Shuttledirect.com Rhodos internationella flygplats (RHO) recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Rhodos internationella flygplats (RHO). Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Rhodos internationella flygplats (RHO)
4.1/5
  • 5
    54.578096947935%
    304
  • 4
    25.493716337522%
    142
  • 3
    7.3608617594255%
    41
  • 2
    3.411131059246%
    19
  • 1
    9.1561938958707%
    51
4.0/5
  • 5
    53.145336225597%
    245
  • 4
    21.908893709328%
    101
  • 3
    9.1106290672451%
    42
  • 2
    3.470715835141%
    16
  • 1
    12.36442516269%
    57
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Hr. T T from Germany
(19/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich + netter und guter Fahrer + sauberes Auto = vollkommen zufrieden

Transport company service

Hat alles einwandfrei gepasst

Mr C O from United Kingdom
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Picked up on time friendly drivers both way. So convenient to pre book will use again. Good value for money

Transport company service

Same as outbound efficient and friendly

Herr R G from Sweden
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kom i tid! Trevlig chaufför! Gav sig till känna på flygplatsen med en stor namnskylt! Rekommenderas varmt.

Transport company service

Kom i tid. Bra namnskylt på flygplatsen vilket gjorde att vi hittade varandra direkt. Gott om plats i bussen.

Mr V K from Russia
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Comfortable, on time and for fair price.

Transport company service

Comfortable, on time and for fair price.

Hr. J K from Germany
(07/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super pünktliche Abholung

Transport company service

Sehr guter Transfer, freundlicher Fahrer

M. P M from Belgium
(07/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. Pas d'attente.
Il faudrait supprimer dans la description "le chauffeur vous attendra à la sortie de l'aéroport" car je me suis rendu directement au guichet TLT. Il n'y a pas eu de problème.

Transport company service

Parfait. Bon service. Bon chauffeur.

Hr. J B from Denmark
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lige efter planen super service

Transport company service

Alt ok lige efter aftale kommer igen

Г-н V K from Russia
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Minimum waiting and fast delivering.

Transport company service

Good service. Reasonable price.

Herr R G from Sweden
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helt perfekt. Kom i tid och föraren mycket serviceinriktad.

Transport company service

Allt helt perfekt. Chauffören var 10 poäng av 10

Mr V B from United Kingdom
(29/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service...

Transport company service

Very Good stuff............

Mr A I from Russia
(29/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As usual, we had transfer without any problem. In Rhodes it works with TLT company and we didn't face with any problem.

Transport company service

As usual, we had transfer without any problem. In Rhodes it works with TLT company and we didn't face with any problem.

Fr. C Z from Germany
(29/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, freundlich und verlässlicher Transfer vom Hotel zum Flughafen Rhodos
Sehr preiswert
Und einfach zu buchen

Transport company service

Gerne wieder -
kurzfristig zu buchen und zu stornieren,
Sehr kostengünstig und zuverlässig

Mrs S M from United Kingdom
(22/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The online booking procedure was very easy. The price was exceptional value for money.

Transport company service

My pick up was bang on time. The mini bus was new and very clean inside. The driver was very well turned out and courteous.

Ms R E from Germany
(17/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

V well organised. The area we were staying in was somewhat remote but there was no problem and pick-up was extremely reasonable - an hour earlier than taking a private shuttle but for a fraction of the price. Well worth it!

Transport company service

Well organised and reasonable pick-up times for a fraction of the price of a private shuttle. V good value.

Srta I d from Spain
(16/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good pick up and transport to airport.

Transport company service

Very comfortable method of payment.

Sig. A L from Italy
(16/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was perfect within the service.

Transport company service

Everything was perfect within the service.

Pan K U from Poland
(14/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was perfect. Even though we booked a shared shuttle, we drove alone in a comfortable bus. Strongly recommend Shuttle Direct on Rhodes!

Transport company service

Everything was perfect. Even though we booked a shared shuttle, we drove alone in a comfortable bus. Strongly recommend Shuttle Direct on Rhodes!

Herr P P from Sweden
(08/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra service och trevliga chafföret

Transport company service

Lätt att beställa och det har fungerat bra med beställningarna

Hr. A R from Germany
(03/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Gutes Angebot, Shuttle war pünktlich, Fshrer sehr nett und freundlich. Hat noch die Sehenswürdigkeiten während der Fahrt erläutert und Ausflugstps gegeben. Immer wieder gerne.

Transport company service

Alles Super, immer wieder gerne

Sig. D M from Italy
(26/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A metà vacanza ho dovuto modificare l'hotel di pick up e l'orario, tutto molto semplice dal sito e il personale puntuale

Transport company service

Personale presente all'arrivo