Shuttledirect.com Sultanahmet Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Sultanahmet. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Sultanahmet
4.6/5
  • 5
    69.886363636364%
    123
  • 4
    23.295454545455%
    41
  • 3
    1.7045454545455%
    3
  • 2
    2.2727272727273%
    4
  • 1
    2.8409090909091%
    5
4.5/5
  • 5
    73.053892215569%
    122
  • 4
    15.568862275449%
    26
  • 3
    6.5868263473054%
    11
  • 2
    0.59880239520958%
    1
  • 1
    4.1916167664671%
    7
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
M. Z S from Switzerland
(16/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Déjà la prise en charge était très bien,
Le véhicule très récent et luxueux presque, chauffeur est un vrai pro et très accueillant.

Transport company service

Super correct.

Hr. B Z from Austria
(14/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fahrer war bei Ankunft da. Sind gleich losgefahren und gut angekommen.
Alles ohne Stress und gut organisiert.
Immer wieder gerne.

Transport company service

Allles gut. Preis ok, Leistung ok.

Mr G A from United Kingdom
(26/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. No waiting around for transport to arrive. Would recommend and use again.

Transport company service

Excellent service. No waiting around for transport to arrive. Would recommend and use again.

Hr. M B from Germany
(20/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sowohl die Buchung auf der Plattform als auch der Service vor Ort liefen perfekt! Die Abholung am Flughafen Istanbul-Sabiha Gökçen ging schnell, alles wie vorher abgesprochen. Top Fahrzeug, netter Fahrer, schnell, preislich fast genau so wie auch vor Ort zu buchen gewesen wäre. Empfehlenswert!

Transport company service

Sowohl die Buchung auf der Plattform als auch der Service vor Ort liefen perfekt! Die Abholung am Flughafen Istanbul-Sabiha Gökçen ging schnell, alles wie vorher abgesprochen. Top Fahrzeug, netter Fahrer, schnell, preislich fast genau so wie auch vor Ort zu buchen gewesen wäre. Empfehlenswert!

M. A A from Belgium
(02/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très bien, le chauffeur était à l'heure, aimable et discret.

Transport company service

L'achat du ticket de transport sur internet était facile et rapide

Mr E M from Australia
(06/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service! Comfortable car! Efficient driver!

Transport company service

After a long trip, it was so good to be welcomed at the airport by thecteam

Mr A E from United Kingdom
(21/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

we had mustafa as our driver, he was very friendly and helped us to communicate with him by using his google translate app. He was a very good driver and ensured that we were comfortable and happy throughout the journey, even gave us recommendations on what to see in istanbul and prices for the private shuttle to go elsewhere if we needed. 10/10 service, would highly recommend to everyone

Transport company service

good, thought it was expensive at first but the shuttle was extremely spacious and comfy and we were well looked after

Mr A P from United Kingdom
(16/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything as expected

Transport company service

All good. I'd use them again.

Mr M V from Argentina
(07/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio en vehículos impecables puntuales conductores amigables sin duda lo recomendaría

Transport company service

Simplemente excelente lo e contratado en varias ciudades del mundo y siempre excelente servicio

Hr. T S from Germany
(10/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So wie man sich den Urlaubsanfang vorstellt. Alles Top gelaufen

Transport company service

Top freundlich so wie es sein sollte

Mr T B from Switzerland
(06/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles tiptop geklappt. Vielen Dank

Transport company service

Einfach super. Einfach gut und pünktlich

Hr. E S from Germany
(05/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tolles Fahrzeug, tolle Unterhaltung mit dem Fahrer mit Informationen

Transport company service

Alles hat gepasst. Timing war auch perfekt

Mr M K from Russia
(28/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Мне все понравилось быстро оперативно встретили отвезли я довольна

Transport company service

Все понравилось молодцы хорошо работают

Mrs U W from Australia
(04/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great and reliable airport shuttle service

Transport company service

Reliable airport shuttle service and great vans.

Mr J J from Spain
(29/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo muy bien

Transport company service

buen precio calidad-servicio-puntualidad

Mrs R K from United Kingdom
(28/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really good service. Flight was delayed for more than two hours and yet they were ready waiting on our arrival.

Transport company service

Really good service. Flight was delayed for more than two hours and yet they were ready waiting on our arrival.

Mr J S from United States
(15/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They called my cell phone shortly after our planes arrival and explained what to look for as soon as I left customs. Upon arrival at the hotel I realized I had left my sunglasses in the back seat of the van and quickly called the number back. Within 10 minutes the driver returned to the hotel with my glasses. Will use again.

Transport company service

They called my cell phone shortly after our planes arrival and explained what to look for as soon as I left customs. Upon arrival at the hotel I realized I had left my sunglasses in the back seat of the van and quickly called the number back. Within 10 minutes the driver returned to the hotel with my glasses. Will use again.

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(06/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and efficient pick up. Driver was polite and friendly. He helped with our bags without being asked. He drove well and was very courteous. Vehicle was spotlessly clean inside and out. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended

Transport company service

Prompt and efficient pick up. Driver was polite and friendly. He helped with our bags without being asked. He drove well and was very courteous. Vehicle was spotlessly clean inside and out. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended

Mr J S from United States
(20/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Car was at hotel before time and excellent service. Will use their services again.

Transport company service

Car was at hotel before time and excellent service. Will use their services again.

Mr M R from Germany
(15/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ging alles gut ,schneller Service trotz fehlbuchung meiner seits

Transport company service

alles ok,guter Service schneller Transfer