return was happy to collect us near the apartment which was a great help. The lady I spoke to on the telephone was calm and hepful.

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(02/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Drivers were on time and courteous.

Transport company service

Despite a flight delay the driver was there waiting with a smile. He loaded all out luggage and had the modern aircon mini bus spotless. Great firm with efficient ordering. Hassle free transfer

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(01/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very straight forward. Can recommend.

Transport company service

Very straight forward. Can recommend.

Ms E F from United Kingdom
(29/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

PERFECT - ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURHIE

Transport company service

PERFECT - ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURHIE

Ms C R from United Kingdom
(24/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

veru easy to use the website, easy to locate service required, by supplying flight number ensures efficient pickup

Transport company service

Very good service, waiting with name card on arrival, even though we were an hour late due to flight delay.

Ms A C from United Kingdom
(21/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient. Will use again. Very happy with the service.

Transport company service

Very efficient. Will use again. Very happy with the service.

Ms I B from United Kingdom
(04/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.

Transport company service

Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.

Ms M C from United Kingdom
(17/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Can't fault it.

Transport company service

Was very happy with the service both ways - despite having to wait around 30 mins for another flight to land - understandable though as there were only six passengers in total for the shuttle. On the return, we were picked up in a taxi and shared with another couple staying at our hotel which shortened the transfer time - just as well, as the airport check in was very slow.