Shuttledirect.com Mojacar recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Mojacar. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Mojacar
4.7/5
  • 5
    65%
    26
  • 4
    35%
    14
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.7/5
  • 5
    75%
    30
  • 4
    20%
    8
  • 3
    5%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Ms L H from United Kingdom
(19/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

An excellent service on arrival and return. On time with no hitches whatsoever and very competant driver. Had concerns as our return was a 6 a m pick up from the pueblo but everthing was great!

Transport company service

Excellent competant and reliable would recommend

Mr C G from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect, everything went exactly to plan with no hassle or problems

Transport company service

Perfect, everything went exactly to plan with no hassle or problems

Ms C C from United Kingdom
(08/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Timing was good. The driver on our return was happy to collect us near the apartment which was a great help. The lady I spoke to on the telephone was calm and hepful.

Transport company service

Timing was good. The driver on our return was happy to collect us near the apartment which was a great help. The lady I spoke to on the telephone was calm and hepful.

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(02/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Drivers were on time and courteous.

Transport company service

Despite a flight delay the driver was there waiting with a smile. He loaded all out luggage and had the modern aircon mini bus spotless. Great firm with efficient ordering. Hassle free transfer

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(01/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very straight forward. Can recommend.

Transport company service

Very straight forward. Can recommend.

Ms E F from United Kingdom
(29/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

PERFECT - ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURHIE

Transport company service

PERFECT - ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURHIE

Ms C R from United Kingdom
(24/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

veru easy to use the website, easy to locate service required, by supplying flight number ensures efficient pickup

Transport company service

Very good service, waiting with name card on arrival, even though we were an hour late due to flight delay.

Ms A C from United Kingdom
(21/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient. Will use again. Very happy with the service.

Transport company service

Very efficient. Will use again. Very happy with the service.

Ms I B from United Kingdom
(04/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.

Transport company service

Friendly, efficient and reliable service that was great value for money.

Ms M C from United Kingdom
(17/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Can't fault it.

Transport company service

Was very happy with the service both ways - despite having to wait around 30 mins for another flight to land - understandable though as there were only six passengers in total for the shuttle. On the return, we were picked up in a taxi and shared with another couple staying at our hotel which shortened the transfer time - just as well, as the airport check in was very slow.

Dhr. j c from Belgium
(01/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

vlucht was 2 keer vertraagd , gebeld , vriendelijke vrouw aan de lijn , ook mail gestuurd, direct antwoord , vriendelijke chauffeur
nu volgende week weer met jullie firma van Mojacar naar Almeria

Transport company service

chauffeur stond te wachten in de luchthaven , goeie service

Herr A W from Sweden
(29/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket bra.

Transport company service

Mycket bra.Trevlig personal och perfekt tidshållnong

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(26/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have used this service on a number of occasions now and have never had reason to complain.
Prompt reliable and professional.
See you again this summer.
First class.

Transport company service

I have used this service on a number of occasions now and have never had reason to complain.
Prompt reliable and professional.
See you again this summer.
First class.

Ms A H from United Kingdom
(30/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time for pick up and return journeys and good value. Cheaper than other transfer companies I got quotes from. Have used Shuttle Direct before and will use again

Transport company service

On time for pick up and return journeys and good value. Cheaper than other transfer companies I got quotes from. Have used Shuttle Direct before and will use again

Hr J W from Germany
(09/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir sind sehr zufrieden! Reservierung war unkompliziert, Rückmeldung auf Fragen kam schnell und in englisch. TOP LEISTUNG

Transport company service

Absolut super! Fahrer war pünktlich, gut erkennbar. Wir werden Shuttle Direct gerne weiterempfehlen, auch für unsere Kunden!

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(10/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and confirmation is instant.

Transport company service

Another excellent service. (3rd time user)
Driver on time, polite and a very good clean car.
Thank you.

Ms c c from United States
(26/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very easy

Transport company service

very easy

Mr V K from United Kingdom
(01/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Used the website with no problems. Advanced search was useful to find exact destination point.

Transport company service

No issues at all. In spite shared bus was booked, taxi picked us up from airport as there were not any others coming the same time to the same destination and on the way back mini bus picked us up from the hotel and delivered timely to airport.

Mr M F from United Kingdom
(31/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

When initially booking with shuttledirect i found that it was quite good, however when i wanted to make alterations to the booking I found this quite difficult and had to phone the office.

Transport company service

The transfer service was excellent. We had two female drivers for the in and out transfers and they were both very pleasant and helpful considering the difficult location of our villa. The driver that collected us was very patient and perservered in trying to find us and should be commended for that. Thank you and I would use you again.

Ms l t from United Kingdom
(26/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good communication

Transport company service

excellent service on time :)