Shuttledirect.com Mojacar recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Mojacar. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Mojacar
4.7/5
  • 5
    65%
    26
  • 4
    35%
    14
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    75%
    30
  • 4
    20%
    8
  • 3
    5%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mr D B from United Kingdom
(02/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect service

Transport company service

3 years of perfect service

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(31/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

efficient and reliable, no issues out to the hotel or return to airport, good collections, I would use shuttle direct again...

Transport company service

very good taxi transfer service, waiting for us at the airport when we arrived and collected us promptly to take us back to the airport from the hotel, very good experience

Ms M H from Spain
(27/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Not impressed that no one was there to meet my flight and that my booking was lost. Nevertheless, when your driver finally turned up 45 minutes later she was a very nice lady and I had a "private transfer" to my door in a nice, clean car. She saved the day.

Transport company service

Not impressed that no one was there to meet my flight and that my booking was lost. Nevertheless, when your driver finally turned up 45 minutes later she was a very nice lady and I had a "private transfer" to my door in a nice, clean car. She saved the day.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(18/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, met promptly at airport by my driver in a nice Mercedes. Hassle free, and he took me straight to my door. Sorry I forgot to tip!

Transport company service

I can't fault this service. I was the only client on the day, driven home in a nice car. Perfect

Ms L M from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was excellent. The transport was on time at both the airport and hotel. The car was clean and the latest model. The drivers were very helpful. I have used the company twice and would definitely use them again.

Transport company service

The service was excellent and I would definitely use them again.

Ms R L from United Kingdom
(13/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service,and very helpful on phone when I had made a mistake on my booking.however, very difficult to contact when in Spain, and was collected 4hrs before takeoff with no other pickups.cars spotless, and drivers very professional.

Transport company service

Very good. Best value for money.

Mr T S from United Kingdom
(21/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick and easy transfer as usual. Used Exclusive transfer for the last visit. They were recommended by a friend that lives in Mojacar. It took over two hours to get to Mojacar. Glad I went back to using Shuttle Direct. Fifty minutes from Almeria Airport to Mojacar. No probs at all

Transport company service

Quick and easy transfer as usual. Used Exclusive transfer for the last visit. They were recommended by a friend that lives in Mojacar. It took over two hours to get to Mojacar. Glad I went back to using Shuttle Direct. Fifty minutes from Almeria Airport to Mojacar. No probs at all

Ms G S from United Kingdom
(18/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very straightforward and easy to complete

Transport company service

Driver was waiting for us on our arrival and the journey to Mojacar was very smooth. Very professional service The return journey was similarly prompt and efficient.

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(13/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Another perfect service both ways. Very pleased with this company and their back up care.

Transport company service

Perfect. Clean and on time every time.

Ms J B from United Kingdom
(11/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything about the service was excellent
Thank you

Transport company service

Our driver was waiting with a sign with our names just as described Very comfortable transfer

Ms S M from United Kingdom
(09/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would recommend Shuttle Direct to anyone wanting hassle free travel... Very impressed with the service, would certainly use them again!

Transport company service

Always early and happy to provide an excellent service, would recommend and use again.

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(31/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As always the driver was at the airport when we arrived and was prompt to pick us up from my parents home for our return journey. Drivers are courteous and cars are clean and air conditioned.

Transport company service

An excellent stress free service.

Sig. d p from Italy
(28/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ottimo servzio

Transport company service

Ottimo servzio

Ms R B from United Kingdom
(26/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to get a quote for both private or shared transfers. It then took a matter of minutes to book and pay for our chosen private transfer, would definitely use again

Transport company service

Brilliant and smooth service! Met at the arrival with our name displayed and so helpful with luggage etc the return journey was equally as good. The driver arrived early but sat and waited once he knew we were aware he was outside the villa, assisted with luggage again and very punctual. Would definitely use again and have already recommended

Sra R S from Spain
(19/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es eficaz, fácil de contratar y con un muy buen servicio al cliente

Transport company service

Todo Perfecto, lo recomendaré

Ms L B from United Kingdom
(05/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I booked a private shuttle for my daughter and her 3 friends and was a little nervous as I've never used them before. The taxi driver was waiting for them at the airport as they came through arrivals and picked them up, per agreed time, for their transfer back to the airport in plenty of time to check in for their return flight. Will definitely be using again!

Transport company service

Per the booking the taxi driver was waiting in arrivals ready to transfer to hotel and, upon return, arrived at agreed address/time in plenty of time for transfer back to the airport. Great service and great price. Will definitely use again!

Mr S E from Ireland
(27/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hassle free transfers

Transport company service

Hassle free transfers

Mr D M from Ireland
(23/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient and on time. Comfortable trip

Transport company service

a bit expensive but worth it for the comfort

Ms l m from United Kingdom
(21/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver waiting at airport and came on time for return journey. Very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend.

Transport company service

As above. Very good service.

Mr S E from Ireland
(20/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service