Shuttledirect.com Taksim Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Taksim. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Taksim
4.2/5
  • 5
    64%
    16
  • 4
    16%
    4
  • 3
    8%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12%
    3
4.2/5
  • 5
    65.384615384615%
    17
  • 4
    15.384615384615%
    4
  • 3
    7.6923076923077%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    11.538461538462%
    3
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms R S from United Arab Emirates
(08/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent and fast service. Even though our arrival time changed the representative was waiting for us. The driver was polite and found the address easily. Smooth drive.

Transport company service

Excellent and fast service. Even though our arrival time changed the representative was waiting for us. The driver was polite and found the address easily. Smooth drive.

Mr M J from Qatar
(22/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service

Transport company service

Good service

Sig. A G from Italy
(01/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Received by own People At Sabiha Gokcen airport and transfer in comfortable car to hotel

Transport company service

Received by own People At Sabiha Gokcen airport and transfer in comfortable car to hotel

Fr. M Z from Austria
(17/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles hat super geklappt, der Fahrer war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, die Zeiten wurden pünktlichst eingehalten, das Auto war sauber etc.!
"Beide Daumen hoch! "

Transport company service

Alles hat super geklappt, der Fahrer war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, die Zeiten wurden pünktlichst eingehalten, das Auto war sauber etc.!
"Beide Daumen hoch! "

Mr J D from United Kingdom
(04/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Great service driver was a little early which is always good, polite and friendly. Would recommend to those visiting Istanbul and will definitely use again

Hr E V from Austria
(22/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Zuverlässig und sehr professional.
Produkt : Sehr freundlich und sehr angenehm. Grosses Lob!

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Zuverlässig und sehr professional.
Produkt : Sehr freundlich und sehr angenehm. Grosses Lob!

Ms K M from United Kingdom
(31/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was user friendly.

Transport company service

The perfect transfer. I would definitely recommend to others and would use this service again.

Ms A A from United Kingdom
(10/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy

Transport company service

Excellent timing - no difficulties

Sra P M from Spain
(07/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Maravilloso servicio, todo a la perfección
Producto : Maravilloso servicio, todo a la perfección

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Maravilloso servicio, todo a la perfección
Producto : Maravilloso servicio, todo a la perfección

Mr E D from Canada
(21/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear ans easy to use site.

Transport company service

Perfect.

Hr A F from Germany
(27/12/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

klare und deutliche erkennbarkeit des taxis bei flugankunft, freundlicher Fahrer

Transport company service

klare und deutliche erkennbarkeit des taxis bei flugankunft, freundlicher Fahrer

Mr T E from United States
(16/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. I definitely recommend Shuttle Direct!!!!

Transport company service

Drivers are super! Courteous , friendly.

Fr. K K from Germany
(25/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Super Service, pünktlich und zuverlässig
Produkt : Absolut empfehlenswert. Gerne immer wieder

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Super Service, pünktlich und zuverlässig
Produkt : Absolut empfehlenswert. Gerne immer wieder

Mr K A from Canada
(27/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book and prepay for the transfer

Transport company service

Excellent, on time service, very clean minibus, friendly staff

Mr J S from Lithuania
(23/06/2014)
Ataturk Airport (IST) - Taksim(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Interface is easy to understand. Invoice could be formatted better.

Transport company service

Transportation on agreed time. Clean busses and polite drivers. Thank's for nice service!!!

Mr W S from Saudi Arabia
(01/05/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent

Transport company service

excellent

Mr W S from Saudi Arabia
(01/05/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As Above

Transport company service

As Above

Ms S S from United States
(15/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website was easy to use and understand.

Transport company service

Our driver was waiting for us right when we landed and knew exactly how to get to our hotel.

Ms S S from United States
(15/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was easy to use and understand.

Transport company service

Our driver worked so hard to get us to our hotel even though it was hard to find. He asked many people and didn't give up. We appreciated that he dropped us off right at door since we had so much luggage!

Ms S S from United States
(15/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was very easy to use and understand.

Transport company service

Our driver was so nice to find the hotel despite it being in a difficult to find location!