Shuttledirect.com Son Bou Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Son Bou. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Son Bou
4.7/5
  • 5
    78%
    78
  • 4
    17%
    17
  • 3
    4%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1%
    1
4.8/5
  • 5
    87.209302325581%
    75
  • 4
    9.3023255813953%
    8
  • 3
    3.4883720930233%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr T S from Slovenia
(09/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great driver and staff in the office

Transport company service

Price/value .............

Hr. T O from Germany
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Guter Fahrer, gutes Fahrzeug, sehr unkompliziertes Handling vor Ort.

Transport company service

Alles war genau wie gewünscht.

Mrs J M from United Kingdom
(23/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

From the moment we arrived at the office we were treated exceptionally well and the service was second to none. And although we had booked to be dropped off at the villa the girl instructed the driver to drop us at reception so we could pick the keys up.

Transport company service

Lovely clean van and the driver was very helpful putting and taking our luggage in and off the van

Mr J H from United Kingdom
(02/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service

Transport company service

Good service and on time.

Mr M T from Spain
(02/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service with no delays.

Transport company service

Good service with no delays.

Ms A B from Portugal
(23/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pontual, eficiente, cómodo e simpático.

Transport company service

Pontual, eficiente, cómodo e simpático.

Mrs S R from United Kingdom
(25/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to find and efficient service. Female driver was brilliant very courteous.she took us to key collection point for villa and waited while we checked in them drive us to villa which we hadn't mentioned on booking. Vehicle was clean and spacious. Can't fault it.

Transport company service

Can't fault it .excellent

Mr B W from United Kingdom
(21/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle arrived on time, drivers very friendly and helpful, lovely comfortable vehicle with plenty of room.

Transport company service

Private shuttle from airport to hotel. Excellent service.

Sig. v m from Italy
(07/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuale e rapido

Transport company service

Puntuale e rapido

Sig. E M from Italy
(03/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuale, veloce, minibus nuovo. Lo consiglio sicuramente

Transport company service

Offerta capillare, servizi su tutta l’isola

Mr C L from Ireland
(29/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service waiting for us even though flight was early. Friendly polite happy to recommend and will use again.

Transport company service

Excellent service happy to recommend

Mr N D from Portugal
(22/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Eficiente e profissional

Transport company service

Prático, competente e profissional... Recomendo

Srta L S from Spain
(22/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Son gente puntual , a diferencia de otras empresas el conductor se acerca a la entrada del hotel a llamar al viajero .

Conductores amables.

Transport company service

Realizar la compra es facil mediante la web

Mr I G from United Kingdom
(20/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our Service was ready and waiting as we exited arrivals, our driver was polite and friendly. Car was as advertised, clean and tidy.

Transport company service

A little too expensive for the journey.

Mr X Y from United Kingdom
(18/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. One small query was child seats...we paid for one but ultimately there were plenty on the large shuttle so just wondering whether that original payment for the seat was necessary. Not a big deal but just took the shine off things.

Transport company service

Great service thanks for the pickup.

Srta L S from Spain
(17/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Profesionales amables .
Buena relacion calidad precio.

Transport company service

Conductor amable y servicio puntual

Sr. J M from Spain
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service and good price. No complaint at all.

Transport company service

Good service and good price, timely and quick. Friendly and efficient staff. No complaint at all.

Sig. M V from Italy
(28/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prenotato per 8 persone, puntuale, comodo, cortesia e mezzo puliti.

Transport company service

Tutto perfetto, velocissimo e efficiente

Mrs C K from United Kingdom
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We have been using Shuttle Direct for 10 years now and have never been disappointed. They are always very efficient, never late, reasonably priced and always a comfortably transfer. We would definitely recommend them and shall continue to use them in the future.

Transport company service

Very welcoming, prompt service and with 7 in our party we were transferred in a 42 seater coach all to ourselves.You can’t get better than that!!

Ms L G from United Kingdom
(07/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick easy and hassle free

Transport company service

Quick easy and hassle free, would definitely recommend