Shuttledirect.com Son Bou recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Son Bou. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Son Bou
4.7/5
  • 5
    79.06976744186%
    102
  • 4
    15.503875968992%
    20
  • 3
    3.1007751937984%
    4
  • 2
    1.5503875968992%
    2
  • 1
    0.77519379844961%
    1
4.8/5
  • 5
    87.155963302752%
    95
  • 4
    9.1743119266055%
    10
  • 3
    2.7522935779817%
    3
  • 2
    0.91743119266055%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Herr B W from Sweden
(25/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jag är 100% nöjd med precis allt! Bokningen gick enkelt och priset var bra. Chauffören var punktlig trots denna väldigt tidiga timmen och dessutom mycket vänlig, service-minded och duktig på engelska.

Rekommenderas verkligen!

Transport company service

Allt gick smidigt, mycket enkelt att boka och inga konstigheter.

Herr B W from Sweden
(22/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helt nöjd med precis allt! Bokningen gick enkelt och vi fick även snabb hjälp då vi behövde göra en ombokning. Väl frammme på flygplatsen så väntade den vänliga chauffören på oss och vi kom iväg på bara någon minut. Rekommenderas varmt!

Transport company service

Jag är helt nöjd med precis allt! Stort tack och vi kommer att återkomma när vi behöver transfer.

Mrs J M from United Kingdom
(16/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have had to change my transfers several times as hotels booked have closed and this company have been brilliant in their help

Transport company service

They couldn’t have done enough to help me with a very eventful trip
I would always choose to use this company as I trust them in good times and bad

Mr A B from Spain
(24/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad rigurosa y trato cordial.

Transport company service

Cambio de fechas cómodo, rápido y sin cargo extra.

Sig. F M from Italy
(21/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuale sia all’andata che al ritorno.
Trasporto comodo, efficiente e veloce.

Transport company service

Acquistato in pochi minuti su internet. Prezzo super conveniente e conferma immediata.

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(14/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great! Exactly as promised. Very easy to find when you have collected the bags. Friendly service, driver was waiting for us. Vehicle was great and driver very friendly and helpful. One for the address book for the next holiday.

Transport company service

Good value and as there was 6 of us cheaper than a cab and as we had booked ahead probably easier too

Sr. R T from Spain
(12/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Gran servicio ofrecido y puntualidad. Nos estaban esperando a la llegada y tanto la chica que nos recibió como el conductor que nos hizo muy ameno y agradable el viaje excelentes. Lo recomiendo al 100%

Transport company service

Fácil de realizar y confianza en la compra en todo momento. Gracias

Ms S V from United Kingdom
(05/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient and smooth trip to airport

Transport company service

Well priced, arrived at airport with plenty of time

Sig. A P from Italy
(12/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo servizio

Transport company service

Ottimo servizio ed economico

Ms A L from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic! Very reliable.Did not need to wait at all. Very punctual. I have booked with shuttledirect few times now and never was dissappointe. Will be booking again soon. ) Thanks for your services.

Transport company service

Great service! Thank you!

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(20/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly and on time pick up.
Easy to book and use
Clean and comfortable ride to the airport

Transport company service

Excellent friendly efficient service
Easy to find bus
Staff very friendly and helpful

Mr T S from Slovenia
(09/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great driver and staff in the office

Transport company service

Price/value .............

Hr. T O from Germany
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Guter Fahrer, gutes Fahrzeug, sehr unkompliziertes Handling vor Ort.

Transport company service

Alles war genau wie gewünscht.

Mrs J M from United Kingdom
(23/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

From the moment we arrived at the office we were treated exceptionally well and the service was second to none. And although we had booked to be dropped off at the villa the girl instructed the driver to drop us at reception so we could pick the keys up.

Transport company service

Lovely clean van and the driver was very helpful putting and taking our luggage in and off the van

Mrs K W from United Kingdom
(04/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient, easy to book, new air conditioned buses, very nice driver and very competitive rates.
I couldn't fault them.

Transport company service

Lovely clean air conditioned buses, very nice driver, very efficient

Mr J H from United Kingdom
(02/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service

Transport company service

Good service and on time.

Mr M T from Spain
(02/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service with no delays.

Transport company service

Good service with no delays.

Ms A B from Portugal
(23/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pontual, eficiente, cómodo e simpático.

Transport company service

Pontual, eficiente, cómodo e simpático.

Fr. C J from Germany
(03/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect and good car! Used in Menorca

Transport company service

Perfect and good car! Used for Airport to Hotel

Mr R C from United Kingdom
(01/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient and friendly service, would recommend

Transport company service

Good experience from booking to delivery will use again