Shuttledirect.com London EC3 Tower Hil Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from London EC3 Tower Hil. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to London EC3 Tower Hil
4.3/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    10
  • 4
    20%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    13.333333333333%
    2
3.4/5
  • 5
    41.666666666667%
    5
  • 4
    25%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    33.333333333333%
    4
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr N M from Australia
(08/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was very friendly, had great conversation.

Transport company service

Excellent service, great conversion. Even directed me through the airport. VERY HELPFUL!

Hr. S c from Luxembourg
(07/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Problemlose, effiziente Abwicklung.

Transport company service

Wir können nur weiterempfehlen.

Fr. E P from Germany
(07/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Die Abholung vom Flughafen hat super geklappt, netter Fahrer, hat mit dem Gepäck geholfen! Dafür 5 Sterne

Transport company service

0 Sterne, Fahrer sehr unfreundlich, kam zu spät, hat weder angerufen noch sich dafür entschuldigt, hat mit den Koffern nicht geholfen nicht zu empfehlen

Mevr D W from Netherlands
(04/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Heen weg moeten afzeggen ivm gecancelde vlucht, totaal geen moeilijk gedoe! Netjes weer bij ons geïnformeerd voor de terug weg of die wel door ging top!

Transport company service

Zie vorige bericht alles was top!

Fr. D F from Germany
(04/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fahrer hat sich vorher gemeldet, war pünktlich und die angegebene Fahrzeit wurde eingehalten

Transport company service

Fahrer hat sich vorher gemeldet, war pünktlich und die angegebene Fahrzeit wurde eingehalten

Hr. S B from Austria
(28/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles bestens geklappt
würd ich wieder machen

Transport company service

Hat alles bestens geklappt
würd ich wieder machen

Hr. J N from Germany
(07/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

War super

Transport company service

War super und unkompliziert

Sr j c from Spain
(11/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

respondieron inmediata y eficientemente a cualquier cambio planteado.

Transport company service

hubo leve retraso en la recogida pero por lo demas perfecto.

Sr j c from Spain
(11/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

muy atentos. respondieron a mis solicitudes de cambio de horario instantáneamente.

Transport company service

muy atentos. respondieron a mis solicitudes de cambio de horario instantáneamente.

Sig. A F from Italy
(31/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

puntuale ed efficente

Transport company service

puntuale ed efficente

Sr R C from Spain
(10/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Buena web. Todo fácil
Producto : Excelente servicio. Puntuales y atentos.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Buena web. Todo fácil
Producto : Excelente servicio. Puntuales y atentos.

Ms I M from Spain
(24/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy

Transport company service

Very good experience

Mr T I from Israel
(23/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use.

Transport company service

Very good service.

Sig. s v from Italy
(05/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : Perfetto e puntuale
Prodotto : Transfer di livello alto

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : Perfetto e puntuale
Prodotto : Transfer di livello alto

Hr O S from Germany
(20/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : das Taxi war nach der Landung unseres Flugzeuges gleich vor Ort,sehr netter Fahrer und sauberes Taxi
Produkt : direkter Weg zum Hotel .PERFEKT !

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : das Taxi war nach der Landung unseres Flugzeuges gleich vor Ort,sehr netter Fahrer und sauberes Taxi
Produkt : direkter Weg zum Hotel .PERFEKT !

Mr L L from Austria
(02/10/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Another great experience using Shuttle Direct. Driver met me at the airport and gave me a most comfortable ride to my meeting place in terrible traffic. Very impressed with the service yet again. I will always check for a Shuttle Direct transfer before any other transportation options on all future trips.

Transport company service

Felt safe and secure the entire time, even though the traffic was horrific. Easy to find the driver with my name on the plaque at the airport and the driver was waiting for me outside the building on a busy street at the exact time of my voucher.

Hr. G P from Austria
(04/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Freundlicher Fahrer.

Transport company service

Fahrer brachte uns schnell zum Hotel. Informierte uns auch über Besonderheiten auf dem Weg vom Flughafen zum Hotel.

Sr C A from Spain
(12/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service

Transport company service

Good service

Mr t i from Israel
(29/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book.

Transport company service

Service fine.

Mr N M from Australia
(08/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver arrived early, before I was even off the plane (my flight was early)
He held no sign indicating he was there for me. Said he was at 1 Cafe when he was at another (I had already walked through both).
Then calls me every 10min whilst in trying to get through border security.
Then tries to get money out of money for parking when leaving the parking lot. I already paid $130.
Then he tries to again get the money from me when dropping me off, implying its my fault he was early.

Transport company service

Driver arrived early, before I was even off the plane (my flight was early)
He held no sign indicating he was there for me. Said he was at 1 Cafe when he was at another (I had already walked through both).
Then calls me every 10min whilst in trying to get through border security.
Then tries to get money out of money for parking when leaving the parking lot. I already paid $130.
Then he tries to again get the money from me when dropping me off, implying its my fault he was early.