Shuttledirect.com Rhodos internationella flygplats (RHO) recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Rhodos internationella flygplats (RHO). Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Rhodos internationella flygplats (RHO)
4.1/5
  • 5
    54.922279792746%
    318
  • 4
    25.043177892919%
    145
  • 3
    7.2538860103627%
    42
  • 2
    3.6269430051813%
    21
  • 1
    9.153713298791%
    53
4.0/5
  • 5
    53.430353430353%
    257
  • 4
    21.621621621622%
    104
  • 3
    8.9397089397089%
    43
  • 2
    3.7422037422037%
    18
  • 1
    12.266112266112%
    59
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Sig. C D from Italy
(04/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo servizio, economico e ben organizzato

Transport company service

Ottimo servizio, economico e ben organizzato

Ms C R from United Kingdom
(03/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice and easy to book!

Transport company service

First journey was not the best which is why I haven’t given 5 stars but our return journey was amazing! Great end to our holiday! Great music and even stopped for a photo opportunity at a lovely view point! Thank you

Mr J B from Czech Republic
(03/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I had a very good chauffeur who gave me even some recommendatitions, so I can enjoy my stay in Rhodos much more. Thank you very much :-)

Transport company service

Great service, chauffeur on time and everything was just how it should be :-)

M. S Z from France
(27/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très sérieux et ponctuel. Trajet sur Rhodes ( Grèce )

Transport company service

Très sérieux et ponctuel. Trajet sur Rhodes ( Grèce )

Sig. M V from Italy
(26/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualità e cortesia

Transport company service

Servizio reso correttamente, compagnia affidabile.

Mr D T from Czech Republic
(24/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Well prepaired, waited fir us in the arrival area of the airport.
Enough space in the Mercedes multivan. Safe ride by the driver.

Transport company service

Good price for this transfer, I will recommend to everyone.
The driver was nice and polite, took our baggage, as right as You await.

Mr K B from Slovenia
(18/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy reservation. Everything was as said. They vlwere very flexible and in the end we got a ride only us in the van because the first shuttle was full and they make a ride special for us.

Transport company service

Very easy reservation. They waited for us at the airport with a sign. Everything was as said. They were very flexible and in the end we got a ride only us in the van because the first shuttle was full and they make a ride special for us.

M. S E from France
(14/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ponctualité, propreté du véhicule.
Accueil du chauffeur

Transport company service

Excellent service
Très bien

Sig. P S from Italy
(12/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfetto!!!

Transport company service

Tutto ok, veloce e sicuro.

Mr A D from Netherlands
(11/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service nice driver was waiting for us in time

Transport company service

Every think was great nice and helpfull driver

Fr. R N from Germany
(17/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Aufgrund der Coronakrise mussten wir den Shuttleservice stornieren! Das hat anstandslos geklappt und der bereits gezahlte Betrag wurde sehr kurzfristig zurücküberwiesen. Ordentliches Unternehmen!

Transport company service

Ordentliches Unternehmen und solide Shuttlepreise!

Mme D S from France
(05/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Conducteur bien visible aux arrivées, prise en charge parfaite. Rien à redire.

Transport company service

Grande facilité pour la réservation, adaptée aux besoins

Mr M F from Croatia
(26/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was super nice :)

Transport company service

:)))
Good value for money

Mr G H from Greece
(20/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Just perfect

Transport company service

excellent service and fast

Hr. T T from Germany
(19/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich + netter und guter Fahrer + sauberes Auto = vollkommen zufrieden

Transport company service

Hat alles einwandfrei gepasst

Mr C O from United Kingdom
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Picked up on time friendly drivers both way. So convenient to pre book will use again. Good value for money

Transport company service

Same as outbound efficient and friendly

Herr R G from Sweden
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kom i tid! Trevlig chaufför! Gav sig till känna på flygplatsen med en stor namnskylt! Rekommenderas varmt.

Transport company service

Kom i tid. Bra namnskylt på flygplatsen vilket gjorde att vi hittade varandra direkt. Gott om plats i bussen.

Mr V K from Russia
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Comfortable, on time and for fair price.

Transport company service

Comfortable, on time and for fair price.

Hr. J K from Germany
(07/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super pünktliche Abholung

Transport company service

Sehr guter Transfer, freundlicher Fahrer

M. P M from Belgium
(07/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. Pas d'attente.
Il faudrait supprimer dans la description "le chauffeur vous attendra à la sortie de l'aéroport" car je me suis rendu directement au guichet TLT. Il n'y a pas eu de problème.

Transport company service

Parfait. Bon service. Bon chauffeur.